Jabra Evolve 40 UC Duo Reviews

$108.18 - $128.52 from 4 retailers
★★★★ 4.2
Manufacturer: Jabra
X
 

Jabra Evolve 40 UC Duo

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Claims to be at least partially noise cancelling. There is barely any difference between this and the non noise cancelling headphones we used previously. The main difference is how much more we paid for the Jabra It has some nice sound to it but we needed good noise cancelling and wasted a ton of...
Pros: Sound Quality, Comfortable
Cons: Not Noise Cancelling, Cheap Build, Pricey
1 year ago

So far so good.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: So far I tested the sound cancellation, as I work from home and I love having my fan full blast I needed something to block out the noise, and it seems to work I made a call and they couldn't hear the fan or basic background noise.. I'm excited to work with them.
11 months ago

Jabra Evolve 40 UC Duo

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: nice red headband.clean clear sound.comfortable fit
Pros: attractive looking product
Cons: nothing if on sale
3 years ago

Jabra Evolve 40 UC Duo

★★★★★ 2.4
Verdict: I work on the phone for hours a day and I have a slight hearing impairment. It is critical that I have a headset that has excellent sound--not just loud, but the nuance and emotional shadings in a person's voice. This headset's audio is excellent.
3 years ago

Hands down best headset

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I've had two cheaper headsets in the past, $20-50 range, and they were good for nothing...this model has been a great fit for me
4 years ago

Comfortable, functional, and quality!

★★★★★ 4.8
Verdict: I use this headset every day. It's very comfortable to wear for long periods of time, I know that because sometimes I might go as long as 6 hours with it on and it still feels fine. Sound quality is also great, both while making calls through VOIP and listening to music while I work.
7 months ago

Jabra Evolve 40 UC Duo

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: These are comfortable headphones for all day wear in an office environment. If you're taking calls they're very crystal clear and the other side can hear you equally well. If I was to split hairs, we also use our headsets to record narration for eLearning, and for this purpose they are nowhere near...
5 months ago

Jabra EVOLVE 40 Stereo HS 3.5mm Jack WITHOUT controller

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: This headset is really good. We're very happy with it, no complaints. Just use it for work and it's fantastic. Good sturdy product, the padding is great.
3 years ago

Five Stars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Amazing product this one is. I used it and bought it from RS Online but nice Jabra headset.
3 years ago

Stylish look, great sound

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My daughter wanted Beats wireless headphones but I told her there was no way we were spending that kind of money... she found these and loved the look of them (and really, that's what's important to a 12 year old...). She got them and I tried them myself - they sound amazing!
3 years ago

Great quality

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This headset works great for conference calls and in my case, specifically when using Skype for Business. I also use it when on calls at work using my iPhone. This headset is also great when just listening to music.
1 year ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X