Huawei Nova 3i 128GB Reviews

$275.00 - $499.00 from 16 retailers
Manufacturer: Huawei
Expert Reviews: 
 3.8
User Reviews: 
 5.0
 
 

Huawei Nova 3i 128GB

No reviews
Verdict: The Huawei Nova 3 and Nova 3i are the Chinese phonemaker's latest offerings in the mid-range smartphone segment in India. These new Nova 3 series phones have been launched within months of the premium Huawei P20 Pro ( Review ) and affordable P20 Lite ( Review ), which the company brought to the...
1 year ago
 

Huawei Nova 3i 128GB

No reviews
Verdict: The Huawei Nova 3i hit the market in July 2018 as an upper mid-range smartphone. I finally got my hands on it and now bring you this hands-on review. The Nova 3i is 4G smartphone and has a 6.3-inch display, 4GB RAM, and 128GB internal storage.
9 months ago
 

Huawei Nova 3i 128GB

No reviews
Verdict: The Huawei Nova 3i is a mid-range smartphone that aims to offer high-end features in a premium design at the price of Rs 20,990 Dual camera setup both at the front and at the back come powered with AI and do not disappoint The smartphone comes powered with a Kirin 710 SoC, which is great for...
1 year ago
 

Huawei Nova 3i Review: The ‘Lil Bro Doesn't Disappoint Either

3.7
Verdict: The budget or the mid-range market might be dominated by Xiaomi, with plenty of its offerings competing amongst themselves. However, new offerings from Huawei have certainly been able to give it a decent competition.
Pros: Premium design and build quality, Great camera performance, Decent performance, Good Value for Money
Cons: MicroUSB Port is a disappointment, Slow charging speed, Camera UI is a mess
1 year ago
 

Huawei Nova 3i 128GB

4.2
Verdict: The Huawei Nova 3i has a slick design, a great feel and is packed with top shelf features but without the flagship price. And the onboard camera will deliver excellent results as well. The device has a sleek, thin design with a bright 6.3-inch high resolution (2340 x 1080) display.
Pros: Sleek design, Cool Iris Purple colour, Excellent camera back by AI, Impressive performance, Fast Face Unlock and fingerprint reader
Cons: Not water resistant, No HDR Pro on the front cameras, No NFC, No USB-C port
1 year ago
 

Huawei Nova 3i review: Irresistible looks, wallet-friendly

4.0
Verdict: When Huawei announced the P20 Lite earlier this year, smartphone enthusiasts went berserk. It brought a flagship-class glass-metal build to a segment that's usually accustomed to metal builds.
1 year ago
 

Huawei Nova 3i 128GB

No reviews
Verdict: The latest smartphone from Huawei comes loaded with some interesting features like quad-camera setup, glass des...
1 year ago
 

Huawei Nova 3i Unboxing, Review: An Heir to the Mid-Range Throne

No reviews
Verdict: The hype for Huawei's newest mid-range device has definitely been on en fuego and it's pretty hard not jump on the bandwagon. You've no doubt seen the huge adverts for the Huawei Nova 3i (or at least photos of it) in malls and maybe even caught wind of the massive leak of its key specs as well.
1 year ago
 

Huawei Nova 3i 128GB

No reviews
Verdict: smartphone manufacturer to take a whole lot of effort to provide the best features at the competitive price to feed the audience. The Chinese manufacturer i, popular for its mid-range smartphones in the market is also following the same path to cement its position in the industry.
1 year ago
 

Goondu review: Huawei Nova 3i is priced attractively

No reviews
Verdict: If you think you're already spoilt for choice when it comes to budget and mid-range phones, Huawei's new Nova 3i brings yet another option in an already crowded market. Yes, competition is good.
1 year ago
 

Huawei Nova 3i 128GB

3.5
Verdict: In the face of skyrocketing flagship prices , the value of mid-tier and budget options continues to grow - and the Huawei Nova 3i isn't the exception. For the respectable price-tag of $599, there's a lot here to like.
Pros: Premium feel, Ticks all the right boxes
Cons: Camera, Inconsistent software
11 months ago
 

Huawei Nova 3i 128GB

No reviews
Verdict: Huawei is absolutely killing it this year, first launching the P20 series which has been a runaway success in terms of reception and sales, and as a company they climbed to the number two spot in global sales.
1 year ago
 

The Huawei Nova 3i: Smart Photography On A Budget

No reviews
Verdict: With the launch of the Huawei P20 Pro, smartphone users got a taste of what the future of mobile photography could be. In case you are lost, the Huawei P20 Pro was the latest flagship smartphone by Huawei that packed the company's flagship Kirin 970 Processor.
11 months ago
 

Huawei Nova 3i review

3.5
Verdict: While Huawei's sub-brand Honor took an aggressive approach with phone launches in India in the last couple of years, the Huawei-brand wasn't quite involved in the market. While we never saw the mighty Mate-series here in India, we did see some P-series phones releasing in the country until Huawei P9...
Pros: Attractive design, Crisp, expansive display, Impressive rear camera
Cons: Limited notch support from apps, MicroUSB port is dated, Bloated camera UI, Couldn't feel the GPU Turbo in action
1 year ago
 

Huawei Nova 3i 128GB

No reviews
Verdict: Huawei launched the Nova 3i , along with the Nova 3 in India last month, soon after it was introduced in China. Even though this doesn't have top-end specifications as the Nova 3, this has a similar notch design, glass-like finish on the back, a 24-megapixel front camera and it is the first...
Pros: Good display, Good design, Brilliant front camera and decent dual rear cameras, Good battery life
Cons: No 4K video recording, Micro USB port and no fast charging, Priced slightly on the higher side
1 year ago
 

Huawei Nova 3i Review

No reviews
Verdict: Huawei set new standards when it comes to bang-for-the-buck devices when they released the Nova 2i late last year. It was so popular it was our most-read review of 2017 . Barely a year later and they've already released its successor, the Nova 3i , along with its more powerful sibling the Nova 3.
Pros: * Premium build, * Large and nice display, * Four cameras, * Large storage, * Good performance, * Competitive price
1 year ago
 

Great value mobile

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this mobile about a month ago and very happy with it. For a mobile that cost under $400, its spec's are quite good. The speed, battery life, screen, and speaker are really good. It has 128gb memory standard and expandable memory too, plus the fingerprint scanner works flawlessly.
8 months ago
 

Great Phone but Does not Works with Metro or T mobile

5.0
Verdict: I loved the phone but unfortunately does not woks with 4G with Metro or T Mobile just 2G, do not buy it if you are using those companies
9 months ago
 

Phone

5.0
Verdict: The phone is good but all of a sudden become faulty lock Snapchat is now lagging Google voice recognition is lagging and it's gone heaps slow
1 month ago
 

Huawei Nova 3i Smartphone - 128GB Iris Purple 2 Year Warranty

5.0
Verdict: This was a birthday gift for my husband. I'm not sure how to review this phone because it's overall pretty awesome! I was quite astonished with its screen quality. My hubs also loves the screen size. The audio is superb! I don't think I've ever heard anything like it on any other $1000+ phones.
4 months ago
 

Simply stunning

5.0
Verdict: Faster than moto g7 plus, better camera than LG g6, silky smooth finish like the s 10 galaxy. This is the best mid range phone in the world. So happy
5 months ago
 

Huawei Nova 3i 128GB

5.0
Verdict: The first time I selected a contact and the "product" randomly picked another … OK finger problem. The second time I began to worry. Then trying to answer a phone call while the device was locked the caller could hear me but I could not hear them.
7 months ago
 

Best mobile phone ever

5.0
Verdict: I bought it in September last year and dont have any complain about it. Camera is great! lots of features..... light and easy to use.... battery lasts forever! sometimes more than 48 hours! Huawei sent me with a pair of earbuds for free!!! they are amazing too
4 months ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X