JBL Bar 3.1 Reviews

$637.60 - $649.00 from 3 retailers
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: JBL
Expert Reviews: 
 4.0
User Reviews: 
 4.3
Features
Sound
 4.0
Durability
 4.0
 
 

JBL Bar 3.1

4.0
Verdict: The JBL Bar 3.1 sounds fantastic whether you're watching a movie or listening to classical music, and the subwoofer delivers some serious power that is quite impressive for the price.
Pros: Powerful audio performance with deep bass and crisp, clear highs. Wireless subwoofer. Adjustable bass levels
Cons: Highly sculpted sound signature could use more midrange presence
1 year ago
 

Great sounding Tv and music streaming

5.0
Verdict: Bought an open box for $99 which was just missing the wall mounts. I planned on mounting right in front of the TV. Love the sound of voices, sound effects, and especially music from my streaming service. Couples as a Bluetooth device as well. Great bang for my buck-definitely recommend.
1 year ago
 

JBL Bar 3.1

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this soundbar based on all of the great reviews from many sites. Unfortunately, this thing sounds like tin cans with a subwoofer. The highs are loud and crisp -too crisp and too loud much of the time. The lows are excellent as the subwoofer is more than ample. But the midrange is absent.
1 month ago
 

If you love bass you will not be disappointed.

5.0
Verdict: Just purchase this soundbar after reading reviews for it. It has amazing bass for a unit at this price. I listened to many and this is by far the best one. Easy to set up and works perfect with my Samsung nu 8000 series tv. You feel that you are part of the movie.
12 months ago
 

Love it, but what is with that annoying pause

3.0
Verdict: I have had this theater system for a few months now and so far I love it. After breaking it in the sound is terrific. I will say I also experience the couple of second delay after starting a show or from pause. As many reviewers have found, it takes a second to kick on after detecting an input.
1 year ago
 

JBL Bar 3.1

4.0
Verdict: If you say this soundbar and subwoofer is bad then your the bad one. Absolutely fenominal
9 months ago
 

Absolutely impressive!

5.0
Verdict: I've had this sound bar for about a week now and I'm thrilled. Sound is so clear and sharp and the base is so rich and incredible. You can actually feel the base as claimed. Setup was a breeze and was up and running in 5 mins. The build quality is great and with a premium look.
4 months ago
 

Compatible with other remotes, very good sound

2.0
Verdict: Very good sound and deep, mellow base. Did what I was hoping for. This soundbar is also very compatible with the volume and on/off signals from our TV remote. We have an LG TV. I am using the optical connection to the soundbar and still working through a bothersome lag between the video and audio...
7 months ago
 

I m loving it but a little problem:(

5.0
Verdict: Hello, i have this soundbar and on the middle @ soundbar no sound what should i do Thx
10 months ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X