Jabra Sport Coach Wireless Reviews

$204.40 from Elive
Manufacturer: Jabra
Expert Reviews: 
 3.7
User Reviews: 
 3.7
Features
Usability
 4.4
Sound
 3.6
Quality
 4.4
 
 

Good toy for active professional

5.0
Verdict: Acceptable sounding with great features for active professionals.
2 years ago
 

Jabra Sport Coach Wireless

1.0
Verdict: I returned these over 4 months ago and never ever got a credit.
2 years ago
 

Jabra Sport Coach Wireless

4.0
Verdict: Very good sound with good bass. Sitting well in the ear. Unfortunately, these are not enough, even if it is said so. The problem is not the reason for the problems, but the remote / key on the cord.
2 years ago
 

Jabra Sport Coach Wireless

5.0
Verdict: I purchased these in January 2018 and found that the sound quality was very good, however the quality of the mic was poor and so I did not use the headphones for phone calls. If you are looking to use it for phone calls I suggest looking at another pair of headphones.
11 months ago
 

Jabra Sport Coach Wireless

4.0
Verdict: well made with good sound and a comfortable fit.
Pros: good build quality
Cons: nothing if on sale
3 years ago
 

Great headphones

4.0
Verdict: I got these 6 months ago. Good noise blocking and clear sound.. wish the battery would last a little longer
7 months ago
 

Broke the first day I receive them.

5.0
Verdict: Had a pair like this before love them. So I ordered new pair, got them fairly fast, plugged in to charge, then went to power on and won't power on at all. I should have read reviews a little better. Will be getting another pair from different vendor this time.
9 months ago
 

TERRIBLE PRODUCT

1.0
Verdict: Paired with iPhone and doesn't work, with apple watch doesn't work, with macbook, doesn't work... each time gets on/off sound every 3 sec. terrible experience.
3 years ago
 

Jabra Sport Coach Wireless

5.0
Verdict: Really like these headphones. Use them for working out. The only downside I've found is that you need the charger dongle to charge it. Using the phone app to adjust the sound has been great (I didn't care for the default settings, so fixed it to work better for me).
2 years ago
 

Jabra Sport Coach Wireless In Ear Headphones Blue

4.0
Verdict: Easy to set-up, plenty of choices for inner-ear mould, plus excellent app. for monitoring your work-out programme, Good Style and well made. Easy to use and would recommend.
2 years ago
 

Jabra Sport Coach Wireless

3.0
Verdict: Initially satisfied with the product, clear sound and stable connectivity to bluetooth. However, after a few months sound from the left ear bud became intermittent and eventually stopped completely.
Pros: Stable connectivity
Cons: No sound from left ear bud
9 months ago
 

JABRA Sport Coach Wireless Bluetooth Headphones - Blue

3.5
Pros: Bought as a gift for my daughter - she loves them
Cons: A little bit expensive
3 years ago
 

This is great sports/gym wireless earphones

3.0
Verdict: This is great sports/gym wireless earphones. PROS : 1. MUSIC : OMG, the quality is absolutely outstanding. The bass is not very heavy and the mids and lows are perfectly tuned to give a very balanced sounding experience. I like a very natural sounding earphones and this fits the bill perfectly. 2.
2 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X