HP LaserJet Enterprise M506DN Reviews

$917.61 - $1,465.25 from 17 retailers
Manufacturer: HP
Expert Reviews: 
 4.5
User Reviews: 
 4.0
 
 

HP LaserJet Enterprise M506dn

4.0
Verdict: Clearly meant to be a workhorse monochrome laser printer for small to midsize offices and workgroups, the HP LaserJet Enterprise M506dn ($749.99) offers fast performance, excellent paper handling, and extras like private printing (holding a print job in memory until you to enter a PIN from the front...
Pros: Fast. Excellent paper handling, with a duplexer, 550-sheet drawer, and 100-sheet multipurpose tray standard. Maximum 2,300-sheet capacity. Ethernet. Prints through the cloud
Cons: Low text quality for a monochrome laser. Small fonts look a little gray, rather than black
3 years ago
 

HP LaserJet Enterprise M506x review

5.0
Verdict: This printer is laser-focussed on saving your business time and money
Pros: Compact, Large input tray options, Good print quality
Cons: Touchscreen could be more intuitive
3 years ago
 

Great Product

5.0
Pros: Great printer. It's more heavy duty than our previous HP printer which is what we needed
Cons: There are no cons I can think of
2 years ago
 

HP LaserJet Enterprise M506n

1.0
Verdict: 1. The response from HP regarding our need was excellent. The representative directed me to a similar machine and the accessories (extra) tray. He also anticipated that we would need a cartridge and had the ordered. 2. The printer arrived within 3 days and was easy to set up. 3.
Pros: Lightweight
7 months ago
 

Works as advertised

5.0
Verdict: Works as advertised
1 year ago
 

Excellent

5.0
Verdict: We purchased two of these to replace 4250's They work fine and look excellent FWIW everything built today is not quite as sturdy as yesterday, it is also one third the price Also to the person that needs letterhead and envelopes, please use tray 1, it is universal or if you use letterhead all of the...
1 year ago
 

Dropping USB currently

3.0
Verdict: Not sure if it's an HP thing or a PC/Chipset thing... but it's dropping off USB over night. Otherwise it's quiet and fast and a perfect size.
3 years ago
 

HP LaserJet Enterprise M506X Laser Printer

5.0
Verdict: The new printer is fast and meets or exceeds all expectations First shipment was lost due to FeDex delivered to incorrect address. A replacement printer was shipped right away, via UPS, thanks to Vicki (customer service) in Kentucky. We were impressed that Vicky was able to make this happen so fast.
2 years ago
 

LaserJet M506DN

1.0
Verdict: Just purchased this printer and have been using it for about a week. Setup was very easy and it is working great. Love the auto duplexing. I am a CPA (Tax Accountant) and will be using it tons during this busy time of year.
6 months ago
 

HP LaserJet Enterprise M506DN

4.0
Verdict: Great little printer. Seems relatively new - toner cartridges not easy to locate
3 years ago
 

Absolutely spectactular printer

5.0
Verdict: finally replaced my hp 2100M, still working with the HP M506.. Have run over 25 reams through it so far no problems, not one jam, have printed 800 page books, two sided again no problem.. the network hook-up was straightforward, so nice not to have to use windows share printer stuff anymore.
1 year ago
 

HP LaserJet Enterprise M506n Single-Function Monochrome Laser Printer (F2A68A)

4.0
Verdict: The printers are working well, no complaints. Mardge Christon Executive Assistant t. 780-423-4106 f. 780-426-0029 a. 402 10909 Jasper Avenue, Edmonton AB T5J 3L9 email: mardge@employabilities.ab.ca w. www.employabilities.ab.ca
1 year ago
 

Constant Jamming

5.0
Verdict: We purchased an M506x for a high volume printing location. After about a week the printer would jam on a fairly regular basis when pulling from tray 2 or tray 3. If you tried to print duplex it would jam even more often.
2 years ago
 

HP LaserJet Enterprise M506DN

3.0
Verdict: USING IT FOR MY BUISNESS VERY EFFICIENT
2 years ago
 

HP LaserJet Enterprise M506dn Black and White Printer

5.0
Verdict: Good Value for Money
1 year ago
 

Does not automatically duplex-

3.0
Verdict: I bought this for a business office and the description on the website for Sam's said that the machine automatically duplexed copies. It does not include automatic duplexing. You must manually turn the paper over.
1 year ago
 

so far so good

5.0
Verdict: No problems so far. For now awesome printer. Hopefully should stay this way.
2 years ago
 

HP LaserJet Enterprise M506DN

5.0
Verdict: Printer is worthless. It eats paper and slows to 5-6 pages per minute for no reason. I tried using different paper with same results. I assumed it would have some sort of warranty from Amazon, but I am unable to return since I waited 31 days.
4 months ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X