HP LaserJet Pro 400 M451DN Reviews

$567.87 from Gamma Computers
Manufacturer: HP
Expert Reviews: 
 3.2
User Reviews: 
 4.1
 
 

Great printer!

5.0
Verdict: This is the fifth Laserjet Pro 400 that I have purchased for my office. Performance and print quality are excellent. I have been very satisfied with this particular printer. Easy to set up right out of the box. I would highly recommend this printer to anyone.
5 years ago
 

Really good printer

5.0
Verdict: Well pleased with the all round performance and build of this printer, easy to set up on my home network with no problems incurred. Highly recommendable
5 years ago
 

" Fantastic! "

5.0
Verdict: This printer is great. First of all, hp website is so easy to use. Ordered at a great price & cartridges at a discount. Got it delivered in a couple of days as promised. Set-up was phenomenal - so quick and easy!
6 years ago
 

Great price, excellent HP quality, fast delivery.

5.0
Verdict: I bought two of these printers for work, having been a fan of HP lasers for the last 25 years. They don't fail to impress - fast and quiet, easy to set up, support AirPrint for the office iPads, excellent print quality, and look good! Toner cartridges super easy to swap out, no downside so far!
4 years ago
 

2nd best printer ever

5.0
Verdict: I had the laser color printer 2025 and really liked it and it did a great job until it got old and lost it's memory. Would have been nice for the cartridges to fit the new one.
Pros: Easy to Use, Meets Expectations
Cons: does not use cartridges from 2025
6 years ago
 

HP LaserJet Pro 400 M451DN

5.0
Verdict: I was a little concerned since this was an open box, but it turned out that it had only printed 5 pages, and I couldn't resist the $275 price. Judging by the paper settings, I'm guessing the previous owner had a problem with printing envelopes.
Pros: Excellent colour rendition for graphics
Cons: Had a little alignment issue (blurry colour lines) at first, but doing a calibration fixed it. It's bigger than my prev. Samsung ML2851. Prints a bit slow for duplex (compared to my B&W Samsung laser)
3 years ago
 

Set up was easy - wait and see on longevity.

5.0
Verdict: Bought this to replace an hp printer that failed - out of warranty yet without a huge number of cycles. Slightly annoyed that the only difference in the cartridges appears to be a small tab that prevents using the ones we already had I n the new one.
3 years ago
 

HP LaserJet Pro 400 M451DN

5.0
Verdict: Prints color images a lot clearer then I had expected. I have the printer setup as a network printer and the installation was pretty straight forward for me, just set the IP I wanted the printer to use on the printer before attaching to the network and everything fell into place.
4 years ago
 

Will recommend to friends based on the features.

5.0
Verdict: Print quality is very good, speed is good, even with large files. Hope if has USB printing but consider the price I paid, it is fine. The quick form printing, and double side printing feature is very convenient.
6 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X