LEGO Creator Volkswagen T1 Camper Van 10220 Reviews

★★★★★ 4.9
Manufacturer: LEGO
X
4.9 ★★★★★
Based on 13 reviews.
 

VW Camper = FUN!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I received this set from my wife for Christmas. I love these old VW Buses, and hope to own one some day, so this set appealed to me - even as someone who wouldn't consider myself a Lego fan. I was surprised at how into the build I got. I really enjoyed it.
3 years ago

Missing pieces.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: On the amazon side of this purchase everything was great. On Lego side we were missing a ton of pieces. Amazon was as helpful as they could possibly be but this was out of their hands.
4 years ago

Was challenging to build

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: No Description
6 years ago

Really Fun!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this set! It's very detailed and similar to original. I have few Lego set but I love building them and it's my favorite one (for now). I recommended it!
7 years ago

A great kit to own, if only to sit on the mantelpiece to look at

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I received this as a Christmas present from my family, which takes me back a few years, as I'm much older now that when I used to get Lego sets. I'm not sure on price, but I think you can pick them up for around £80 in places such as Amazon.
10 years ago

Great addition to any lego collection!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This build went together pretty well, looks great, nice detail. But would be better if it had an option to make it motorized with power functions. Don't get me wrong it is one of the crown jewels in my collection, but I like things with gears and motorized parts.
6 years ago

Very Happy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Fantastic service.ordered after 1pm delivered to Brisbane next morning.price was the best on the internet.will use this company again
7 years ago

Overall good, but some frustrating shortcomings.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Finished build looks nice, however there are some disappointing designs and shortcuts. Roof design is poorly supported and very fragile. There are some fun details inside, but some of the proportions are so far off they look ridiculous.
3 years ago

LEGO Creator Volkswagen T1 Camper Van 10220

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I unknowingly married a Lego nut - so this was a Father's Day gift for him (he was dropping hints like sledgehammers - so, yeah...). He LOVED this! He was determined to build it within a day and he did. The bags are not numbered - so there is more challenge. It is super cool when it is finished.
5 years ago

"Fantasic Gift"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: What a great gift for someone who loves lego.
4 years ago

Great detail

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great product. The devil really is in the detail - the way the doors open, the boot opens and you can see the motor detail, the top pops up. The biggest problem is keeping the kids away from it! :)
3 years ago

LEGO Creator Volkswagen T1 Camper Van 10220

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: A bit in the worst team but a very nice model anyway.
4 years ago

Awesome camper van

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my Wife Julie, she loved it so much she made her own curtains and other thing for it so now its a one of a kind, I hope you like her pictures, now she wants the mini to build
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X