HP LaserJet Pro M426FDW Reviews

$436.95 - $810.23 from 6 retailers
★★★★ 4.3
Manufacturer: HP
X
 

additional printer within office

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: We haven't set all the functions yet, but as a printer other than the main network printer it has all that we could ask and more. Our last one went about 5+ years without problems before it started becoming unpredictable.
2 years ago

HP LaserJet Pro M426FDW

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I am very happy with this printer. I have owned it now for a year and a half and have had zero problems with it. It prints, it copies, it scans. I own a small business and it is perfect for what I need it for. I don't print a lot- maybe 50 pages a week. Cartridge has not had to be replaced yet.
10 months ago

Great workhorse Good price

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: We have seven printers. Three of them are the HP LaserJet Pro MFPM426FDW multifunction printer- wireless. One of them is an HP LaserJet Pro MFPM521DN. The price difference I paid between the two is about $800. Honestly I think this printer works just as well as the more expensive one.
1 year ago

HP LaserJet Pro M426FDW

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Not what we would choose if the budget was available, BUT for all it does & the warehouse environment, it does a stand up job. Our IT person does not like these all-in-ones. But even he is amazed at how well it has performed!
3 years ago

Excellent Machine

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: All the admins in our company utilize this printer because of ease of use and all in one capability. We only print black and white for most of our documents so these are perfect. The quality and the speed with which they print is very efficient for business use.
3 years ago

Small but POWERFUL

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: We purchased this printer for our first floor to print for 4 workstations creating invoices and general customer service requests (average use of employees 1,000 pages per month). When we first received the printer I was initially concerned as the product is fairly small and has a shallow print tray...
2 years ago

Great printer. Easy to set up and really fast

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: While it is not the least expensive printer out there, it may be the best - certainly I am happy with it. Quite compact for what it does.
Pros: The printer is very fast and produces a nice clean print. Easy to use the additional features, like scanning, copying, and faxing
Cons: I can't think of any negative things about the printer
1 year ago

HP LaserJet Pro M426FDW

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This model is perfect for a classroom. It scans, copies double sided, and can save to a flash drive easily.
1 year ago

HP LaserJet Pro M426FDW

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I was looking at this printer @ Costco / Staples - both were hundreds of dollars more - glad I tried Amazon also saved $250 with tax... The printer is great - the ultimate decision is if you want colour or not - this model does have a colour version - I didn't need or want the extra cost.
1 year ago

*** DO NOT BUY ***

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: In month 13 of use the print quality diminished to unreadable...I called HP, they told me that it was a machine failure that was not fixable and since the printer was out of warranty there was nothing they could do about it.
2 years ago

HP LaserJet Pro MFP M426fdw Printer

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: beautiful print quality and great service! thanks
3 years ago

HP LaserJet Pro M426dw Black & White Wireless Printer

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: started off well but printer then broke after less than week, so not fair to say at this moment
2 years ago

Really like this printer.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I am a home user so to speak but currently supporting a large event issuing tickets. Daily print from 50-100 receipts to mail. Runs great and no hiccups at all. Enjoy all the different ways to print.
3 years ago

HP LaserJet Pro MFP M426fdw All-In-One Monochrome Laser Printer (F6W15A)

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a fast, sharp MFP. No complaints at all! :)
1 year ago

Worked well for a while, but...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I had this printer for a little over a year. Not too heavy use, but regular use. Worked great. I had it hooked up wirelessly and it also printed from my devices, no problem. Set up was pretty simple. Quality was decent. Then, about a month ago it started jamming every time I would print.
2 years ago

A laser Mono MFP for a great price

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: On the strength of one we bought last year, bought 2 more. A great MFP with easy to use scanner. Setting up to scan to E_mail was so easy with the web console. Thanks.
3 years ago

Don't own it but

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: It's a black-and-white or monochrome printer so how is the review of the review saying he likes it it's a little slow because she prints so much color looks like a fake review to me
1 year ago

Worst Printer Ever

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I am an office manager for a very busy contracting company, so I needed to add a second printer. I wanted one that was better print quality, faster and wireless. I was looking at a little more inexpensive one, but the sales guy directed me to this one.
Pros: print quality
Cons: Design, Difficult to Use, Expensive, Performance, Sound Quality
1 year ago

Not bad for the price, but needs some design improvement

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Not a bad product and has I very quick cycle time.
3 years ago

Fast - Reliable and lots of excellent functions!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought the HP Laser Jet Pro M426FDW a few weeks ago for our small office. Ordered it online from Costco and the delivery came very quickly. We have only used the printing - faxing and photocopying functions so far as we have 2 Fujitsu ScanSnap ix500 scanner's that we love and use daily.
3 years ago

Decent speed, bad printer

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my small real estate office. I was looking for something at a reasonable price that had a good print speed, scanning, and duplexing capabilities. This seemed to fit that criteria.
2 years ago

Fast but NO duplex scan!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is an 'upgrade' from MFP425dw but its seem liked a downgrade instead The previous model allows duplex print, duplex scanning with the hp tools. I print and read through the specs of MFP426/427 n thought one of the reviews might be wrong. Roadshow SA told me MFP426dw can do duplex scan but NO.
2 years ago

Simple to use

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I am impressed with the scanner printer. It's user friendly. And excellent value especially with the cash back deal
2 years ago

HP LaserJet Pro Multifunctional M426fdn Printer F6W14A#B19

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This printer is compact, fast and reliable. Good quality printing. Would highly recommend.
4 years ago

HP LaserJet Pro MFP M426fdw

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The HP LaserJet Pro MFP M426fdw ($449.99) monochrome laser multifunction printer (MFP) is capable enough to serve as a shared printer, but small and inexpensive enough to consider for heavy-duty personal use.
Pros: Fast. Prints, scans, faxes, and copies. Duplex printing. Single-pass, duplex scanning. Ethernet, Wi-Fi, Wi-Fi Direct, and NFC. Cloud and mobile printing support
Cons: Text quality is at the low end of the range for monochrome laser printers
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X