LEGO Batman 3 Beyond Gotham (Xbox One) Reviews

LEGO Batman 3 Beyond Gotham (Xbox One)
$24.00 - $44.99 from 3 retailers
Expert Reviews: 
 3.8
User Reviews: 
 4.2
 
 

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham (Xbox One) Review

Verdict: LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham is more of the same, but that's not entirely bad. I do wish that there were more chances to play as DC Comics' deeper catalog of characters in the campaign, as I'm not big on replaying missions in Free Play mode.
3 years ago
Brutal Gamer
 

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review

 
3.8
Verdict: On the last consoles, I started off loving the LEGO games, but they were cranked out at such a rate I very quickly tired as the series seemed to confuse new characters and levels as meaningful gameplay enhancements.
3 years ago
PlayDevil
 

Lego Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Season Pass Review [Final Update]

 
3.5
Verdict: Having already completed Lego Batman 3: Beyond Gotham and earned 100% I had pretty much exhausted any further need for replaying the game, but withdrawal symptoms soon got the better of me! Luckily I was fortunate enough to get hold of the season pass to help ease the pain!
3 years ago
Crowdedbrain
 

Lego Batman 3: Beyond Gotham

 
3.0
Pros: The old-fashioned Lego smash-em-up model still works, The excellent rendering of Lego structures, zany, creative humour
Cons: Too easy to get stuck on one level for 15 minutes, Repetitive, button-mashing combat, Fiddly controls
Verdict: Lego Batman 3 has all the ingredients of the other, enjoyable, Lego superhero games, but is let down by clunky controls, poor signposting and questionable translations of well-known comic book personalities.
3 years ago
GamesRadar
 

LEGO BATMAN 3: Beyond Gotham Review – Xbox One (Available on All Current Consoles)

 
4.0
Verdict: Great entry into the Lego series!
4 years ago
Gametactics
 
 
4.0
Verdict: The third entry into the Lego Batman franchise, Lego Batman 3: Beyond Gotham , is a well structured title, with a good base to build off of with the two previous titles having done very well.
4 years ago
GamingNexus
 

Game Review: Lego Batman 3: Beyond Gotham [PC/PS4/XboxOne]

 
4.0
Pros: Same loveable humour, Same pick up and play appeal, Fun storyline, Packed DC roster, Adam West
Cons: The series is in need of some innovation and freshening up
Verdict: The shrinker of worlds is here and he's coming for planet Earth! But with an array of DC Superheroes populating our planet such as Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, The Flash, Cyborg and more, Brainiac will certainly have his hands full.
4 years ago
push-start.co.uk
 

LEGO Batman 3 Beyond Gotham XBox One

 
4.1
Verdict: LEGO Batman 3 Beyond Gotham is the biggest and best LEGO DC Comics games to date!
4 years ago
impulsegamer
 

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham review

 
3.8
Pros: + Great ensemble of DC characters, + Collectibles and Free Play feature, + Character suits and abilities, + Stack of content
Cons: + Story lacks punch and sense, + Not quite as open as past games, + Daffy Duck is annoying as hell
Verdict: You really couldn't ask much more of a LEGO game. There's so much content here, a great DC lineup, and plenty of action to keep you entertained for around 10 hours. The open-world lacks the liberating feel of past games, and the story was too scattered to really care about, but I still had a lot of...
4 years ago
pc.mmgn.com
 

Xbox One Review - 'LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham'

 
4.2
Verdict: Buy LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham One of the early LEGO game franchises that came after LEGO Star Wars and the first LEGO Indiana Jones , LEGO Batman has seen a number of changes over the years. The first game was a straightforward adventure that focused on the Dark Knight.
4 years ago
WorthPlaying
 

Lego Batman 3: Beyond Gotham

 
3.5
Verdict: 'Lego Batman 3: Beyond Gotham' closely follows the formula established in Traveler's Tales' previous games. Almost everything in the game, except for some environmental surfaces, is made of Lego bricks and studs. This includes characters, vehicles, and buildings.
4 years ago
High-Def Digest
 

The Brick Knight Rises.

 
3.5
Pros: More than 150 characters to unlock and play, Classic Lego formula is still as fun as ever, A celebration of everything great about Batman, Loads of humor and charm
Cons: Poor AI and technical issues hamper the experience, Conflicting ideas make the overall direction feel confused
Verdict: Lego Batman 3: Beyond Gotham is as much a game about Batman as it is not. In fact, it's about as close as developer Traveller's Tales has come to producing a full-on Lego Justice League video game.
4 years ago
GameSpot
 

Identity Crisis

 
3.8
Verdict: Concept: A deep dive into DC Comics' universe that is tainted by excessive world exploration and out-of-place celebrities Graphics: Holds true to past incarnations, except for the miniaturized worlds, which show off Traveller's Tales impressive artistic skills to recreate cities with fewer bricks...
4 years ago
Game Informer
 

Great for kids

 
5.0
Verdict: My son loves this game. Bought for his birthday and hadn't surfaced since. Great value. Really happy.
1 year ago
Argos
 

You can't save your game!

 
5.0
Verdict: The game was fun, but it kept deleting my game save so that I could never progress through the game. I don't want to keep playing the same level over and over again! They need to fix this! Badly done. Badly done indeed.
1 year ago
Amazon
 

Fun for 14 year old boy

 
5.0
Verdict: fast shipping, game as expected. Fun for 14 year old boy.
1 year ago
amazon.ca
 

Grandson loves it

 
1.0
Verdict: It was a gift for my 5 year old grandson. He loves it. Rated E for Everyone!
1 year ago
HSN
 

more games

 
5.0
Verdict: kids play and play and play--but more than they should
2 years ago
Overstock
 

Le-go of my game! Not a bad entry to the Lego Batman series

 
1.0
Verdict: Lego Batman 3 is a reasonable entry in the Lego Batman series of games, that nearly does everything right to peak my interest. I have loved every game in the series, and as this was one was on offer, I decided to pick it up for around £6.
2 years ago
Amazon
 

Family fun

 
5.0
Verdict: I'm a big fan of the Lego games asbit gives my son a fight friendly game that he can play as well as me really enjoy getting to play games with my son without having to worry about all the blood and gore are intense language
2 years ago
microsoftstore.com
 

Game

 
5.0
Verdict: Grandson loves this game
3 years ago
Target
 

fantastic

 
3.0
Verdict: My son loves it thanks
3 years ago
Walmart
 
 
3.0
Verdict: We bought the game, Lego Batman Deluxe Digital with Season Pass included on Xbox Ultimate Game Sale for $13.75. Great deal, fun game, lots of content! The best graphics of any Lego game so far. Nothing super new or original so I am giving it an 8.
3 years ago
Metacritic
 

Good

 
5.0
Verdict: It's good.
3 years ago
toysrus.com
 

"Awesome"

 
5.0
Verdict: It's a fun game
3 years ago
Mighty Ape
 

"One of the best games"

 
4.0
Pros: Graphics, Music and the way of dual play mode
Cons: no online feature
Verdict: This game is a time eater, me and my son enjoy playing it and solving the levels that are part of the game, my son is crazy about super heros as myself, if you want to get out of mood just get this game and it will make you busy all time.
3 years ago
Ciao
 

Its not a bad game\u2026really good

 
4.0
Verdict: If you like lego games than this is a perfect game for you. Its not bad trust me. Get the game, if you want...
3 years ago
GameStop
 

Lego batman 3

 
4.0
Verdict: My son loves it!! He plays it all the time. Good graphics
3 years ago
store.walmart.ca
 

LEGO Batman 3 Beyond Gotham

 
5.0
Verdict: Fun game
3 years ago
Boomerang Video Game Rental Online
 

Batman 3 for xbox

 
5.0
Pros: Great game, most fun ever for a game
Cons: No cons, great game
Verdict: Would play this game all day , great hame
3 years ago
very.co.uk
 

great game

 
5.0
Verdict: really good
3 years ago
flipkart.com
 

Great buy

 
5.0
Verdict: Good buy for Christmas present and fast delivery
4 years ago
zavvi.com
Powered by TestFeaks