Jabra Motion Bluetooth Wireless Mono Reviews

$199.40 from Elive
Manufacturer: Jabra
Expert Reviews: 
 4.1
User Reviews: 
 3.8
 
 

Jabra MOTION Bluetooth Headset Review

No reviews
Verdict: One of the most time consuming and hard trials of the past 5 years or so has been for me to try and find a Bluetooth wireless headset that can be used while riding on a bike or with the top of my cabrio car down.
Pros: - Build Quality, - Design (behind the ear, - Weight (17.5g With The Eargel, - HD Audio Quality (Both Ends, - Built-In Motion Sensor, - Intelligent Dual-Mics With Noise Blackout 3.0 & Wind-Noise Protection, - Caller Announce / Voice Commands, - Battery Life (Up To 5+ Hours Of Continuous Use, - NFC, -...
Cons: - Price (For Some
6 years ago
 

[Review] Jabra Motion Bluetooth Headset

No reviews
Verdict: Jabra ‘s prowess in Bluetooth headsets is second-to-none and the Danish maker has been churning out some impressive gear lately. Thanks to Jabra, we have the new motion sensor-enabled, aptly named Jabra Motion for review.
6 years ago
 

Jabra Motion

4.1
Verdict: If you can live with its massive size, the Jabra Motion's clear audio and loads of features are hard to resist.
Pros: The Jabra Motion offers excellent audio and hands-free call quality. The Motion is also comfortable and fits securely once attached. The headset's companion phone app is packed with lots of useful features. The Motion pairs quickly via NFC with compatible handsets
Cons: With its big boom mic design, the Jabra Motion is large and conspicuous. The Motion's fancy motion sensor abilities don't work as advertised, and at $129, it's also expensive
5 years ago
 

Goondu review: Jabra Motion

No reviews
Verdict: Bluetooth earpieces these days range from the real cheap to the fancy. Costing a princely S$198 , the Jabra Motion is the Ferrari of the pack. The premium Bluetooth earpiece is billed as "the only headset you'll ever need". Does it live up to its promise
6 years ago
 

Jabra Motion Bluetooth Wireless Mono

2.0
Verdict: Another sad attempt at the Jabra Wave. Wish they'd sell the wave again
1 year ago
 

Jabra Motion Bluetooth Wireless Mono

5.0
Verdict: These are great headsets, earphone audio is exceptional as well as the microphone. Out of nearly 3 years of owning several of these, I have yet to can any connection issues with the wireless. They are comfortable as an all-day headset in the office or dry outdoor setting and fit securely on ear.
Pros: Exceptional clarity, comfortable, great wireless range, long lasting battery, and outstanding product support staff
Cons: Glue begins to fail at about 1 year (give or take a few mo.) and they fall apart
4 months ago
 

Good product so far

3.0
Verdict: Occasional breakup from the earpiece to the phone, but it does not seem to impact the voice for the listener at the other end. Otherwise, people tell me the voice quality is very good and they don't hear the ambient noise.
Pros: Comfortable, Great Sound, Lightweight
4 years ago
 

Jabra Motion Bluetooth Wireless Mono

5.0
Verdict: Not impressed at all, the first Jabra I had was excellent but now the last one sand this one have been so disappointed, I thought I would give Jabra one more try and paid extra for this set with case and etc but its not good for hearing calls, Its just far too much money to be spending and not...
1 year ago
 

Jabra Motion Bluetooth Wireless Mono

4.0
Verdict: rugged build.good sound and comfortable fit.
Pros: solid design
Cons: nothing so far
3 years ago
 

Good sound, convoluted design, bad choices

1.0
Verdict: I bought this hoping it would be the next evolution of the excellent Jabra Storm (still king of the BTs!), but sadly it's a situation of one step forward and MANY steps back. The sound is a bit better than the already solid Storm performance, but in every other area it falls short.
10 months ago
 

Jabra Motion Bluetooth Wireless Mono

2.0
Verdict: Does everything you could need a unified communications headset to do and more. Lifter interface for desk phones is a little annoying. You have to wait for the tone in your ear before picking up or the lifter get confused.
3 years ago
 

Very good!

4.4
Verdict: The Jabra Motion Office was a great investment for my office. Easy to use, excellent sound quality, comfortable & stylish design and dependable battery life. Highly recommend
4 years ago
 

Expensive but worth it

3.0
Verdict: The BlueTooth headset is quite good but coupled with the base station, makes it very easy to use with computer -- like Skype, my mobile and my POTS land line. The touch screen on the base station makes it very easy to switch between devices. It was easy to install and worked out of the box.
4 years ago
 

Jabra Motion UC MS USB And BT Headset

5.0
Verdict: These headsets are great! We use them for skype for business. We have about 4-5 now because we find it easier to have the earhook instead of the head piece. Had some teething problems when connecting to the computer but once we sorted it they work great!
3 years ago
 

Works Great

5.0
Pros: easy to use and set-up... good sound quality
Cons: nothing notable
6 years ago
 

Jabra Motion Bluetooth Wireless Mono

5.0
Verdict: Very pleased with it was pretty much plug and play. Shipping was excellent recieved products 2 days early
1 year ago
 

Good awesome

5.0
Verdict: Sanpdeal deal with original products
3 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X