Jabra Engage 75 Mono Reviews

$453.71 - $516.58 from 6 retailers
★★★★ 4.1
   7 reviews
Manufacturer: Jabra
X
4.1 ★★★★
Based on 7 reviews.
 

Versatile

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Lots of options on how to connect it. Works great with Webex on Windows and with my iPhone. A little buggy using USB with my Obihai 1062, but fine connecting with bluetooth or rj11.
2 years ago

Jabra Engage 75 Mono

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Headset was easy to set up and pair with cell phone and laptop. Very comfortable and great audio over Cisco Jabber. A little bit pricey, but it has all the features I wanted: lightweight, comfort, long range, long battery, on-call indicator and pairs with multiple bluetooth devices.
3 years ago

Jabra Engage 75 Mono

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Amazing quality and comfortable. Worth the extra money if your on calls all day long!
2 years ago

Jabra Engage 75 stereo headset review

★★★★★
Verdict: REVIEW – I've had office headsets before, but that was over 20 years ago. Today we've got desk phones, smartphones, desktop computers… the list goes on. The Jabra Engage 75 is a professional wireless headset system designed to work with all of these devices in a unified package.
3 years ago

Jabra Engage 75 Mono Wireless Headset

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I will start off by saying the most comfortable headset I have used thus far! The ear cushion feels like a marshmallow cloud on your ear and the fact that it feels like it weighs about the same as one, is even more of a bonus!
2 years ago

Jabra Engage 75 Mono

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I will update this when I get the second headset but the one on warehouse deals for about $200 was not tested and arrived broken. The headset itself looked new but the touch screen had a lot of ware. I understood why when ever audio source failed to provide audio to the headset.
3 years ago

Not cheap but excellent!

★★★★★ 4.6
Verdict: Not usually prone to writing reviews but this was genuinely so good I felt it was deserving of sharing my experience. I recently purchased a Plantronics headset on Amazon that had to be returned as faulty and came across this in my search for a replacement.
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X