Issey Miyake A Scent Soleil de Neroli EDT 100ml Reviews

★★★★ 4.0
Manufacturer: Issey Miyake
X
4.0 ★★★★
Based on 11 reviews.
 

Issey Miyake A Scent : Perfume Review

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Only the travails of copyrighting a fragrance name can explain why Issey Miyake chose a nondescript a Scent by Issey Miyake to identify its most recent launch. Or perhaps the reason is really the "poetry of minimalism" mentioned in the press release.
12 years ago

Not for me

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I read about this perfume and wanted to try it. I found it very "heady" and not at all fresh or clean. It actually gave me a headache
Pros: 
  • Long Lasting
  • Long-Lasting
Cons: 
  • Not A Clean Scent To Me
  • Very Over Powering
5 years ago

Soft green scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This smells like intering in a forest , its natural smell,very green and relaxing
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sexy
3 years ago

I love this fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It's hard to find but I'm happy with my purchase. Smells just like it normally does
4 years ago

Clean fragrance with green and floral notes

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I love this scent which I discovered at an airport duty free shop. Not overly floral but not overly green either, a clean balance of the two. After shower and shampoo, I spray into air at arms length toward my neck/chest and walk into it and repeat on back same level-fragrance will linger all day...
3 years ago

Not my cup of tea

★★★★ 3.8
Verdict: A Scent by Issey Miyake is possibly one of the most difficult fragrances I've ever come across. There are certain scents that remind me of my childhood and the opening of this fragrance certainly takes me there. Although nostalgic, I would prefer not to wear it on my skin.
12 years ago

Issey Miyake A Scent Soleil de Neroli EDT 100ml

★★★★★ 3.4
Verdict: Bubbly lemon and lemon verbena top. Lively floral notes. Light and warm. A touch of green. The flowers come and go as if waving in a summer breeze. Perfect spring and summer scent. I love the bottle design as well.
3 years ago

Issey Miyake A Scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: ...great fragrance! It is authentic, fresh and vibrant.
8 years ago

A Scent by Issey Miyake

★★★★★
Verdict: My own observation tells me that Issey Miyake has this signature classification for his smell, it is always aquatic-floral. There is this free flowing ambiance that he often creates, minimalist, nature-inspired and light. Honestly, this is my favorite scent .
12 years ago

[...]

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I ordered the product as a gift [...]
10 years ago

Lovely fresh fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Very happy with my purchase. Lovely perfume which has been a Summer favourite for a few years. Lovely fresh citrus fragrance.
5 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X