HP F310 Reviews

$127.58 - $151.50 from Amazon
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: HP
Expert Reviews: 
 0.0
User Reviews: 
 4.0
 
 

HP f310 Car Camcorder Video Review

No reviews
Verdict: Playing as a successor to the f210, the HP f310 is a dashboard camera that's packed with features which could help in different ways while driving. Check out our video review below: Design and Construction The HP f310 car camcorder sports a full-on glossy plastic build with chrome trimmings giving...
Pros: Simple interface, Clear and vibrant images during day time, Plate numbers still visible at night, Feature-packed
Cons: Bulky form factor, Sometimes focuses its exposure on the sky rather than the road
4 years ago
 

Great camera for the price

5.0
Verdict: Great camera for the price, I have seen other cameras with less options for a lot more I like the gps locator, compass, etc. I highly recommend it
2 years ago
 

HP F310

3.0
Verdict: This was my first dashcam, so don't have much to compare against. I brought it due to HP brand name as I wanted something reliable. Frankly, I was disappointed. First, Picture quality is OK , nothing great. It is difficult to make out number plates of cars.
4 years ago
 

Didn't get a chance to use it.

1.0
Verdict: Unpacked the dashcam and found that the required 32Gb Class 6 microSD card wasn't included. Scoured the local stores, but when I found a card that would work with it, it cost two to three times what they were selling for online (I don't buy online). Repacked the dashcam and returned it.
4 years ago
 

excellent value for money

5.0
Verdict: excellent value for money . has many more features than expected and quality of video is superb. only downside is that I had to my old laptop with vista to one with windows 10.
2 years ago
 

Great HP featured, quality auto dash cam with GPS!

No reviews
Verdict: I have 2 4sight Cyclops dash cams. I like those very much, but HP did a great job on this quality GPS enabled 2.4 inch lcd screen DC. It's a quality i
3 years ago
 

Great camera

5.0
Verdict: Nice size comes with everything you need for me it was easy to use
2 years ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: Its worth it for the price. The cam is really clear, sensor is also sensitive and over all its really great. 5/5
3 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X