Jabra Speak 510+ MS Reviews

$204.26 - $314.97 from 9 retailers
Manufacturer: Jabra
Expert Reviews: 
 0.0
User Reviews: 
 4.8
Features
Usability
 4.0
 
 

Jabra Speak 510+ MS

No reviews
Verdict: In this review, we'll be taking a look at the Jabra SPEAK 510 Wireless Bluetooth Speakerphone. Apart from your usual music playback, the Jabra SPEAK 510 can used as a speakerphone for your PC, tablet or
Pros: Compact and light-weight, Good battery life (up to 15hrs talk time, Retractable USB cable, Can be used as USB speaker
3 years ago
 

Jabra SPEAK 510 Bluetooth And USB Speakerphone Review

No reviews
Verdict: How many times have you used Skype (or any video chat program for that matter) to communicate with your friends, distant relatives or immediate family only to find out that you can't really rely on the built-in camera microphone to have a clear conversation with them?
Pros: - Build Quality, - Size, - Design, - HD Audio Quality, - Good Microphone, - Bluetooth 3.0 Connectivity, - 15 Hours Battery Life, - Touch/Press Sensitive Buttons, - 12 LEDs, - 3.5mm Audio Out, - VOIP Software Support
Cons: - Price (For Some
6 years ago
 

Jabra Speak 510 Series Review

No reviews
Verdict: The Jabra Speak 510 is a portable Bluetooth speakerphone designed for the mobile professional. This wireless accessory is designed to make it easier for users to have conference ...
Pros: Sophisticated and sleek design with touch buttons, portable and compact, gets very loud, affordable in comparison to most other conference systems, comes with carrying case, easy pairing with voice feedback
Cons: Not really suitable for larger conference calls with more than a few people
5 years ago
 

Jabra Speak 510 hands-on review, more than a speakerphone

No reviews
Verdict: Ok, let's get the elephant in the room out of the way first, and that's the fact that the Jabra Speak 510 speakerphone is not new out, and also not the best in the range, as that title goes to the Jabra Speak 810. However, it is not the bottom of the range either, as the 410 is.
5 years ago
 

Jabra SPEAK 510 UC

No reviews
Verdict: The Jabra SPEAK 510 UC I find myself doing far less talking on the phone these days. That is part of the reason I've pretty much dropped my use of landlines. At home and work I only use my cell phones or, at times, I use Line2 or Skype on my tablet or computer.
Pros: Well-built; Includes carrying case; Use with USB connection or Bluetooth; Easy to setup and use; Good quality voice in both directions; Use with Windows or Mac
Cons: Jabra's Mac software is difficult to find on the site
6 years ago
 

Jabra Speak 510+ MS

4.0
Verdict: Highly recommend - great value and quality for the $$ Best money I've ever spent as a full-time teleworker. I work from home almost exclusively as a member of a virtual team. I spend almost 8 hours per day in Skype meetings/working sessions.
Pros: Portable, easy to use, not a lot of moving parts, great quality, great price, bluetooth connectivity, quick hard wire option if battery is drained
Cons: Battery life could potentially be a tiny bit better, but this is nit picky, have found that voice can face, but this may be due to other interference
5 months ago
 

Jabra 7510-309 Speak 510+ Bluetooth Speaker Phone AWESOME

5.0
Verdict: I was to receive this speaker phone. I reviewed several and by far this was the best device and value. The cost is worth every penny. The sound incoming and outgoing is great! Everything works better than described! Easy to charge, easy to connect to multiple devices and battery lasts.
3 years ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: Awesome product and Good Seller.
3 years ago
 

Jabra Speak 510+ MS

5.0
Verdict: great item and price
5 years ago
 

Jabra Speak 510+ MS

5.0
Verdict: I am a drilling consultant and I am constantly using my speaker phone to have a conference call with myself and up to three other people in the room on the line with engineers etc for conference calls. I was using our phone with the speaker phone option. This unit cleaned up the process amazingly.
11 months ago
 

Jabra Speak 510+ MS

5.0
Verdict: Bought this for our office conference room since we all use our cellphones. It's a great speakerphone that has some kind of magical filtering to pick up voices *really* clearly, while limiting any noise of paper shuffling, etc. 10x better than the built-in speakerphones in our iPhones.
1 year ago
 

Jabra Speak 510 UC USB and BT Conference Phone

4.6
Verdict: Fantastic for people who spend a lot of time traveling. I have used it in 4 different countries now, in hotels, offices and at home. Have recommended it to several of my colleagues.
5 years ago
 

Works perfectly

4.8
Verdict: This unit really does a great job. Very clear speaker and I'm told the microphone is good as well. It's light and compact enough to put into my laptop bag when travelling as well. I use it with WebEx and Skype, plus with phone via bluetooth.
1 year ago
 

best price right on time.

5.0
Verdict: Thanks for best value product and intime delivery
2 years ago
 

Great Mic.. Speaker has "popping" sound

5.0
Verdict: Just started using this week... here are initial observations: 1. Bluetooth and USB connectivity is very useful. I've used USB for online meetings with my laptop and bluetooth for calls on cellphone with others in the room. Battery is great when used with Bluetooth. 2. An annoying thing...
7 months ago
 

Jabra Speak 510+ MS

5.0
Verdict: I use the product solely for business conference / video calls via my laptop. It works seamlessly with my laptop and allow for multiple people to participate in a meeting room on a call. Audio quality is very clear and the microphone will pick up a person sitting 2-3m away in a meeting room
5 months ago
 

Easy to Use

4.0
Verdict: I purchased this for a meeting with multiple attendees. Was extremely easy to set up and connect to. Recommend for people that have meetings on the go.
1 year ago
 

Excellent Product

5.0
Verdict: Works great with MS Skype/Lync!
4 years ago
 

Great Speakerphone

5.0
Verdict: I use it in my home office, and it connects seamlessly. Voice quality seems very good on both ends. I am connecting it to my mac, macbook pro, and my iphone 6s.
4 years ago
 

Works ok

4.0
Verdict: I ordered this speakerphone because i do a few more conference calls now, and it works as advertised using the bluetooth to pair with my cell phone. It has its own battery and works well. Sound is clear, though I wish it was a bit louder for the price. Overall works as advertised.
3 years ago
 

Great product

5.0
Verdict: I've been after a conference phone for use with Skype and was pointed towards this model by a former colleague.
8 months ago
 

Great device

5.0
Verdict: Not really a con, but it can't pair to more than one Bluetooth device at the same time. This is more a technological limitation than the fault of the device, though. I always keep this plugged in, as well, so I have not had a chance to test the battery life.
Pros: Great little speakerphone. Brainless pairing with my cell phone -- up and running in less time than it took to plug the thing into a USB port. Ties in nicely with my softphone as well, so it's essentially two phones in one
Cons: None
5 years ago
 

Great add on for the office

5.0
Verdict: I use this in conjunction with my Office phone (Polycom VVX600). Connects directly via bluetooth as a headset and allows me to conduct conference calls at my desk. My desk phone was positioned too far away from the visitors chairs for effective conference calls so this was the perfect solution.
4 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X