Jimmy Choo Blossom EDP 100ml Reviews

$89.99 from Perfume NZ
★★★★★ 4.6
Manufacturer: Jimmy Choo
X
4.6 ★★★★★
Based on 32 reviews.
 

Definitely buy this again!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: i love this scent. I switch off between Flower Bomb and this Jimmy Choo. Flower bomb is more my sexy date night. JImmy Choo I can wear anytime, day or night.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
3 years ago

Long lasting on it's own!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I tried the body lotion alone when I was not sure if the scent would be too overpowering. I like just the body lotion alone for daytime wear, and turn it up a notch with the perfume for evenings.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
Cons: 
  • Can be overpowering
7 years ago

I have used this product in the past and liked it a lot

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have used this product in the past and liked it a lot. This bottle seems "watered down" meaning the fragrance does not last very long. I am disappointed with it.
3 years ago

"Love it"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I had purchased this product before, so I got this item for 1 of my 3 girls her birthday was June 19..She is 47 years old and says she is in Love with Jimmy Choo..
6 years ago

not real jimmy choo

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I always buy jimmy choo from sephora, this time i thought i'd be smart buying it from CVS.com to save a few bucks.... WHAT A BAD IDEA! this cvs version of jimmy choo purfume smells nothing like the real version! DO NOT BUY!! a waste of money for sure!
7 years ago

My #1 Fragranc!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I use it everyday. It's a long ladting smell.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
5 years ago

Jimmy Choo Blossom EDP 100ml

★★★★★
Verdict: Interesting perfume that wants to meld into it's own unique scent for me. Opens with sharp green notes that thankfully fade quickly. Develops into a toffee/ rich patchouli with a hint of sweet pear and orange. The soft buttery sweetness is intriguing. I'm enjoying this more the longer I wear it.
2 years ago

Jimmy Choo Blossom EDP 100ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Jimmy Choo.. I just totally love this post game it smells so delightful and makes me feel so sexy and the fragrance last all day! Like I am very impressed with this perfume I wish I could have hundreds of bottles of this product I would never be sad again
2 years ago

Tenacious fruitchouli

★★★★★ 2.5
Verdict: This is called a "fruity chypre" or a "fruitchouli", but to me the patchouli note contained in "Jimmy Choo" smells boring, artificial and chemical. Other releases of the last years ("Oriens" by Van Cleef & Arpels or "Sensuous" by Estee Lauder for that matter) were constructed in the same way, a...
8 years ago

jimmy choo perfum

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: this fragance is just delicious ... very sensual and sofisticated ..
Pros: 
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
  • Unique
8 years ago

"Still Bitter About This Sweet Perfume"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Jimmy Choo Flash is one of my favourite fragrances. I absolutely love it and when I saw Jimmy Choo were releasing a new fragrance with the same bottle design I was really excited. Jimmy Choo Blossom was released in early 2015.
Pros: 
  • nice bottle
  • nice enough scent
Cons: 
  • one dimensional
  • not very long lasting
5 years ago

Glorious, long lasting and great value for money!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought the Jimmy Choo Edt on a flight as I had tested it before and liked the smell and the airline (Monarch) was selling the 60ml for a competitive price. I first used the perfume to go out with friends.
Pros: 
  • "Long lasting
  • "Great smell
Cons: 
  • Box
7 years ago

Legit

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I bought the 100ml from Fragrance Direct fulfilled by Amazon. Definitely the real thing, I compared it with my old one. It lasts all day and it's good value for money at £43.
3 years ago

Fantastic

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I was looking at the rankings of perfumes and Jimmy Choo seemed to be high on many lists. I bought this for my wife as an xmas present. Really smells fantastic and she loves it.
5 years ago

Beautiful fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I keep this as my special occasion perfume because it's on the pricey side. I absolutely love the fragrance and always get compliments about it. It wears well and lasts a good few hours too.
4 years ago

Sensual and Seductive.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This is an enveloping Parfum which is very sensual and seductive. The Tiger Orchid is enhanced with the fruity chypre and a creamy woody hint.
7 years ago

Amazing

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I got this product for my birthday, and I love it, it smells amazing and also lasts all day. Many other people have also commented on how nice the perfume is.
3 years ago

jimmy choo

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: great to use anytime
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
7 years ago

Three Stars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Strong but stays for long and nice fragrance!
5 years ago

Divine fragrance! Great product. A must have!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Wonderful top of the line fragrance. Highly recommended.I have purchased this product in the past and just had to have MORE. Nothing but glowing reviews for Jimmy Choo. I would rate this product up there with my other favorites such as Chanel and Prada. Enjoy!
7 years ago

Jimmy Choo Blossom EDP 100ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My Mrs is happy with the item,so no complaints....
5 years ago

not bad

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I absolutely love this perfume in EDP however the EDT doesn't last long at all and it doesn't smell the same as the EDP. If you love the EDP I wouldn't recommend the EDT at all.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Subtle
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Last Long
5 years ago

One of my favorites

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been wearing this Jimmy Choo scent for 5 years now & it is the one I tend to always reach for. Especially when I want the scent to last all day with just a few sprays. If you layer it with the lotion it adds another layer of fregrance. This is my personal favorite & I have many perfumes.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sensual
Cons: 
  • Pricey / Poor Value
3 years ago

Jimmy Choo Jimmy Choo

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Awesome smell, I always get compliments!
3 years ago

Jimmy Choo by Jimmy Choo ~ perfume review

★★★★★
Verdict: As I've mentioned here numerous times, I know little enough about fashion, and that includes shoes. Manolo Blahnik and Jimmy Choo, I take it, are the big names, information which probably filtered into my general consciousness via Sex and the City even though I only saw the show a handful of times.
10 years ago

Great perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been using this perfume for about 6 months now.So following lots of likes from friends & family telling me how nice I smelled I decided to purchase more as I was running out. This was an excellent price so purchased 2 to make sure I' d got a good supply.
4 years ago

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Received this as a gift and it smells absolutely amazing! Long lasting smell and really beautiful bottle as well.
5 years ago

Magnificent Scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought one for myself several months ago and loved it. When my sister came for a visit she couldn't get over the light clean scent so I had to purchase her a bottle fir her birthday.
3 years ago

Great Aftershave!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I received a sample of this whilst looking for a new aftershave. The masculine fragrance carries a warm, woody aromatic scent thats full of modern day freshness. You get an initial scent that it's made up of fruity and floral notes like lavender and mandarin and then as it settles into your skin you...
1 year ago

Beautiful

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I absolutely love this was a gift for mother's days and I adore it.
2 years ago

Website made easy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have bought this for an Xmas present, what made this so different was I could Order on a website I could use with no hassle, it was a delight and picking up was fun, fun you might say, but the staff were so friendly, happy, smiley and knew what they were doing.
2 years ago

My all time favorite!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is my "go to" fragrance. Every time I wear it I get compliments. It is light and fresh and not overpowering. Love it!
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X