Jennifer Lopez Love and Glamour EDP 75ml Reviews

★★★★ 3.8
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Jennifer Lopez
X
3.8 ★★★★
Based on 8 reviews.
 

Stocking Stuffers: Jennifer Lopez Love and Glamour Fragrance

★★★★ 3.8
Verdict: Trying to figure out a good stocking stuffer for the sophisticated and sexy lady on your list? Consider Jennifer Lopez Love and Glamour fragrance. Love and Glamour is perfect for… Jennifer Lopez Love and Glamour comes in a smaller 1.7oz size for $49.50 so it can fit in a stocking.
11 years ago

Nice, light scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought as a gift to myself. Light, non-overpowering. Great for work.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Not Overpowering
5 years ago

It is absolutely wonderful!!

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: It is absolutely wonderful!!!! Everyone comments on the scent when I'm wearing it & it stays on a very long time!!! I will never switch to anything else!!!!
4 years ago

Love and Glamour EDP spray by Jennifer Lopez (perfume)

★★★★★
Verdict: As I work part time in a perfume store the one thing I enjoy the most about my job is getting to test out the many new fragrances, sometimes months before their official release date.
2 years ago

Amazing Fragrance

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Amazing fragrance and it stay very long. My girlfriend loves this amazing Parfum from JLO and so do i :-)
5 years ago

Jennifer Lopez Love & Glamour

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is one of jlo' best scents ever. Would definitely buy again.
9 years ago

Not so glamourous, and not so lovable

★★★★★ 3.1
Verdict: One word of advice, avoid watching the fragrance commercial prior to testing Love & Glamour. Its cheesiness is enough to turn anyone away. In regards to how Love & Glamour actually smells, it's not bad but it's not great either. It leaves much to be desired.
11 years ago

and elegant. I absolutely love this perfume product!! Debby

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I am a previous user of Cool Water by DavidOff. I went searching for a new fragrance
7 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X