HP LaserJet Pro M203DW Reviews

$292.38 - $405.14 from 23 retailers
Manufacturer: HP
Expert Reviews: 
 4.0
User Reviews: 
 4.1
 
 

HP LaserJet Pro M203DW Monochrome Wireless Laser Printer

5.0
Cons: very slow printing
2 years ago
 

Perfect

5.0
Verdict: I had to return two Brother 2370DW printers within 40 days, because the machines kept wanting toner cartridge replacement, but did not respond and print after the unnecessary mandatory replacement messages. I decided that rewarding Brother for their headaches (no fix for it) would be unwise.
Pros: Easy to Use, Performance, value
1 year ago
 

Good Printer, great price

4.0
Verdict: Bought this on sale. Fantastic value for a surprisingly good quality printer. 2 things to watch though; I have only had it for a month so the durability and long term quality are yet to be determined. Second and VERY IMPORTANT, it will not install correct if you have the latest version of WIN 10.
2 years ago
 

Extremely fast, and super print quality

5.0
Verdict: Ordered from HP website for the 1st time, delivery came in 1 day and the product is super...
2 years ago
 

Excellent

4.0
Verdict: This printer is excellent. It is great quality and priced at a decent amount. I couldn't have asked for a better printer. HP is a great brand as well.
4 years ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: it can Wireless and print speed up to 28ppm
2 years ago
 

HP LaserJet Pro M203DW

4.0
Verdict: This is a fantastic printer. Great value for the price paid. Does everything I expected, and was very easy to connect to my home network without any wires/cords.
1 year ago
 

Customer Service

5.0
Verdict: Excellent customer service when taking the order and prompt delivery as advised.
2 years ago
 

Expensive INK

1.0
Verdict: Printer is good and quite nice with all the printout except the price of ink are too high , the price for 4 ink are more expensive than the printer. Not recommend to buy unless you are prepare to buy expensive ink, regret buying for me.
11 months ago
 

Excellent Printer..set up not so much

5.0
Verdict: Instructions and disk provided didn't help much for Mac's. Had to rely on online downloads and somewhat confusing instructions, and installing a driver for Macs. Great printer however, and once wi-fi setup was complete, it works flawlessly, even from our iPhones and iPads.
1 year ago
 

HP LaserJet Pro M203dw Black & White Wireless Printer

2.0
Verdict: Very quick compared to my previous printer and double sided works well. I like the Ethernet connection (no wifi password problems!) and the way the paper tray doesn't stick out.
1 year ago
 

Surprisingly capable

4.0
Verdict: It's not one of the good old HPs, but, for a newer, lightweight printer, it's good. This is suitable only for low-volume printing.
Pros: First page comes out quickly. It's not that hard to set up for Linux. Unlike older models, the setup software from HP works, and there's no need to do much manual configuration. That said, if you need to set it up manually, a USB cable can be used to configure it.
Cons: The capacity of the drum is a little small
3 years ago
 

HP LaserJet Pro M203DW

5.0
Verdict: We are a business and had medium usage of this printer. It took the usual amount of time for set up and worked well enough through the toner cartridge that came with the printer. Then the problems: the replacement toner cartridge fit poorly and the copies were bad when the cartridge finally seated...
9 months ago
 

Excellent Order Booking & Execution

5.0
Verdict: Overall experience was excellent. Price was very competitive and delivery done much ahead of time.
3 years ago
 

Great printer. Does everything it promises.

1.0
Verdict: I have had this printer for over one year and I couldn't be happy. I use this printer as my private printer at home and the introductory toner that came with the printer still works after 230 prints ( warning message appeared last week saying toner is very low).
Pros: Affordable
1 year ago
 

HP LaserJet Pro M201dw Wi-Fi Mono Laser Printer

4.0
Verdict: Good quality prints. Easy installation of toner cart and double sided printing works well. Pleased with this product.
2 years ago
 

HP LaserJet Pro M203DW

5.0
Verdict: Outstanding printer. I had it out of the box and up and running in 15 minutes. I used a direct wired connection to the internet, not a problem. One laptop, one desktop, one ipad and one android tablet all print. So far, could not be happier. Highly recommended. Adorama was great.
2 years ago
 

Highly recommended

5.0
Verdict: Very good service by flipkart. Product received with Original Catridg by omnitech
2 years ago
 

HP laser printer M203dw

5.0
Verdict: Bought this printer to replace an old but loyal HP that had developed software problems. The new printer is very nice! Good size (not too big), fast printing, and it can print double-sided! The Staples sales folks who helped us on our two visits were knowledgable and a pleasure to work with.
1 month ago
 

Printer arrived as promised - on time, well priced and well packed.

5.0
Verdict: I have been looking for a network printer for sometime and this HP Laserjet Pro M203dn A4 Mono Laser Printer ticks all the boxes. I love the fact that all my devices are able to print to it. Duplex printings also another feature I was looking for, and yes this printer does all this.
10 months ago
 

This is a neat, compact and lightweight printer.

5.0
Verdict: I found this to be a fairly easy to set up printer which works from both a Mac and a PC. The first printed sheet seems slow to emerge but after that output is fine. This may be related to my router more than the printer itself.
11 months ago
 

HP LaserJet Pro M203DW

5.0
Verdict: Well it arrived bang on time and all went well with the installation until I tried to print from Microsoft Outlook. I have it set up on a network with two other printers, both Ink Jets, It was a settings issue with Outlook as it turns out, but with nowhere to go I decoded to try HP customer support.
2 years ago
 

Nice product and prompt delivery by snapdeal

1.0
Verdict: Delivery is very prompt from snapdeal good service
3 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X