Jabra Extreme 2 Reviews

$114.75 from Haiwing Fashion IT
Manufacturer: Jabra
Expert Reviews: 
 3.7
User Reviews: 
 3.5
Features
Value for money
 3.4
Quality
 3.2
 
 

Jabra Extreme 2

No reviews
Verdict: Loaded with the best in class noise cancellation technology Extreme 2 offers high definition voice quality. Jabra, which is better known for its wide range of wireless headsets and communications accessories has launched Jabra Extreme 2 headset in the Indian market.
Pros: Looks, Build, Features, Noise cancellation
Cons: Price
7 years ago
 

Jabra Extreme2 Bluetooth Headset Review

4.5
Verdict: In case you haven't noticed, the number of Bluetooth headsets on the market is intimidating, to say the least. For example, perform a quick Amazon search and it will return 49,448 results -- no joke! Needless to say, when it comes to picking out a new headset, the process can be daunting.
Pros: Easy Setup, Physical On/Off Switch, Comfortable/Attractive, Included Accessories, Call Quality/Range
Cons: Does Not Work With Apple's Siri, Expensive, Voice Guidance Volume
7 years ago
 

Awkward fit, retro earloops, and not enough volume...

3.5
Verdict: I just spent ten minutes writing this only to have the "Sidekick" extension for Chrome load itself in this tab, deleting all of my work. So here's a summary because I need to move on with my life!
Pros: Pretty design, flashy box, nice packaging, great app, excellent noise cancellation
Cons: Awful options for ear fit, low volume
4 years ago
 

Jabra Extreme2 Review

3.5
Verdict: A Bluetooth headset is still a difficult look to pull off in today's day and age. You will still look like a freak talking to yourself unless the people staring at you see the glowing piece of plastic in your ear. Today we have with us yet another Bluetooth headset from Jabra .
Pros: Good build quality, Comfortable, Announcement of incoming caller, Ability to connect to two devices
Cons: Not the easiest to put on quickly, Expensive
7 years ago
 

Jabra Extreme2

No reviews
Verdict: The Jabra Extreme2 ($79.99 street) is the successor to the Jabra Extreme (3 stars) we reviewed last March. While mostly similar to the original Bluetooth headset , Jabra has improved the feature set this time around.
7 years ago
 

Jabra Extreme2

3.5
Verdict: Like red jeans or a mankini, wearing a Bluetooth headset is a difficult look to pull off without coming across as a total berk. While the design of the Jabra Extreme2 isn't going to make wearing a Bluetooth headset any more fashionable it at least does promise to be light and comfortable to wear,...
Pros: Small and neat design, Decent battery life, Clear voice quality, Muting the headset is a tad tricky
Cons: Noise cancelling technology could be better, Relatively expensive
7 years ago
 

Jabra EXTREME2 Bluetooth Headset Review

No reviews
Verdict: Although most smartphones nowadays feature low levels of radiation (also known as SAR) it's always good to use a Bluetooth wireless earset/headset especially since the law in many countries forbids usage of cellphones when driving without one.
Pros: - Design, - Size, - HD Wideband Speaker, - Dual-Microphones Featuring Noise Blackout Technology, - Multiuse (Simultaneous Connection With Up To 2 Devices, - Price (For Some
Cons: - None
7 years ago
 

Jabra EXTREME2 Review

No reviews
Verdict: Jabra's Extreme2 is a classic slim-chassis Bluetooth earpiece with a strengthened rubbery clip. The clip can be rotated forward and backward, or twisted for alternate ear usage.
7 years ago
 

Jabra Extreme 2

No reviews
Verdict: Bluetooth headset provides users with hands-free communication while on the move, though when it first came to market, it looked dull, menacing and difficult to use. Well, from the company who has a long history in manufacturing this mobile accessory, Jabra has recently launched the EXTREME2...
7 years ago
 

Jabra Extreme 2 --Reviewed

3.7
Verdict: First Impressions The Jabra Extreme 2 is aptly named, it is extremely small!  Standing it up right it is only a few millimeters longer than a standard Lego minifig.  Width wise it is about half an arm width to either side of the Lego minifig.  Where I thought the Supreme looked geeky, the Extreme 2...
7 years ago
 

Great service

4.0
Verdict: So far the headset works great! I purchased this online and they verified my purchase via phone and email...I enjoyed the extra security. Plus I received it a day early!
1 year ago
 

Keeps disconnecting

1.0
Verdict: Can't say anything about sound quality because the thing would not stay connected to my phone. Every time I tried to make a call it would say "power on" and disconnect. Followed the reset instructions from Jabra support which did absolutely nothing. It's getting returned after less than 24 hrs.
7 years ago
 

Jabra Extreme 2 in use 5 days aweek

4.0
Verdict: Supports 2 mobile phones as I have a personal and a company mobile too, download the Jabra app and see when the battery needs recharging. This remains on standby for days.
4 years ago
 

Jabra Extreme 2

4.0
Verdict: I like my device. It's reliable and the battery lasts a very long time. Also, you can adjust the volume. You can hear the conversations very clear. It announces in your ear who's calling you.
Pros: Very compact. Long battery life
1 year ago
 

Excellent product

5.0
Verdict: I use it while I am driving and working at home, it blocks out the wind,radio and other outside noise while I am talking to someone.
Pros: Blocks out noise, Easy To Use
7 years ago
 

Jabra Extreme 2

4.2
Verdict: A stylish Bluetooth headset with excellent call quality -- inside and out.
7 years ago
 

Great bluetooth

1.0
Verdict: I love this Bluetooth headset, I own 3, one for the house one for the car and a spare. Great item to have when you want to talk hands free
2 years ago
 

The best little Jabra ever.

5.0
Verdict: I like my Jabra. I use it at work incase my 86 year old Mother needs to call me. It tells me who is calling. I can either answer the call or ignore it. Pretty cool.
3 years ago
 

It's okay, but not great

2.0
Verdict: It seemed like a good product that would work great, but the quality of sound while talking didn't work out well for me. People complained that they could only hear the noise around me or that they couldn't hear me well.
Pros: It has ear pieces to fit different ear sizes
Cons: Sound quality was bad, it cut in and out, people I talked to constantly complained that they couldn't hear me well
7 years ago
 

The best from JABRA

3.0
Verdict: The best Bluetooth headset I've used in my life. I've got this today and tested various types. Here is my review- Packaging- 1. User Manuals 2. A Bluetooth headset 3. A micro USB cable 4. 2 ear loops of different sizes 5. 3 ear buds same size but for different wearing styles.
5 years ago
 

Jabra Extreme 2

3.0
Verdict: Happy with the sound, but not with the microphone. I normally noisy environments such as offices, on the car quite ok. However if you come out of the light winds or at a local workshop, the microphone is bad. The yes talk to have difficulty understanding all say yes.
5 years ago
 

Very Clear

4.0
Verdict: Works Great for me
Pros: Clear Signal, Connects Easily, Fits well in ear, Good Sound
5 years ago
 

Jabra Extreme 2

5.0
Verdict: Use it, wear it, people you speak to, will find your voice much clearer
5 years ago
 

Excellent Headset

5.0
Verdict: Been using this device since 2 months now. Pros: 1. Noise cancellation is outstanding. 2. Good battery life. 3. Comfortable to wear for extended periods of time. 4. Caller announcement. Saves you the time of taking out your phone to check. 5. Announcement of battery levels & connection status. 6.
6 years ago
 

Great one!

5.0
Verdict: I bought this four months ago and I really like it!It does what it states!
2 years ago
 

Exactly what I was looking for

3.0
Verdict: So comfortable I sometimes forget I'm wearing it, it is perfect for the hands-free phoning that lets me get my tasks done
1 year ago
 

Poor fit betrays good tech

5.0
Verdict: Really disappointed. I should commend the connectivity and clarity but this causes me true pain to wear. If I smile the earpiece falls out. I hate to admit it but this turning into £60 bauble that will not be used after just 2 weeks.
3 months ago
 

was junk

3.0
Verdict: had a little more control to it and added features, but wouldn't stay connected, ended up going back to the preexisting older Jabra I have, which is not very desireable either, sometimes won't connect automatically, but at least it stays connected
7 months ago
 

Jabra Extreme 2

4.0
Verdict: easy Bluetooth pairing.good clear sound and comfortable to wear
Pros: well made product
Cons: nothing when on sale
3 years ago
 

Great little unit does exactly as it advertises and recommend ...

2.0
Verdict: Great little unit does exactly as it advertises and recommend it to all my friends as must buy. The dual device features works great and is a must when you hook it up to your computer and your phone. Once you try it you won't go back to old technology.
5 years ago
 

Gets The Job Done

4.0
Verdict: Hi, had a Jabra before and was very pleased, picked up this newer version and was blown away how good it was, seemed 10x better then my old one which I liked alot. I would tell anyone to go out and pick this up if your searching to buy one. You will not be upset. Thanks
Pros: Clear Signal, Connects Easily, Fits well in ear, Good Sound, Good Volume Control, Lightweight, Long Battery Life, Noise Cancellation
6 years ago
 

Best headset yet

4.0
Verdict: I've tried many headsets and each one seems to have some problem or other..until now. This just works! Connects easily, the sound is clear and the voice recognition on my iphone 4 gets it right almost every time.
7 years ago
 

Sending it back... if I can find the packaging

3.0
Verdict: I originally had a Jawbone Icon but lost it. Funny thing, I mixed up Jawbone and Jabra and ended up buying this one. Well, eventually my old ICON turned up and I realized my mistake. I loved the Jawbone and am going to buy another Jawbone ICON HD to replace it.
Pros: The voice navigation to intuitive, pairs easily with devices, and is stylish for a headset
Cons: - constantly pairs and unpairs with devices - the action button is in a weird location so if you're adjusting the headset during a call it's easy to get disconnected - the volume of the ear piece is just too quiet. I have a Jawbone ICON and this wasn't an issue with my phone
6 years ago
 

Jabra Extreme 2

2.0
Verdict: Cheaper one I used before a better and good value for money
Pros: size
Cons: Voice transmission quality
4 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X