HP EliteBook 840 G3 Core i5-6300U 256GB 14in Reviews

$1,598.50 - $2,991.10 from 3 retailers
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: HP
Expert Reviews: 
 4.4
User Reviews: 
 3.5
 
 

Great device for the price

5.0
Verdict: I hate that Newegg doesn't post any useful specs so here is some more information (assuming newegg only ships one configuration):
Pros: Mine came in great condition - a few minor scratches on the cover, no other damage
Cons: Touch screen (absolutely awful glare, who puts these in business notebooks
7 months ago
 

HP EliteBook 840 G3 Core i5-6300U 256GB 14in

3.0
Verdict: Exactly what I was hoping for! I just got the laptop last night, but I played pretty hard on it all night. I'm tech savvy and was looking for a middle of the road laptop that wouldn't break the bank. I use a laptop mainly for web browsing, streaming, and social services.
3 years ago
 

Great laptop

5.0
Verdict: Size & weight is very good. Just what I needed in a personal computer
1 year ago
 

Like the laptop

4.0
Verdict: Like the laptop. A few things that prevent me from giving it 5 stars. No ethernet port... I must have missed that in the specs, so be aware. Windows 10 is not pre-loaded. It comes with Windows 7 and Windows 10 installation DVD... But there is no CD/ DVD reader.
1 year ago
 

Nice product

4.0
Verdict: Pros: Very lite weight Ultra slim Good performance Good battery life Cons: Cost is high Gets heated sometime
2 years ago
 

ITEMS EXCELLENT. TOTALLY AWESOME

1.0
Verdict: GOOD WORTHY BUY
2 years ago
 

Why would you need more Would buy it again

1.0
Verdict: I am using this laptop as my work computer for over a year now. This mean a constant use of minimum 8h a day on things like MS Office, graphics and video editing. I will start from negatives because there is only one.
2 years ago
 

HP EliteBook 840 G3 i7 14" FHD Laptop with 256GB SSD with 3 Year Warranty

5.0
Verdict: So far so good - good processing power
2 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X