KitchenAid KHB2571SX Reviews

KitchenAid KHB2571SX
From 0 retailers
User Reviews: 
 4.2
Features
Usability
 4.7
Value for money
 4.8
Quality
 5.0
 
 

Nice but Expect to Buy Replacement Parts

 
1.0
Verdict: Incredibly useful but there are quality issues. After a year of light use the interconnect on the blending arm failed and after another six months the interconnect on the whisk attachment failed.
8 months ago
Amazon
 

KITCHENAID 5KHB2571BER Hand Blender - Empire Red

 
5.0
Pros: nice retro style, lots of features and attachments, useful storage box
Cons: nope
8 months ago
Currys
 

Gift

 
5.0
Verdict: This waa a gift for daughter in law who cooks a lot and i have brought her 3 diff ones all broke within a short time . This one is amazing and can tackle all she asks it to is very powerful and does the job highly recommend this dont waste your money on others if you cook and use this item a lot
1 year ago
very.co.uk
 

Very poor product

 
1.0
Verdict: Have bought & used Kitchenaid appliances for almost 20 years & this is the worst product I have bought. The mini chopper does not work properly & does not chop efficiently- even onions! The lid - which has been replaced once already fills with water when washed.
1 year ago
johnlewis.com
 

One Star

 
5.0
Verdict: Did not expect the $80 duty fee
1 year ago
amazon.ca
 

looks good

 
5.0
Verdict: Bought this a week ago mainy for the ice crush function, its grat ice crushed in 30 seconds. hope it was worth the money.
1 year ago
Littlewoods
 

Excellent quality, various tools, powerful, cool storage case. Only one we've seen with the long...

 
5.0
Verdict: Excellent quality, various tools, powerful, cool storage case. Only one we've seen with the longer stem attachment.
1 year ago
The Home Depot
 

What I wanted but

 
5.0
Verdict: I have had other immersion blender's before, and wanted a better one. I have not used it yet but I'm looking forward to a great experience.
1 year ago
bedbathandbeyond.com
 

Kitchen Aid Hand Blender Review

 
5.0
Pros: Ease to use, Good build quality, Looks good, Value for money, None
Verdict: "This product is amazing! I am so so happy with it. The attachments and the blender all come in a carry case so it's all stored together safe. You get a whisk, 3 blade attachments, a pitcher and a chopper which all go together onto the hand blender.
2 years ago
Appliances Online
 

great piece of kit

 
5.0
Verdict: A great compact addition to my kitchen, easy and quick to use and clean. So pleased with it I have bought more as Christmas presents.
2 years ago
Debenhams
Powered by TestFeaks