Hermes Terre D' Eau Tres Fraiche EDT 125ml Reviews

$129.99 - $198.52 from 2 retailers
Manufacturer: Hermes
Expert Reviews: 
 5.0
User Reviews: 
 4.2
 
 

Hermes Terre d'Hermes : Fragrance Review

5.0
Verdict: Terre d'Hermès proves that the best non-niche releases over the past year are taking places in the masculine perfumery. Dior Homme , an iris wrapped into warm, sweet leather, Lanvin Arpege Pour Homme , a velvety violet-iris fougere are among some of the recent examples.
13 years ago
 

Terre D Hermes

5.0
Verdict: What is so good about this perfume Well, simply every man can wear this on his day to day activity. This can be in the office or to any place. The fragrance is so versatile which you can wear anytime of the day.
6 years ago
 

Hermes Terre D'Hermes

5.0
Verdict: The citrus element in this fragrance makes it extremely fresh, easy to wear and not overpowering! My work colleagues comment whenever I wear it...Highly recommended!
1 year ago
 

great scent - batch code is questionable

4.0
Verdict: My main concern about this product was its authenticity. I checked out the box and the bottle meticulously, and everything looked OK except the batch code, BGABA - as far as I know the first character in the TdH's batch codes expected to be a digit.
2 years ago
 

A BEAUTIFUL CITRUS SMELL!

1.0
Verdict: This has the same smell as TERRE D'HERMES Perfume, fresh, great smell, beautiful, you'll feel a lot better with it in your face aftershave. The sensation is just amazing, great product with a fresh sensation. I love it!
1 year ago
 

Hermes Terre D' Eau Tres Fraiche EDT 125ml

5.0
Verdict: Great sent and a good value. I work by fragrance wholesalers and the price was comparable. It is not usually discounted at all.
8 years ago
 

Manly Smell with a spin!

4.0
Verdict: What a smell, it makes you feel like your on top of the world! When I wear this, I often receive complements from people asking 'what is that your wearing?' not only from friends but from complete strangers.
Pros: Nice tidy bottle and a fresh exiting smell
Cons: Bit Pricey
5 years ago
 

Terrible

2.0
Verdict: Smells old and I'm 30. Just not my taste. Make sure you get the decant because sometimes things just smell different. I wanted to like this one I really did. The YouTube reviews I saw helped persuade me but not feeling it. Regretting getting the medium sized bottle.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Long-Lasting
Cons: Too Expensive
1 year ago
 

Birthday Present

5.0
Verdict: My husband was thrilled to receive this gift. Thank you to Myer for assisting so promptly
1 year ago
 

Hermes Terre D' Eau Tres Fraiche EDT 125ml

No reviews
Verdict: Pure class! A frangrance that every men who konws what he whants sould have. Fresh, unique, perfect for the office and formal events imho. This will always have a place in my collection. Fragrances like this one dont die, they live for all the eternity. 5 out of 5 stars.
8 months ago
 

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY

5.0
Verdict: This product source of Terre D'hermes EDP from Amazon is terrible. The scent is different than the product I purchased from a Dept store (Nordstroms) and the scent does not last. Within minutes there is clear dissipation. It must be a knock off product that Amazon is selling and it is a ripoff.
11 months ago
 

Mild Patchouli

3.6
Verdict: I have to admit I was baited by the TV commercials. But it was worth it. It won't be my favourite, but once you follow the top note, it's a fragrance that you can wear occasionally when it comes to earthy scents. The top note is extremely orange-heavy, which is not possible for me personally.
8 months ago
 

nice fragrance

4.0
Verdict: the opening is a little strong because i have the parfum version but the dry-down is fresh and feels earthy ..
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Great Smell, Sexy
Cons: Doesn't Hold
3 years ago
 

Terre D' Hermes shipping

5.0
Verdict: great edt but could have purchased in England for same price as it cost,we did not know we have to pay an extra £20 before we could recieve it,shame as we will not use company again,but edt is fab.
Pros: Great Smell
Cons: Pricey / Poor Value
7 years ago
 

Great packaging. Thumbs up

5.0
Verdict: Genuine , authentic and sealed pack piece . Great packaging . Thumbs up
2 years ago
 

Hermes Terre D' Eau Tres Fraiche EDT 125ml

4.0
Verdict: This review is for the EDT. I’m not going to break down the notes or rate it. Yes, this is Jean-Claude Ellena’s mainstream fragrance packed full of ISO E super; it smells good but lacks subtly and the trademark whimsical touch. Blah-de-blah-blah.
6 years ago
 

Hermes Terre D' Eau Tres Fraiche EDT 125ml

5.0
Verdict: One of the most beautiful fragrances I've ever purchased. Have gotten so many compliments when I'm wearing it. My son loves it so much, I just bought him the male version.
5 years ago
 

I love it - so does he.

5.0
Verdict: Very earthy and leathery, Woody and manly with a citrus lift. So different to any other mens fragrance. We are both fussy with fragrance, but this is just amazing.
5 years ago
 

Terre d'Hermes fragrance

No reviews
Verdict: I usually go for woody spicy scent for some of my ordinary days. I find it impressive and very masculine to start. In terms of perfection in capturing the entire story I would want in this criteria, I find Terre D'Hermes quintessential. In terms of looking at the bottle, there is no so much to tell.
13 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X