JBL Tune 600BTNC Reviews

$99.99 - $179.99 from 5 retailers
★★★★★ 4.6
Manufacturer: JBL
X
4.6 ★★★★★
Based on 21 reviews.
 

ya'just can't go wrong

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Fantastic value for an excellent product. Noise cancelling seems near perfect for this price point. Considering the combination of fine JBL quality and fantastic Crutchfield customer service...well, ya'just can't go wrong with this purchase.
Pros: 
  • Lightweight
  • Comfortable & Perfect for doing yard work
Cons: 
  • N/A
3 years ago

crisp sound

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: i bought these about a month ago and they are AMAZING! the sound is SO clear and crisp, especially when you add the noise cancelling affect on. these are great for everyday use and you can even take phone call with them attached as a bluetooth device with clear conversation heard between both...
3 years ago

JBL Tune 600BTNC

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My wife love this product so much And she use it all the time Very nice quality for sound & free hand mic & it is very comfortable The only small thing is the noise cancelling is not that much, but we don't care of it
2 years ago

Excellent value for money

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Perfect gift for my 9 year old son. We were looking for noise-cancelling (esp. for flights), headphones without breaking the bank and these are perfect. Not sure what purists seek for sound quality but I found them really good.
2 years ago

JBL Tune600BTNC

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: The Tune600BTNC is a headphone that scores in its daily mobile use with its powerful and loud sound. The equally comfortable, easy and fast-to-use handset is not necessarily cheap, with an MSRP of just under one hundred euros, but offers a good processing and powerful sound with the bonus of simple...
3 years ago

Incredible headphones for kids!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I got these headphones for m son because he was always having issues with the cords from his other pair of wired children headphones. After the first day of use, I asked my son if he still wanted his old headphones and her replied "Not unless I lose my new ones!
4 years ago

JBL Tune 600BTNC Headphone review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The JBL Tune 600BTNC is a Bluetooth equipped headphone with noise cancelling facility. This category of headphone has been a very significant growth...
Pros: 
  • Lively and entertaining sound
  • Well judged noise cancelling
  • Comfy and well made
Cons: 
  • Some Midrange congestion
  • No Apt-X
  • No carry bag
3 years ago

great product,sound clear and full,

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: great product.specs are good.fits comfortably,noise cancellation very good.works as advertised.
3 years ago

Great headphones!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: At one point I was new to earphones and eventually found that sussing the angle to insert them into your ears was paramount to receiving a decent output especially where the bass is concerned, wrong angle and no bass.
3 years ago

Not angry, just dissapointed

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My partner and I both bought a pair and after having to return three pairs I won't be going back, I looked after them well and used them for work. 1st didn't charge or turn on from the get go, 2nd there is too much pressure on the plastic resulting in it cracking within a week of use.
2 years ago

Love these headphones!

★★★★★ 4.6
Verdict: These are definitely one of the better pairs of headphones I have tried. Great sound quality and super comfortable to wear, even for long periods of time. They are very sturdy and the battery lasts for ages. Would definitely recommend
3 years ago

Great sound

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: These headphones are a great thing to have if you want to listen to music
3 years ago

JBL TUNE600BTNC Wireless On-ear Noise-Cancelling Headphones - Blue

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great product Very pleased Brilliant delivery time
3 years ago

Mediocre

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The product is what you pay for. They are cheap in both price and quality.
2 years ago

expected better

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Love the quality of the sound and how long the battery lasts, but I wouldn't buy these again nor recommend to a friend. I was very excited when I first bought these but the NC feature is disturbing and other than the extra noise, does not seem to make any difference to block out the noise.
2 years ago

JBL Tune 600 Wireless Noise Cancelling On Ear Headphones - Black JBLT600BTNCBLK review

★★★★ 4.0
A robust, powerful-sounding package with the added bonuses of Bluetooth and noise-cancelling technology
Pros: 
  • Powerful
  • weighty sound
  • Tight
  • deep bass
  • Impressive detail levels
  • Good noise-cancelling
  • Decent battery life
Cons: 
  • Bass can be overpowering
  • Slightly aggressive balance
  • Plastic scratches too easily
3 years ago

JBL Tune 600 Wireless Noise Cancelling On Ear Headphones - Black JBLT600BTNCBLK review

★★★★★
For a scant $99,this robust, emotive sound can be yours. The fact that it remains comfortable and lightweight, with easy-to-use Bluetooth connectivity and noise-annihilating ANC just sweetens the deal.
3 years ago

Great sound

★★★★★ 5.0
Very happy with my purchase of these headphones. The sound is amazing! Id recommend these to anyone looking to purchase noise cancelling headphones!
1 year ago

Awesome features

★★★★★ 5.0
Great price for the features included. Also amazing battery life.
1 year ago

Not heavy can use cordless or have a cord

★★★★ 4.0
It was Bluetooth and actually canceled the noise
1 year ago

There ok

★★★★★ 3.0
There good enough for teenagers but Im going to invest in Bose quality around $700
1 year ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X