Jabra Stealth UC Reviews

$181.62 - $218.00 from 10 retailers
Manufacturer: Jabra
Expert Reviews: 
 3.9
User Reviews: 
 3.7
Features
Value for money
 3.5
Quality
 5.0
 
 

Jabra Stealth Bluetooth Headset

No reviews
Verdict: Get ready to meet what Jabra calls the next generation of Bluetooth headsets. The company's newest release claims to take Bluetooth headsets to the next level by being the first to incorporate the breakthrough microPOWER battery technology which allows for a significantly smaller design, longer talk...
Pros: Small. Light. Good battery life
Cons: Small buttons can be hard to access
4 years ago
 

Jabra Stealth UC

No reviews
Verdict: Jabra recently launch two new Bluetooth headsets – The Jabra Stealth and Jabra Storm. These two headsets are the next generation Bluetooth headsets from Jabra with microPOWER battery technology; a tiny battery that allows for a relatively smaller design without omitting the importance of battery...
5 years ago
 

Jabra Stealth Bluetooth Headset

3.2
Verdict: The Jabra Stealth is a Bluetooth mono headset that includes a variety of ear hooks and gels along with a USB charging cable and quick setup instructions. The main purpose of a bluetooth headset that has only one earpiece is to connect with a phone and allow hands free calling and communication.
Pros: Clear sound and phone calls, Good battery life, Easy pairing
Cons: Voice control and hands free are not good, No volume on headset
4 years ago
 

Jabra Stealth UC

No reviews
Verdict: [row][third_paragraph] [/third_paragraph] [third_paragraph] The Good [list][item icon="fa-plus" ]Fantastic design, with ergonomic features[/item][item icon="fa-plus" ]Superb sound quality[/item][item icon="fa-plus" ]Google Now integration[/item][item icon="fa-plus" ]Plethora of added ear tips, for...
4 years ago
 

Jabra Stealth Bluetooth Headset

4.6
Verdict: Remember when everybody was wearing Bluetooth headsets? I do, and believe me it made it easy to hear an incoming call when walking through a crowded convention hall full of noisy exhibitors or out on a New York street where everybody's chattering.
Pros: Discreet and compact
Cons: Proper ear insertion required
4 years ago
 

Jabra STEALTH Bluetooth Headset review

4.0
Verdict: The Jabra STEALTH is a sub-$100 mono Bluetooth headset with NFC, noise cancellation microphones, HD Voice, and up to six hours of talk time. It's also the lightest and most comfortable headset I've ever worn.
5 years ago
 

Jabra STEALTH Bluetooth Headset Review

No reviews
Verdict: Using a good hands free wireless headset either when at home or while on the road is something may people i know do but the vast majority seems to ignore the just how important this is.
Pros: - Build Quality, - Design (Overall, - Size/Weight (7.9g, - Audio Quality (Both Ends, - Volume Levels, - Battery Life (Up To 5+ Hours Of Continuous Use, - Bluetooth 4.0 (A2DP/AVRCHP/HFP/HSP/EDR, - NFC Compatible, - Price (EU
Cons: - Price (USA, - No Volume Controls
3 years ago
 

TechnologyTell Review: Jabra Stealth Bluetooth Headset

No reviews
Verdict: If part of your day involves lots of phone time, it pays to have a good earpiece. It doesn't really matter if you're in an office, mobile office, or just chit-chat with people frequently. That earpiece is going to be your best friend for quality, wireless communication.
5 years ago
 

Jabra Stealth UC

No reviews
Verdict: If part of your day involves lots of phone time, it pays to have a good earpiece. It doesn't really matter if you're in an office, mobile office, or just chit-chat with people frequently. That earpiece is going to be your best friend for quality, wireless communication.
5 years ago
 

Review: Jabra Stealth Bluetooth Headset

No reviews
Verdict: Earlier this summer, premium wireless headset manufacturer Jabra announced the Jabra Stealth Bluetooth Headset. A short while later, the device was released to the general public. Jabra sent us a unit to review.
5 years ago
 

Comfortable, easy to use and noise cancelling

5.0
Verdict: The Jabra Stealth is the perfect hands free headset. Whenever you leave your house you can just turn it on and you will never have to touch your phone. After you have connected the Stealth to your phone via Bluetooth or NFC (with the help of the voice guidance) it automatically connects every time...
4 years ago
 

Deadly light and crystal clear

4.0
Verdict: This is the best Bluetooth headset I have ever used till now... This is very light, has clear sound, comfortable on the ear and also has good durable talk time nearing 5.5 hrs..
3 years ago
 

ok product

4.0
Verdict: The product was to the point and works well,sound and voice works well. Now after 1 month of use it has started problem of connecting and disconnecting automatically
2 years ago
 

Jabra Talk 45

4.6
Verdict: Initially apprehensive about the feature of the Headset promising sound proofing. Exactly as promised. Just terrific. No response however to my email asking advice re headset not hooking up to my Samsung and iPhone 6 together which I use in my profession.
4 months ago
 

Jabra Stealth UC

4.0
Verdict: well made.complete with dongle for easy plug and play.nice sound quality.
Pros: very good product design
Cons: nothing with sale price
3 years ago
 

Jabra Stealth Bluetooth Headset

2.0
Verdict: The Stealth is uncomfortable and wouldn't sit in my ear without falling out. The buttons are awkward and easy to touch when putting it back in your ear. Noise filters no where near as good as the Jabra Wave. Bring back the "Wave"!
3 years ago
 

Very Bad

1.0
Pros: Look
Cons: Bad Battery Life, Bad Ear bud design
3 years ago
 

Jabra Stealth UC

4.5
Verdict: Ehmm, sit well, long battery life and an exemplary good sound quality - it is positive there is to say about Jabra Stealth. After 2 weeks of use in an office - the KLAFS that hides the USB connector starts fiddling with it being opened while walking with headsettet on, irritating - it has been...
3 years ago
 

Yes, I would buy this product again

5.0
Verdict: I am pleased with the product ,it met my expectation
Pros: Clear Reception, Easy Controls
3 years ago
 

Excellent

4.8
Verdict: The product is so light that you for get you have it on you ear, the sound is crystal clear. I'm a delivery driver so have used a lot of Bluetooth headsets in the past and this ranks as one of the best!
3 years ago
 

Not what i thought

4.0
Verdict: This is my second order from Jabra, both have been disappointing products. This does not connect to your computer, well it does, but not most computers and its not "fully" compatible. So if you just need to hear out of your Bluetooth when it is connected to your computer, this would work for you.
7 months ago
 

Good earpiece but some flaws and expensive at full price.

4.0
Verdict: Pros: very lightweight. Stays in my ear without the ear hook in place (important as I wear glasses and ear hooks are uncomfortable). Good battery life. Surprisingly good audio quality. Cons: inconsistent Bluetooth connection. No volume control. No controls to pause audio.
10 months ago
 

Jabra Stealth UC

2.0
Verdict: Product failed shortly after purchased. Was replaced and the replacement failed but apparently is not covered under warranty since the replacement is not covered from the date received but only for the remainder of the original purchased date.
Pros: Comfortable and easy to wear for long periods without discomfort
Cons: Not reliable or dependable. Used very gently but they kept failing
4 months ago
 

Excellent

3.0
Verdict: Great call quality and noise canceling. Extremely light weight.
1 year ago
 

Jabra Stealth UC

2.0
Verdict: This is a perfectly adequate Bluetooth earpiece. It pairs reasonably easily and works but I found it a touch uncomfortable for all day use. It's rechargeable and comes with a clever little charging device for a car and looks quite neat, it is also very simple to use, but music quality is rubbish, as...
2 months ago
 

Nice Bluetooth

5.0
Verdict: Easy to set up, easy to use. A little uncomfortable after extended use in one ear, but there are easy solutions: switch to the other ear, or use the over-the-ear piece. Long talk time. Very good call quality.
1 year ago
 

Very happy with my new headset

5.0
Verdict: I found the headset easy to set up and use
5 months ago
 

Fantastic product

5.0
Verdict: I bought 4 units in a period of about 2 years and have nothing but great performance to speak of. Works as advertised. Good sound quality, connection. Pleasant in ear, does not hurt or cause discomfort as some other models do.
1 year ago
 

Jabra Stealth UC

2.0
Verdict: took time getting used to it since its not hooked to the ear but only rests in it. can be hooked but its not my ear style. its really light so after a while you actually dont even feel it there. not sure why but after 6month use now it seems to sound softer.. i'll have to check that out..
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X