Kingston MicroSDHC Class 10 16GB Reviews

$14.99 - $25.00 from 5 retailers
★★★★ 4.4
Manufacturer: Kingston
X
 

Four Stars

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: its working good
3 years ago

Great

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Starting at 4GB, microSDHC cards offer higher storage for more music, more videos, more pictures, more games - more of everything you need in today's mobile world. The microSDHC card allows you to maximize today's revolutionary mobile devices.
7 years ago

Kingston MicroSDHC Class 10 16GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: very good
1 year ago

Kingston MicroSDHC Class 10 16GB

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I put this chip in my phone and after a month all my pictures disappeared. I am not sure if it was the chip or my phone that caused it but overall I have had very few issues with Kingston products compared to some other brands.
Pros: 32GB is a lot of space, The price is very good for what you get, Comes with a SD adapter
Cons: None that I can think of other than a data loss issue
2 years ago

Formatted capacities of micro-SD vary a lot!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Bought this to match 100% another one with same part # but it was actually not identical and so the cloning image swoftware fails. Beware of all micro-SD's!
2 years ago

Kingston 16GB microSDHC Canvas Select 80R CL10 UHS-I Card + SD Adapter, up to 80MB/s read, and 10MB/s write SDCS/16GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The product is as good as described. Thanks and will buy again from this brand.
1 year ago

Bought as a gift

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought it for my son as far as i know it is working o.k.
7 years ago

Kingston 64 GB microSDHC works well

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Use this microSD card in a Samsung Galaxy smartphone and it seems to work well.
2 years ago

A USB 3.0 version of the DTSE9 with just a bit of extra length.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Purchased this to replace two extremely reliable DTSE9 16gb and 64gb USB 2.0 drives I had been using for almost two years. Wanted to go with a 3.0 but like many people have posted the new style Kingston released with a metal body but plastic cap wasn't right for me.
5 years ago

Knowledge is Power

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I wish I knew the importance of a "Class 10" card (speed) before I bought my last 3 memory cards. I replaced the "Class 4" in my Smartphone with this one and I no longer notice the delay between snaps when I take pictures.
Pros: Fast
8 years ago

Kingston MicroSDHC Class 10 16GB

★★★★★
Verdict: Pra quem tem um 3ds, é perfeito!!!!! Recomendo!
6 years ago

Bad...

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Attempted to format the card on two seperate computers, using a USB 3.0 card reader on one and a built in SD cardslot on the second. Also tried formatting the card in a camera. All three devices gave errors for both cards. Will be returning to Memory Express tomorrow.
Pros: Fast (claimed) write speeds Micro SD size inexpensive
Cons: Purchased two. Out of the box (pouch?) one failed to read / format under any settings. The second when formatted and tested capped out at 36 MB/s write, thats pretty good for a class 10, but nowhere close to its claimed 45 MB/s on the package When attempting to format the card again for use it...
5 years ago

Great product for its price couldn't go wrong! Best ever!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The 16gb micro sd card can fit in many devices such as many mobiles, consoles, mp 3 players and mcuh more. It is a great product and only recommend it to anybody eho either likes a lot of music, a lot of games or likes to store alot of things on there androids and stuff like apps!
Pros: Reliability
8 years ago

average

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: card was good, only 3 days are going to use, let see but the packing was very bad
5 years ago

You Lil' Ripper

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great little unit works well for me, transfering large files between computers all the time. One has to be careful that the little card does not fall out of the carrier and get lost or worse someone stands on it before it is found to be missing.
Pros: Great for large files
Cons: Having To Place In Holder
5 years ago

Standard Size

★★★★ 4.2
Verdict: kington cards are good in quality as well as they have long life. they have good quality connectors and make sure that your mobile port will also be safe. they load fast then other memory cards. kingston is a brand which have trust in people from a long time.
6 years ago

OTG Pin is not working fro Samsung Mobiles and Moto -e, g

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Hi, I received Kingston Data Traveler MicroDuo 16 GB On-The-Go Pendrive but it is not working for samsung mobiles and and Moto -e, g other companies mobiles like Lava series it is working...
4 years ago

Dead

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: I transferred this to my new phone a month ago. It was causing my camera and photo gallery to lag. I formatted the card from my phone, and that seemed to resolve the issue for another week. Then one day, it was no longer read by my phone, nor from my computer.
Pros: Worked great when it was working
Cons: Died after 15 months, just after the warranty period
5 years ago

does the job

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: great deal great quality for the spare tablet with low memory
1 year ago

I would buy this product again and again

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought for tablet
Pros: Easy To Use, Great Value, Reliable Performance
Cons: Small Capacity
5 years ago

Quality card

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great card for my cell phone. I own Kingston CF, SD and XD cards and none have ever let me down. I will continue to purchase Kingston cards and thank you Adorama for always providing the best prices [...].
Pros: Durable, Reliable
10 years ago

Kingston is working

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: So far so good... Since I have installed and am making use of the Kingston SD, it has been working smoothly. It has allowed me to clear some much needed space off my old laptop.
8 years ago

Memory Card

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Worked great, will recommend it to others.
3 years ago

Great product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Fast delivery, well packaged. Thank you.
4 years ago

Kingston MicroSDHC Class 10 16GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Works as expected. 32 GB so I shouldn't need another one. Would recommend!
2 years ago

Kingston 8GB MicroSDHC Class 10 with USB and SD Adaptor

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: so beautiful and value pack for all my needs i recomented to every body for all needs
4 years ago

Kingston 16GB Memory card

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I believe I order the wrong card; unable to attach to phone. I'll try something else, no fault of yours.
Pros: The price was excellent
6 years ago

cellphoneshop.net

Great value

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Kingston products are always very reliable so I was thrilled when I saw this item on sale at a great price.
1 year ago

Excellent product & price!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Excellent product quality. Good price and the shipping was fast.
6 years ago

Kingston 16GB MicroSDHC

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Had it for about a month now and it still works great. I like the USB adapter, a lot more convenient the the SDHC adapter.
5 years ago

i buy another one!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: good quality fast data transfer and low price!!! it's best choice for smarthone tablet or mp3 mp4 player!!!
7 years ago

Excellent Product - Good Marchant.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The product was shipped on in in blue dart and the beauty is whenever I receive from blue dart they bring it on time to the destination city. Good marchant to deal with reasonable price with free delivery.
5 years ago

Kingston 4GB Class 4 microSDHC High Capacity Memory Card

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Can't say too much about this item. Its a memory stick for my Mobile Phone, and it works. Nice and s..
10 years ago

Very good

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This micosd card gives needed storage on my tablet. Good quality!
4 years ago

Kingston MicroSDHC Class 10 16GB

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: We look at the latest memory card from Kingston, the UHS I Class 3 SDA3 SD card. Is this new SDXC product for for you and your recording? Read on.
5 years ago

Kingston 16GB microSDHC Card

★★★★★
Verdict: Our mobile phones have become much more than just for making calls, I know mine also doubles as a media player, GPS device, and portable office among it's many other uses. With all of these uses we need more storage, my phone, an AT&T Tilt is capable of supporting up to a 32gb microSDHC Card, but...
Pros: Inexpensive compared to other 16gb cards, Relatively fast, especially with smaller files, Kingston quality
Cons: Large file write speeds are slow
11 years ago

Kingston HyperX Beast 64GB 2133MHz DDR3 Memory Kit Review

★★★★★
Verdict: Last month Kingston Technology announced HyperX Beast, which was is a series of memory kits that have been designed for those wanting the largest DRAM capacities possible at performance memory speeds.
7 years ago

Kingston HyperX Predator 16GB 3000MHz Quad Channel DDR4 Kit Review

★★★★★
Verdict: Kingston's HyperX Predator 3000MHz 16GB kit costs £349.99 at Overclockers in the UK on pre-order. We haven't been able to find it listed anywhere else but we can infer U.S pricing of around $450-500. Kingston supply a lifetime warranty with this product.
Pros: Best-in-class performance, Great looks and high quality construction, Lifetime warranty
Cons: Very expensive, Tall heatsinks may cause compatibility issues, High frequency doesn't scale in many real world applications (at least not yet….
5 years ago

Kingston HyperX Fury 16GB USB

★★★★ 4.4
Verdict: Jumping right into things when it comes to the performance of the HyperX Fury USB drive and looking back at the benchmarks we need to remember this drive only costs a fraction of the others we here at Play3r have tested.
5 years ago

Kingston MicroSDHC Class 10 16GB

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: A pen drive is essentially a data storage device that includes flash memory, in addition to an integrated USB (Universal Serial Bus) interface. Dissimilar to the outmoded floppy disks of yesteryears, USB flash pen drives are typically light-weight and extremely handy to use.
4 years ago

Kingston 16Gb MicroSDHC Multi-Kit Card Review

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: Features Handling and Performance Verdict 16Gb MicroSDHC Class 10 Multi-Kit The Kingston 16Gb MicroSDHC Class 10 Multi-Kit is a 16Gb memory card with MicroSD to SD adapter, as well as a TINY USB reader that can attach to your keyring. Will the card give us the high speed performance expected?
Pros: It's great when a company or product gives you the equipment and tools to use something for multiple purposes, or helps you get quicker access to your photos or videos where-ever you are. That's why we loved the now discontinued, with built in USB plug.
Cons: It's great when a company or product gives you the equipment and tools to use something for multiple purposes, or helps you get quicker access to your photos or videos where-ever you are. That's why we loved the now discontinued, with built in USB plug.
8 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X