Kingston HyperX Cloud Flight Wireless Reviews

$198.00 - $289.99 from 20 retailers
Manufacturer: Kingston
Expert Reviews: 
 4.5
User Reviews: 
 4.5
 
 

Excellent condition

5.0
Verdict: I brought this for my partner for Christmas, they arrived in great condition and the sound quality is great
11 months ago
 

A good overall headset

5.0
Verdict: Compared to my old headset the Logitech G633 Spectrum it has much more crisper sound however it does trade off slight noise cancelling abilities compared to it. The comfort is good as it allows me to game for over 10 hours without discomfort whist the battery life will allow me to even go into 2-3...
1 year ago
 

Kingston HyperX Cloud Flight Wireless

5.0
Verdict: I have no complaints about this headset, it still works like it's brand new 3 years later. I love being able to detach the mic. After nearly 3 full years of use the first set of pleather ear pads did finally wear out enough that I got rid of them, but no other issues.
Pros: Solid build quality, Comfy for long periods once it's broken in, Good sound quality (if you have a sound card that can power the ohms, Never had any complaints about the mic, Detachable mic, Excellent packaging, unboxing was fun
Cons: For the price none
2 years ago
 

"Love them!"

5.0
Verdict: Bought these for my partner and he loves them! He even uses them for music when he's not playing game because they're so comfortable.
1 year ago
 

Great build quality and sound!

5.0
Verdict: These headphones sound great and the build quality is beyond expected for the price. My brother thinks these are as good as my MMX 300, but I disagree. However, I thought it was important to voice his option as he is the one actually using these.
1 month ago
 

Kingston Headset KHX-H3CL/WR HyperX Cloud Headset Black Retail

4.0
Verdict: They are re-branded Takstar Pro's with a mic attachment. Very good pair of headphones for the price, readily available and frequently on sale even here in Canada.
Pros: Good Value, Comfortable, Great Bass, Good Cables, Many attachments, Good Build Quality
Cons: Mids feel weak at low volume
4 years ago
 

HyperX Cloud Sliver Gaming Headset , In-line Audio Volume Control And Microphone Mute, Versatile Multi-Platform Compatibility.

4.0
Verdict: I purchased this headset for communications purposes rather than gaming. This was done after a study of specifications and ability to perform well over the voice range. I am more than satisfied with my purchase. Purchase on-line was very easy and delivery of product was very fast. Top marks PBTECH.
3 months ago
 

HyperX Cloud Earbuds for Nintendo Switch - Red

5.0
Verdict: When I first used these earbuds to play my Nintendo Switch and I was blown away by the quality of the sound! Playing Zelda and Mario Odyssey while wearing the earbuds I could really hear the game come to life! They're not noise canceling but they cover about 75% of background noise.
1 year ago
 

Great headset

5.0
Verdict: I usually buy cheap headsets, but decided to try a more expensive one. This headset is very high quality. The frame being aluminum makes it very sturdy. Sound quality is amazing, has good bass. Also the mic is detachable (love it) and everyone says I have clear audio coming from my mic.
1 year ago
 

horrible dont buy this

1.0
Verdict: I bought this around 2 months ago and its already broken. The sound quality is bad.
2 years ago
 

Good value, not overburdened with features

5.0
Verdict: Great headset that works on all platforms. Sound is crisp and the noise canceling on the mic is excellent. It's comfortable, but has some weight to it and the ear covers are soft. Have had it for a week now and more than happy. Fast delivery and it arrived in perfect condition. Totally happy.
1 year ago
 

Good value!

5.0
Verdict: Good value! They showed up quickly, the cups and overhead band are comfortable. My girlfriend has no issues using them for long period of time either. The mic is easily removed with no issues. Only thing is, they could be a bit louder for my taste
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X