Kingston MicroSDHC Class 4 8GB Reviews

$5.95 - $18.00 from 15 retailers
Manufacturer: Kingston
Expert Reviews: 
 4.5
User Reviews: 
 4.3
Features
Usability
 3.9
Value for money
 4.0
Features
 4.0
Durability
 3.6
Quality
 4.1
 
 

Working properly

5.0
Verdict: You can buy this This product is well and good Within price range its Worthy to buy it
4 years ago
 

Kingston MicroSDHC Class 4 8GB

5.0
Verdict: Arrived in good order. Thank ypu.
3 years ago
 

Great for storing data

5.0
Verdict: I stored all my data as a backup to my flash drive. Great speed; even transferring Gigabytes.

It would not fit in my camera; so I could not use it to extend the memory of my camara.
Pros: Great For Data Backup, Large Capacity
Cons: Capability Issues, Will Not Fit My Camara
6 years ago
 

Kingston are great products. Great value.

5.0
Verdict: Really great memory card in fact it's better than some other ones I have had. I bought this as a spare memory card for a trip I am going on Kingston's a great product
5 years ago
 

Good purchase

5.0
Verdict: Does exactly as described and as always with Kingston brand, it is very reliable and well made. I use it in my BB 9900 to hold just under 17.5GB of songs and it does just fine. For the price, I would highly recommend.
6 years ago
 

You Lil' Ripper

5.0
Verdict: Great little unit works well for me, transfering large files between computers all the time. One has to be careful that the little card does not fall out of the carrier and get lost or worse someone stands on it before it is found to be missing.
Pros: Great for large files
Cons: Having To Place In Holder
4 years ago
 

Very good item

5.0
Verdict: It is a very good item. I use one on my cell phone, also another one on my camera with the adapter. It is a good price and worthy. The speed is fast and very easy to take. There are enough space to keep all the pictures in my camera. I have to say I love it!
3 years ago
 

Over kill...not!!

5.0
Verdict: Bought this for my PL170 Samsung camera. I need not worry about storage as 16G is plenty. Comes with SD adapter for card readers. Great service from Overclockers once again.
7 years ago
 

Kingston 8GB SDHC Memory Card

5.0
Verdict: Lots and lots of storage, reasonably quick i/o, not significantly dollars. What more could a single ask? This item is a winner from the efficiency standpoint, and at Newegg's price it's a strong bargain. Immediately after about 4 months of use, practically nothing unfavorable to say.
6 years ago
 

class act

5.0
Verdict: You guys are a Great! Products arrived quickly, I formatted it, Works Great! The Kingston memory that I have, have not fail me yet. You are one of my top 3 online retailers that I trust and rely on. Kudos, gentlemen.
6 years ago
 

I lost it. They are very small.. ...

5.0
Verdict: I lost it .They are very small ...I put it in my camera and I was going to take it in the house to download the pic. and that's when it happened I pushed it in with my fingernail and it slipped off my nail and popped out and disappeared in my truck somewhere
2 years ago
 

Kingston 8GB SDHC Class 4 Memory Card

5.0
Verdict: Received the item very fast. The product was as expected and very good value. Will recommend both the product and Memorybits No need to look anywhere else.
4 years ago
 

Very Nice MicroSD Card.

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this for an Acer Iconia Tablet that can have its storage extended by 32 GB. This product fit the bill perfectly. I would always recommend Kingston products.
2 years ago
 

I love these

5.0
Verdict: I have about 2 dozen of these and keep all my videos on the to watch on my 8 gig tablet. They all work great and have never failed me, though the lock on one of my adapters broke, that was not a problem as I have so many,.
2 years ago
 

Very happy with item

5.0
Verdict: This memory card is good with very good read/write speed and since it is from Kingston you can really count on it! I used it and am having no problems and since it is 8GB i won't have to change my memory cards for listening to my huge collection of songs.
4 years ago
 

Great Product - Perfect Price!

5.0
Verdict: Product was as advertised and delivered in 2 days. Ordered this to use as auxiliary memory in my GPS unit. Easy to install and was automatically recognized by the unit. Allows me to download new maps and extra features on the GPS unit.
4 years ago
 

8Gb for under £15. There had to be a catch...

5.0
Verdict: Yes, that's 8Gb of SDHC storage for under £15. That's cheap. There had to be a catch... Speed... pretty good actually. Sure there are faster cards, but they're a lot more expensive. It certainly stored 3 pictures per second at 5 megapixels from the digital camera without complaining.
9 years ago
 

Kingston MicroSDHC Class 4 8GB

5.0
Verdict: Great price. Tried to get this at Staple's and they As usual always out of stock. Great price and product.
6 years ago
 

Works great, great price

5.0
Verdict: We use this 32GB class 10 Kingston Technology SDHC memory card to keep our kids' movies readily available when we're out on the road, just pops right into the memory card slot and works like a charm. We transfer movies from our laptops and external hard drives to it.
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
6 years ago
 

Good Price

5.0
Verdict: Have older Nikon Coolpix camera, which makes it difficult to find suitable memory cards. Easy to replace & good value of product.
1 year ago
 

Kingston MicroSDHC Class 4 8GB

5.0
Verdict: Very good service. Product was delivered quickly and in good working order.
2 years ago
 

Works great

5.0
Verdict: so far so good, no problems at all definitely will buy more.
6 years ago
 

Good

5.0
Verdict: Good product. delivery fast............................................................................................................................................................................................
6 years ago
 

Works with RPi and DSLR

5.0
Verdict: Bought this for RPi Rev B. It works perfectly with Raspbian and xbmc. I also encountered problems with raspbmc. I think raspbmc has problems with their image files so I tried another xbmc distro. Just an advice as much as possible always use linux based os when making an RPi disk.
Pros: Cheap Fast enough for tasks
Cons: None so far
5 years ago
 

Spot On

5.0
Verdict: Bought item to upgrade sat navigation - works well
4 years ago
 

Mr

5.0
Verdict: excellent service, quality and price
7 years ago
 

KINGSTON 16 GB SDHC Memory Card

5.0
Verdict: I was a bit wary about purchasing this SD card with the camera bundle but it's seems to do the job. Other SD card makes provide a lot more information about their operation but this seems to do what it says on the tin.
Pros: Compared to other SD cards it's good value for money
Cons: None yet
7 years ago
 

Lost cost storage

5.0
Verdict: I picture myself buying the most expensive model of anything I take fancy to, but then I wake up and realise that I live in the real world, my world, and the name of the game is value (because with wife and two kids that's all I can do). These cards are just that.
5 years ago
 

Great buy on 4gb card!

5.0
Verdict: Great card! Easy to use right out of the box. Comes with an adapter so you can use it as a mini or a regular SD. I can switch it back and forth easily between my camera, phone and digital photo frame. Plugs right into my computer to make uploading photos and music a breeze!
Pros: Durable construction, Easy To Use, Large Capacity, Reliable Performance, Writes/Reads fast
10 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X