LEGO Minecraft The Nether Fortress 21122 Reviews

User Reviews: 
 4.5
 
 

Rip off

5.0
Verdict: Such a waste of money, I know legos are expensive but this one my son put together in 20 minutes and it doesn't do very much. The best part is the few glowing pieces.
Pros: Interactive
Cons: Poor Design
2 years ago
 

Great set!

5.0
Verdict: My son is in love with lego sets expecially minecraft!
2 years ago
 

"Hit the mark"

5.0
Verdict: My son loves Lego AND Minecraft, so it makes sense that he would love this set. It hasn't been packed away since it was opened on his birthday morning 2 weeks ago.
3 years ago
 

My sons loved it. It took 1and a half hours to ...

5.0
Verdict: My sons loved it. It took 1and a half hours to build it . Even though it's finished, my son still a blast with them. I combined it with the "Nether Railway" and "The Wither"( I'm going to write a review about them too!!)
1 year ago
 

very dissapointed

5.0
Verdict: I ordered this item for my son for Christmas. He opened the box today to build it and we found that all of the characters are missing and the lego set had been partially built. The rest of the lego pieces were in small ziplock bags.
1 year ago
 

Good Lego Set

5.0
Verdict: I bought this set for my son's birthday a few weeks ago and he had great fun putting it together. It's a fairly big set, so building it took a few hours which provided a lot of entertainment value.
3 years ago
 

Awesome lego

1.0
Verdict: This lego is very cool. Get this lego. There is some awesome details.
3 years ago
 

Great for kids

4.0
Verdict: Great for Lego lovers teaches building improves on fine motor skills.
3 years ago
 

Lego Minecraft The Nether Fortress

5.0
Verdict: This is a pretty good Lego set. 521 pieces seems like a lot but if you know anything about Legos it's really not. It's not terribly big once it's built but any kid into minecraft would love it. ToysRUs was selling it for $90, Walmart for $80 and I got it on cyber Monday for $68 plus tax.
3 years ago
 

good

5.0
Verdict: good
4 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X