Jabra Stone 3 Reviews

$163.35 from Haiwing Fashion IT
Manufacturer: Jabra
Expert Reviews: 
 2.7
User Reviews: 
 3.6
Features
Sound
 4.8
 
 

Jabra Stone3

2.0
Verdict: When we reviewed Jabra's Stone2 Bluetooth headset , we found its short battery life and middling voice quality made it a poor purchase. The Jabra Stone3 ($129.99 list) doesn't fix the product line's problems.
5 years ago
 

Jabra STONE3 Bluetooth Headset Review

No reviews
Verdict: Although smartphones have advanced quite a bit over the past few years and have reached a point where some models are one and the same as a tablet in terms of size there's one peripheral that follows suit in terms of technological advancement, Bluetooth wireless headsets.
Pros: - Build Quality, - Design, - Size / Weight (7g, - Audio Quality (Both Ends, - Dual-Mics With Noise Blackout 3.0 Technology, - Caller Announce / Battery Life Announce / Voice Commands, - Bluetooth 3.0 (A2DP/HFP/HSP, - Charging Unit (Offers Up To 10 Extra Hours Of Use, - NFC Compatible (Near Field...
Cons: - Price (For Some, - Dual-Mics Could Perform Better (Design/Size Limitation, - Just 2 Hours Of Talk Time (Design/Size Limitation
6 years ago
 

Jabra Stone 3

4.0
Verdict: The first characteristic that you'll notice when you buy the Jabra Stone 3 is the design. Unlike most Bluetooth headsets that have a boom microphone that extends over your cheek, the Stone has a minimalist design with an earbud that fits into the ear canal and a body that curves around the ear.
Pros: The minimalist over-ear design stays securely on your ear. The portable charger allows you to charge on the go
Cons: The Jabra Stone 3 only fits on the right ear. Noise Blackout is inconsistent
5 years ago
 

Jabra Stone 3 Review- Talk In Style and Comfort

No reviews
Verdict: The Jabra Stone 3 maintains the Stone line's iconic design while adding in 2013 technology. NFC Near Field Technology joins dual microphone technology and Bluetooth 3.0 to create a headset that looks great and works even better. The headset gets 2 hours. The Stone adds another 8. Check it out .
Pros: Cool design; Stone recharges the headset numerous times; Comfortable
Cons: Only two hours of talk time per headset charge; No boom so the audio quality is fine but we have heard much better
6 years ago
 

Jabra Stone3

2.0
Verdict: When we reviewed Jabra's Stone2 Bluetooth headset , we found its short battery life and middling voice quality made it a poor purchase. The Jabra Stone3 ($129.99 list) doesn't fix the product line's problems.
Pros: Stylish design. Touch-based volume control. Comfortable over long periods. Cradle doubles as battery
Cons: Expensive. Short battery life. Poor audio quality. Hissing noise during music playback
5 years ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: Amazing unit
5 years ago
 

stone 3 frm seller f.e

5.0
Verdict: I m soooo thnkful to f.e for such a lovely piece of art frm jabra.price at emax was 500.i got at 333 inc.all..n best is that its original.made in china.but then iphone is also made in china.audi qlty is great.its sooooo beautiful tht all my friends are in awe.its not a gadget.its a piece of...
Pros: every thing
Cons: nothing
5 years ago
 

Jabra Stone 3

1.0
Verdict: I am disappointed in this product, the audio is very low and I feel some of the features that it is supposed to have a very difficult to set up or it does not have them all together as stated in the description.
5 years ago
 

The headset works fine but on arrival it is in german voiceover for ...

5.0
Verdict: The headset works fine but on arrival it is in german voiceover for volume and if somebody is calling. Not stated when buying. Also it is advertised as a jabra stone 3 headset yet the one I received is printed saying that it is a jabra stone 2 so overall im not impressed and would not recommend...
2 years ago
 

Most regrettable money wasted

5.0
Verdict: Item is genuine,but they're all crazy and crape...utterly garbage trash
3 years ago
 

Doesn't Last

2.0
Verdict: I purchased this headset about 7 months ago and it is now down to only 30 minutes of talk time between charges. It started off at the promised 2 hours, but has slowly dwindled. I think it is very comfortable and has good features. But with the price I paid for it and it only lasts for a few months?
4 years ago
 

A necessary piece of equipment

5.0
Verdict: Very smart and neat headset.great charger and very comfortable to wear on your ear.
6 years ago
 

Good Bluetooth Headset from Handtec!

5.0
Verdict: Good Bluetooth Headset, will recommend this :-)
5 years ago
 

Great looking product

3.0
Pros: Looks Great. Sounds Great. Easy setup
Cons: Battery life horrible. Unless you only need 2 hours of talk time (maybe
3 years ago
 

I don't trust

1.0
Verdict: Fake Product I got, it is not even working an hour even after full charging. But on complaint they took back and refund made in 15 days of the product took
4 years ago
 

Jabr Stone 3

3.0
Verdict: It was working find I could hear on it without static but once low it never took a charge so not sure if the product is a good choice.
4 years ago
 

Jabra Stone 3

5.0
Verdict: Wish i didn't buy this product. I need a blue tooth with at least 6 hrs talk time not 2
Pros: Fast connection
Cons: 2 hr talk time, Still drains in 2 hrs when in standby mode, Annoying when voice keeps overtalking my conversation to let me know my battery is low, Battery drains on charger if not fully shut down or blue tooth turned off on phone
2 years ago
 

Pairing was simple and I like design.

2.0
Verdict: I was excited to get this as I just recently returned another rechargeable headset due to limited talk time. Pairing was simple and I like design.... Now the problem is the charging case...does not charge.
4 years ago
 

Worst Product.

4.0
Verdict: This is the ....Worst Product ...I Ever Use In My Life.*Worst Battery Backup *No Service Center * Lots Of Technical Issues .Totally Waste Off Money .
3 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X