LEGO Star Wars Tie Advanced Prototype 75128 Reviews

$29.90 from Best NZ Lego
★★★★★ 4.9
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: LEGO
X
4.9 ★★★★★
Based on 8 reviews.
 

Great Microfighters Series

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: What I like about this TIE Advanced Prototype microfighter is the folding wings and you can sit the included TIE Pilot minifigure with his blaster pistol. There are also nice alternative build on the web for this set.
4 years ago

Just right

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This was the perfect Birthday present for my 1- year old nephew.
7 years ago

Blasters don't "shoot" as implied.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Nice model, good design and fun, nice small size. Had to take off a couple stars because the "blasters" are shown shooting out. I feel like this implies they are spring loaded, which they are not. You are supposed to "flick" them from behind.
4 years ago

A great edition to my collection!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a great set! Goes great with the Ghost and Phantom sets that we've already have! Seems to be very durable and sturdy construction, although the wings collapsing when its setting makes it hard to display.
Pros: 
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Fun
Cons: 
  • Repetitive
6 years ago

Lots of fun

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Toy is small but fun. 10- 30 mins build time dependent on who builds . now have a few of these sets from the same series .. My 7 year old son and his friends love to play with them . especially with the mini figures as suited to size of toy
6 years ago

Great

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my 8 year old nephew and he loved being able to build it first then play with it so two toys in one. When built, it was strong enough for a boystrous boy to play with.
5 years ago

Five Stars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Nice toy my younger brother loves it
6 years ago

Excellent item

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Great Lego toy has step by step instructions and is challenging enough to keep the child interested.
Pros: 
  • Durable
  • Entertaining
  • Fun
  • Great Value
  • Interactive
6 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X