Huawei Nova 3e 64GB Reviews

$499.00 from Gadgets Online
★★★★ 4.4
Manufacturer: Huawei
X
 

Great phone, good price

★★★★★ 4.6
Verdict: I like the and it's features. It's is very well priced
1 year ago

Huawei Nova 3e (P20 Lite) Smartphone 64GB - Klein Blue - 2 Year Warranty

★★★★★ 2.5
Verdict: Not fit for purpose. This phone is extremely slippery, due to the shiny back surface. Coupled with fragile glass, there is a high risk of screen breakage with typical usage. This phone cannot be reliably placed on flat surfaces without risk of sliding off onto the floor.
1 year ago

best phone you cna buy for price at the moment!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have always been an apple fan and was looking at an iphone x but didnt want to pay the price,i was looking originally at an oppo but they were no way near as technologically advanced as this phone for the price i heard good reviews about this phone so decided to go with it, i have had it a month...
1 year ago

Beautiful device.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This smartphone provides excellent value for money. Build quality: Looks are definitely a strong point for this device. The blue colour adds a really nice effect however will be somewhat covered by the transparent case provided in the box, of which I would recommend you always have attached to the...
1 year ago

Brilliant phone

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this phone recently after having an iPhone 6, just because I wanted a bigger screen and I have been amazed at the quality and features it has for such a low price mobile phone, It even comes with a case and 2 year warranty., it shows that Huawei have faith in the product.
1 year ago

Huawei Nova 3e 64GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Pros: Great low cost smart phone. Good for internet search and CarPlay connection
Cons: The Huawei special apps I found confusing at set up but worked out to just ignore them along with Huawei special features. Once I worked this out the phone is great
1 year ago

Huawei Nova 3e 64GB

★★★★★
Verdict: I was pretty excited to review the Huawei Nova 3e, seeing that it looks really nice for a supposed midranger. The Klein Blue body bound to turn heads when you take it out. Had I not known better, I would've thought it is the top end Huawei P20 too.
Pros: Processor: Huawei Kirin 659 4 x Cortex-A53 2.36 GHz + 4 x Cortex-A53 1.7 GHz, Memory/Storage: 4GB RAM/128GB, Camera: 16 M + 2 MP F/2.2 rear camera, 16 M F/2.0 front camera, Display: 5.84" 2280x1080 19:9 FHD+ screen, Battery: 3,000mAh
Cons: 3DMark Sling Shot: 127, 3DMark Sling Shot Extreme OpenGL: 215, 3DMark Sling Shot Extreme Vulkan: 330, Geekbench: 936 (Single-Core), 3705 (Multi-core, Antutu: 86395
1 year ago

Huawei Nova 3e Review: The Shiny Star

★★★★ 4.1
Verdict: The Huawei Nova 3e has been launched targetting the camera lovers on top of all. It has a great design and build quality. The camera's good as well. However, you will have to compromise on the performance as it houses an older chipset.
Pros: Premium Design, Glass Back, Cameras
Cons: Average performance for the price, Hybrid SIM slot
1 year ago

Gadgetbyte Nepal

Huawei Nova 3e 64GB

★★★★★
Verdict: It's the "notch" design which Huawei is looking to take advantage of across its 2018 range of devices including the higher end P20 series and the Nova 3e, which I have been using for the past 2 weeks.
1 year ago

Huawei nova 3e review

★★★★★
Verdict: When Huawei launched their latest P20 series in New Zealand it hit the streets with the Huawei P20 and Huawei P20 Pro. People asked "Where is the P20 Lite". We now know the Huawei P20 Lite hits the streets as Huawei nova 3e.
1 year ago

Huawei Nova 3e

★★★★★
Verdict: Selfie focused mid-range smartphone
1 year ago

HUAWEI nova 3e review

★★★★★
Verdict: We were pleasantly surprised to the see the HUAWEI nova 3e land in our offices a week before the official launch of the rumored P20 . The nova 3e features a notched screen design that is expected to be a highlight of the upcoming Huawei phones.
Pros: Notched design, Good performance, Good Pricing
Cons: Notched design, Camera struggles in low-light
2 years ago

Huawei Nova 3e 64GB

★★★★★
Verdict: A phone can get by easily by having great features and performance, but an exceptional phone is also stylish on top of that. For us, it's great to see that manufacturers are building more sleek and compact phones for those who don't like phablets.
Pros: Slim, Design, Great display
1 year ago

Huawei Nova 3e 64GB

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Huawei have packed a ton of value into the Nova 3e. However, they're not the only brand packing a lot of value into that $200-$400 space anymore - and that leaves the Nova 3e outgunned on a few choice fronts.
Pros: Great value, Surprisingly adept camera
Cons: Uneven performance, Weak speaker
1 year ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X