Kingston UHS-I MicroSDXC Class 10 64GB Reviews

$27.70 - $56.52 from 7 retailers
★★★★ 4.1
Manufacturer: Kingston
Expert Reviews: 
★★★★★ 4.5
User Reviews: 
★★★★ 4.0
 
 

Review of Kingston 64GB microSDXC Class 10 Flash Card

★★★★★
Verdict: The card easily hits over 19 mb/s for Read speeds and a little over 11 mb/s for Write speeds, which is more than enough to handle any HD recording your might be doing. If you need more space, 64GB is the largest capacity available right now and you might as well get it from a reputable company like...
Pros: Performs well above specs, Decent overall performance, Large capacity
Cons: Not the fastest in terms of write speeds
7 years ago
 

Kingston 64GB microSDXC SDCX10/64GB

★★★★★
Verdict: Promised to deliver at least 10 MB/s, the 64GB Kingston microSDXC card packs plenty of storage space for your mobile devices. For a 64GB microSD expandable storage for your mobile device, it also priced quite competitively at $60, and the included SD adapter makes it versatile so that you can share...
Pros: Good performance, 64GB of storage, Price, Includes SD adapter, Lifetime warranty
Cons: None
6 years ago
 

Kingston HyperX Beast 64GB 2133MHz DDR3 Memory Kit Review

★★★★★
Verdict: Last month Kingston Technology announced HyperX Beast, which was is a series of memory kits that have been designed for those wanting the largest DRAM capacities possible at performance memory speeds.
7 years ago
 

Kingston UHS-I MicroSDXC Class 10 64GB

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: We look at the latest memory card from Kingston, the UHS I Class 3 SDA3 SD card. Is this new SDXC product for for you and your recording? Read on.
5 years ago
 

You Lil' Ripper

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great little unit works well for me, transfering large files between computers all the time. One has to be careful that the little card does not fall out of the carrier and get lost or worse someone stands on it before it is found to be missing.
Pros: Great for large files
Cons: Having To Place In Holder
4 years ago
 

3rd time is the charm.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Bought one for my Galaxy S3, that died 6 months later. Kingston RMA'd it with no trouble. The replacement died after 8 months. Kingston RMA'd it again with no trouble, an assured me it would not fail again. Now over a year has passed, it now lives in my Galaxy S5 and has not had a single issue.
Pros: Capacity, speed Kingston RMA'd it twice when it died
Cons: First two died on me
5 years ago
 

A great value

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Works as advertised in my Android smart phone (an Xperia Play). Unlike a large portion of the 64GB microSD cards sold on internet stores and eBay, this Kingston card really is 64GB and not a knock-off 32GB card falsely sold as a 64GB card.
5 years ago
 

The best memory for Android TV

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I ordered this memory for my android TV box to expand his storage, I use also for transfer files and videos in my home network and this memory is the best on speed writing and reading the data over the network.
1 year ago
 

Great value

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Kingston products are always very reliable so I was thrilled when I saw this item on sale at a great price.
1 year ago
 

Kingston 64GB MICROSDXC CLASS 10 UHS-I 45R FLASH

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Useless. bought one for a Gopro Session and not only did the camera not recognize the card for a whole day when I intended to use the camera, when it was recognized, it slowed the camera down severely and some of the recordings are corrupt.
2 years ago
 

Kingston UHS-I MicroSDXC Class 10 64GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I may have used it for video but have not pushed it no problems with buying this card. im knocking it a star due lack of carrying case.
3 years ago
 

32GB microSDHC - A must for your smart phone

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I purchased the 32GB micro SD card to extend the memory in my newly purchased smart phone (HTC Desire X). I would recommend this to anyone with a smart phone who wants to maximise its storage capacities.
6 years ago
 

Kingston 16GB microSDHC Class 10 Card Only

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Its such a great price for a hi spec card that I had to buy two. This version comes without a SD adaptor but I already have a couple so its no sweat. I think its a pretty unbeatable deal at the price. Works just fine, fast and seemingly reliable.
3 years ago
 

Great product :-)

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Works great with the sidekick slide and the sidekick LX. This is my fourth purchase on here i always shop around and the price on Overstock is unbeatable.
10 years ago
 

Kingston 64 GB microSDHC works well

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Use this microSD card in a Samsung Galaxy smartphone and it seems to work well.
2 years ago
 

Four Stars

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: its working good
3 years ago
 

Very good

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This micosd card gives needed storage on my tablet. Good quality!
4 years ago
 

Bad Memory card

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: The memory card is not at all good bcaz it has very bad data rate.It copied 1.77 gb of data with a bad timing of 8 minutes on USB 2.0
Pros: Easy To Use
Cons: Difficult To Set Up
4 years ago
 

cannot review goods not recieved

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: poor company over 2week and still not received the goods but money taken out of account be wery careful
3 years ago
 

Fair Enough In Speed

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: low in speed, low in price. this is very true with this kingston memory card. this card is of class 4 so the price of this memory card is also less. if you are gonna have class 10 memory card with this much of space, add additional 500 bucks in your budget.
6 years ago
 

Kingston is the best!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this card for video purposes and it works flawlessly!
6 years ago
 

Knowledge is Power

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I wish I knew the importance of a "Class 10" card (speed) before I bought my last 3 memory cards. I replaced the "Class 4" in my Smartphone with this one and I no longer notice the delay between snaps when I take pictures.
Pros: Fast
8 years ago
 

Formatted capacities of micro-SD vary a lot!

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Bought this to match 100% another one with same part # but it was actually not identical and so the cloning image swoftware fails. Beware of all micro-SD's!
2 years ago
 

Kingston UHS-I MicroSDXC Class 10 64GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I put this chip in my phone and after a month all my pictures disappeared. I am not sure if it was the chip or my phone that caused it but overall I have had very few issues with Kingston products compared to some other brands.
Pros: 32GB is a lot of space, The price is very good for what you get, Comes with a SD adapter
Cons: None that I can think of other than a data loss issue
2 years ago
 

dud

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: the SD card is not reading, nor does it work in any phone. I thought I sufficient storage, my phone constantly asking to update, but can't because SD card is a dud.
3 years ago
 

Good

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Good product. delivery fast............................................................................................................................................................................................
6 years ago
 

Kingston UHS-I MicroSDXC Class 10 64GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: very good
1 year ago
 

A solid and reliable card, but I'm not a fan of the format

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Yes, folks, it's memory card time again. Though these little things may not be the most thrilling manifestation of our modern technological age, they have become absolutely indispensible to many of us.
8 years ago
 

Way faster than they claim!

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Write speeds are disappointing, but it works still, so no biggie
Pros: FAST reads! Specs say 45 MB/s, I got 75.8 MB/s! (Transcend USB 3.0 card reader in USB 3.0 port) Works well for my 20 Mpix camera
Cons: Not a full con, but ho-hum write speeds of 20 MB/s (Same card reader and port). Since I bought it for a camera, write speeds are kind of important
4 years ago
 

Kingston UHS-I MicroSDXC Class 10 64GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Kingston micro sd card 8gb is a great device to store a lot of data up to 8 gb. Kinguston is a trusted brand. It offers you a 60 months standard manufacturer warranty. So buy it and enjoy with it.
5 years ago

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X