HP S3100 Reviews

$23.14 - $26.70 from 2 retailers
Manufacturer: HP
User Reviews: 
 4.8
 
 

HP S3100 Black USB Speaker

5.0
Verdict: HP does not recognise serial/product numbers to register it on my HP computer as a device
1 year ago
 

Good, but a slight reservation.

5.0
Verdict: As described, these speakers had a clear, focused sound, and defined the C below the bass clef at the start of 'Zarathustra', usually just a vague rumble on small units. A few problems with connections which I hope doesn't mean a loose wire - I shall update this review if it turns put to be a...
1 year ago
 

Stock Available?

5.0
Verdict: Hi, want to double confirm have stock or not, 1unit.
2 years ago
 

Go for it

5.0
Verdict: Speakers are very good in quality. And sound is loud and clear for small room. But there is no bass. And quality of the sound is very pleasing. Its avery good buy for laptop
2 years ago
 

Good simple speakers

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this for a computer used by my parents, which is a basic one with no bells and whistles. The use of USB power plus small size help make these ideal for them. And they like the sound that comes out of them.
4 months ago
 

Pleasantly surprised

5.0
Verdict: I got these to go with my husbands new pc his old ones were too big to sit next to his monitor, the old speakers were really loud and great quality, so i wanted something good to replace them, and i found it with these lovely little speakers and was pleasantly suprised by how loud and clear they are...
1 year ago
 

Best quality of of speakers thanks to snapdeal

5.0
Verdict: Best quality of packing to hp speakers
2 years ago
 

HP S3100

5.0
Verdict: When buying a $15 set of computers speakers I wasn't expecting much. but I had hoped that the power switch and volume knob would work for more than 5 days. these seem to be the worst of the worst when it comes to cheap computer speakers
4 months ago
 

Perfect Size USB Speakers

5.0
Verdict: Needed to replace my old dell speakers. Found this particular style hp speaker on hp website . Perfect size to compliment my hp pavilion pc. No extra wiring . Just plug in directly to hp tower Off and on volume control and light located on side of speaker which is very easy to turn on and off
Pros: Affordable
9 months ago
 

Great sound out of compact speakers

5.0
Verdict: HP does sound well. These are small yet mighty. Easy to use and they don't take up much room.
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X