Kingston MicroSDHC Class 4 8GB Reviews

$5.95 - $18.00 from 15 retailers
Manufacturer: Kingston
Expert Reviews: 
 4.5
User Reviews: 
 4.3
Features
Usability
 3.9
Value for money
 4.0
Features
 4.0
Durability
 3.6
Quality
 4.1
 
 

Kingston MicroSDHC Class 4 8GB

4.0
Verdict: I bought this hoping that it would transfer data to and from my computer faster than its built-in card reader. It is faster but doesn't keep up with fast SD cards.
2 years ago
 

Kingston DTCNY14/16GBIN 16 GB Fancy Pendrive

4.0
Verdict: Excellent Storage Device Pros:- The externals of this fancy pen drive have been made with a good quality rubber and hence the chances of any kind of physical damage to the pen drive in case of falling or slipping out of hand is absolutely minimal.
3 years ago
 

Working Well

4.0
Verdict: Purchased for use in trail cameras. No problems so far, even in cold weather.
Pros: Price Works as expected
Cons: none
3 years ago
 

Great microSD card!

4.0
Verdict: I use this for my mp3 player, and it works perfectly. I loaded up the card with mp3 files from a blueray disc by using the adapter in a SD card slot on my PC. Adapter worked perfectly also. I put about 6.5gb of stuff on it.
6 years ago
 

A great bundle for a great price

4.0
Verdict: I pre-ordered the Kingston MicroSD Multi-Kit when I bought my mother a new mobile phone for her birthday. Her new phone came sporting a nice camera, so it was beneficial to buy her some extra storage space for those extra special family moments when it was her turn to look after her grandkids.
10 years ago
 

Kingston MicroSDHC Class 4 8GB

4.0
Verdict: This works great in a mygica 1800e android tv box. 32 gig is max size for storing recordings.The box takes an sd size card so needed one with adaptor.Bought micro sd so if it didn't work out I could use it in a phone. I
Pros: 32 gigs, cheap
Cons: None
3 years ago
 

Good speed and price

4.0
Verdict: I was purchased this product through infibeam. Delivery time was satisfactory, and product quality is quite good I was used this since three months still I don't find any problem with this memory card. Data writing speed is good compare to my previous card.
5 years ago
 

Great, reliable

4.0
Verdict: Though cheap, this one has been in use for 10 months and never gave me any problems. I cant do without this in my tablet.
Pros: reliable, and pretty fast (Class 4
7 years ago
 

"Kingston microSDHC 16GB Class 4"

4.0
Verdict: After getting my brand new HTC Desire HD I discovered it only came with an 8GB micro SD, so I upgraded to this one at around £14, which works out as about a GB per £1. I've come to trust Kingston over the years as one of the best, if not the best, only rivaled by SanDisk.
Pros: Good price, good transfer speed, seems reliable
Cons: Might want to wait until the 32GB models decrease in price
8 years ago
 

Card was good

4.0
Verdict: Ok the sd card was very nice , but first I could not able to use in Samsung j7. Then I get idea to format the card and use then it's shows sd card is available. Then I says to god thanks because I bought for my aunty, she is going to abroad tomorrow.
2 years ago
 

Kingston MicroSDHC Class 4 8GB

4.0
Verdict: I have been using this for more than one and half year, the product is too good and strongly recommendable.
5 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X