JBL Endurance Dive Reviews

$171.06 from Amazon
★★★★ 3.7
Manufacturer: JBL
X
3.7 ★★★★
Based on 35 reviews.
 

JBL Endurance Sprint

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: A year ago, you couldn't get much of a Bluetooth sports headphone for $50. Sure, there were the usual generic brands on Amazon, but anything from a name brand tended to cost a minimum of $80 -- or more.
Pros: 
  • The JBL Endurance Sprint fits securely and comfortably and sounds very good for a modestly priced Bluetooth sports headphone
  • It's also fully waterproof and has touch controls
Cons: 
  • Touch controls can be a little finicky and there's some presence boost in the treble
4 years ago

JBL E45BT

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: For $100, JBL's E45BT headphones offer a powerful sound signature with boosted lows and crisp, clear highs. The earpads are comfortable, and generally speaking, anyone that considers themself a bass lover will be pleased.
Pros: 
  • Powerful, boosted bass response matched with crisp highs
  • Comfortable on-ear fit
  • Can be used in wired, passive mode
Cons: 
  • Sculpted sound signature not for purists
4 years ago

JBL Endurance Dive

★★★★★
Verdict: Recently, JBL released a new line of headphones called the E series consisting of affordable, wireless, and brilliantly-colored headsets. Get all the details on their on-ear model in our JBL E45BT Review.
3 years ago

It keep my Ear Buds safe and it give me power.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It's a great companion for my earbuds .It's a great storage for my earbuds
4 years ago

JBL E45BT Headphone review

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The JBL E45BT Headphones sound really good and I do like them. However the head band could be a bit tighter. They seem a little lose to me. The buttons should be highlighted a different color for contrast.
Pros: 
  • Sound is really good
  • Lightweight, charges fast and lasts a long time
Cons: 
  • Head band does not seem tight enough
  • buttons are hard to read and should be highlighted better
3 years ago

Crisp Clean and Clear..

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: After purchasing these headphones at a great price I was blown away buy the crisp clear sound and ease of use of these JBL E45T headphones.I use them nightly at the gym making my workout so much more enjoyable listening to my favorite music as if I were in a studio.
4 years ago

JBL E45BT Wireless On-Ear Headphones - Black

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Sound is great, controls are convenient, pairs easily with devices, charges quickly. Minus one star for comfort. Over-ear design puts a lot of pressure on ears that gets uncomfortable after about 1-2 hours. Consider the over-ear design for all day wearing.
3 years ago

Twist Lock Doesn't Lock Effecting Sound Quality

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I bought the endurance dive 1 month ago based on the in built MP3 and of course the reputation of JBL providing great sound. Used purely during cardio and weight training I have become frustrated with the lack of lock in place and that this then effects the sound quality you receive.
2 years ago

Unhappy!

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I,m sorry to say that after two months using them, everytime I use them I can't help but thinking who on earth did design something like this. I still haven't tried them in the pool , and now I assure you that I will never do, because I don't want to go on my nervs, wich is what happens to me when I...
3 years ago

JBL Endurance Dive

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The product is such a disappointment. The audio quality is not good and not well balanced at all. The MP3 player, on the contrary of what is said in the manual and in the video instruction of the product that is on their website, DOES NOT play randomly.
3 years ago

JBL Endurance Dive

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have done an extended review of these Fones. I took these and a 300$ set and listened to a whole CD, listening to each song first with one, and then the other. Both high end tracks, and heavy base tracks, these performed excellent.
4 years ago

JBL Endurance Sprint review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: If you work out with your headphones, they had better be made to withstand the abuse. A good pair of workout headphones should fit securely, be water-resistant, and be able to survive being tossed in a gym bag repeatedly.
Pros: 
  • Rugged
  • waterproof build
  • Good sound quality
  • Affordable price
Cons: 
  • Calls sound muffled
  • Bulky fit
  • Finicky touch controls
3 years ago

My job are good and happy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I'm happy with them and I'm using them for the gym
3 years ago

Bargain!

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: After breaking my last pair of headphones (made by a Dr & costing well over £100). I was drawn to this pair as the brand is well known & trusted. I was not disappointed! There are more features on the JBL's and the sound is as good as my old pair, for a third of the price.
3 years ago

Poor quality

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I bought this Earphone because my old one no longer works but was very disappointed as the quality and how it is made, definitely very poor and not worth buying. I decided to return it.
2 years ago

Light, adjustable and great sound

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Really comfortable to wear. Light enough to not really notice them and fully adjustable. Sound is fantastic with clear voice and deep bass. Charge last at least 8 hours.
4 years ago

Quick summary

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great sound, allows for customisation with a good equaliser for all types of music. Amazing battery life with cable just in case. Comfort is pretty good for on-ear headphones as well. The design doesn't protrude too much either! Just a solid pair of headphones with decent sound and portability
4 years ago

Decent headphones

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: "Easy to pair, good battery life, not a fantastic product though. The sound quality is quite acceptable but nothing to blow you away. I payed £60, and that's a decent price, but for a higher price, go check something else. Oh and... if you have a rather large head, don't even think about it.
5 years ago

Great Bargain

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Brought especially for swimming. There are so many expensive brands out there. This is perfect with its built in MP3 player. Had no issues at all. Stayed in my ear and transferring my music to it was so simple.
3 years ago

Perfect Headphones

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought two for Xmas presents and they are a hit with both relatives. Noise reduction is outstanding.
3 years ago

JBL Endurance Dive

★★★★★
Verdict: The JBL E45BT isn't particularly special in any way. It's got acceptable design, adequate comfort and sound that is standard for wired headphones that are priced around Rs 3,000 or so. Simply put, the headset is inoffensive and perhaps a bit too plain for its own good.
4 years ago

Thrilled!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love these headphones! Great sound, snug but comfortable fit, great battery life and fun color choices! I wear these mostly for working out at the gym. They stay put through weight lifting, circuit training and cardio machines. They are comfortable and sound great.
4 years ago

JBL E45 On-Ear Wireless Headphones Black

★★★★★ 5.0
Pros: 
  • Light Can connect to two Bluetooth devices
Cons: 
  • Ear pads could be better
3 years ago

wireless does not work and does not power up

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I have charged several times and it never charged. However when I use it wire the sound is beautiful. I have to returned it back and now the price is double. I am so sad for that.
3 years ago

JBL HEAD PHONES

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The headphone are easy to adjust so they fir over your ear so you get good sound Quality , it also fold up to store better too ,, it easy to attach blue tooth to your phone,TV . ETC
3 years ago

Yes this product was great

★★★★ 4.4
Verdict: Bought this product 3 weeks ago & they work perfect woth my ipod love the bluetooth don't have to worry about cords.
3 years ago

not for those who love a lot of bass

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: The sound purity was good, however I ended up Returning them because I like a lot of bass and volume and these headphones just didn't do it for me. They are very comfortable though and pretty good quality sound.
4 years ago

JBL Endurance Dive

★★★★★ 1.5
Verdict: Purchased 2018-01-25 Gave 990kr. Good battery life, the phone shows the battery level in the status bar for me (Android 8.0). The building quality is like that and it rattles in the right hand only when you walk with them. Not a dealbreaker but worth noting.
4 years ago

JBL Endurance Dive review: Don those swim caps

★★★★ 3.6
Verdict: Swim to your heart's content.
Pros: 
  • 1GB on-board storage
  • On-board volume/playback controls
  • Secure fit
  • IPX7
Cons: 
  • Micro-USB charging
  • Can't access virtual assistants
3 years ago

Dont buy this product

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: these touch controls are useless, as is the locking feature...........everyone buys these to swim with the locking feature and in pool touch controls are a joke..........buy sony walkman for swimming....at least they work.
3 years ago

JBL Endurance Dive review: Better value available elsewhere

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Endurance Dive are a comfortable pair of sport earphones that offer better-than-average sound quality. It's a shame that they're so difficult to control.
Pros: 
  • Comfortable
  • Consistent sound quality
Cons: 
  • Fiddly controls
  • Not the cheapest
3 years ago

After all its JBL

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Amazing outstanding performance more what I ve expected.............. ...........JBL my crush
2 years ago

JBL Endurance Dive review: Take it for a swim

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: JBL Endurance Dive review: The headset is not bad considering the audio quality, underwater abilities and the MP3 player built in....
3 years ago

JBL Endurance DIVE Wireless In Ear Sports Headphones with MP3 Player - Black/Lime JBLENDURDIVEBNL review

★★★★★ 5.0
JBL Endurance Dive review: The headset is not bad considering the audio quality, underwater abilities and the MP3 player built in....
3 years ago

JBL Endurance DIVE Wireless In Ear Sports Headphones with MP3 Player - Black/Lime JBLENDURDIVEBNL review

★★★★★
The JBL Endurance Dive are good sports headphones that have acceptable sound quality. These headphones are advertised to be waterproof ...
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X