Issey Miyake Pleats Please L'Eau EDT 100ml Reviews

$49.99 - $79.99 from 3 retailers
★★★★ 3.8
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Issey Miyake
X
3.8 ★★★★
Based on 8 reviews.
 

Issey Miyake Pleats Please : Fragrance Review

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Pleats Please was created by Aurélien Guichard , the same perfumer who interpreted peach as a decadent dessert in Bond no 9 Chinatown and made lilac modern in Gucci Guilty . The opening is a mix of juicy apple and orange.
8 years ago

Delish...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I wasn't sure about this perfume. I had never even heard of it until I purchased it here, but the description seemed to be something I'd like and the price was right so I took a leap of faith and clicked "buy now". I'm very glad I did. Just a word of warning..
5 years ago

"Pleats Please - Not So Pleasing"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I was given a 30ml bottle of Issey Miyake Pleats Please EDT for my birthday recently by a friend who likes to give me different perfumes every year (hoping to expand my horizons).
Pros: 
  • longevity
  • lasts for absolutely ages
Cons: 
  • too sweet
  • too flowery
8 years ago

Not sure about the authenticity of this product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Somehow this seemed to be different from the reviews. It's not really long lasting; unlike the other issey miyake perfumes i've got usually from boots.
6 years ago

extravagant

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The fragrance is extravagant and last a long time. Love it. I also bought after having used this fragrant the deodorant which I now love too. My experience is that people have to ask what perfume I have on.
7 years ago

Fake

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Not the original. Was very disappointed. This is my wife's favorite perfume and i got her a fake.
4 years ago

Sweet & Sticky Slushy

★★★★★ 3.1
Verdict: Holy Hell. This stuff..... Wow. Starts out all pukey violet. The bad violet - too sweet - akin to that used in Ultraviolet by Paco Rabanne. I'm really not a fan of that one. But joining the violet stampede, there rains a heavy downpour of extraordinarily indolic sweet pea. Those screaming "grape!
8 years ago

"Love it"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It's a very nice everyday perfume, it's not too strong and I get alot of compliments about it.
6 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X