HP DeskJet 3632 Reviews

HP DeskJet 3632
From 0 retailers
   8 reviews
User Reviews: 
 3.4
 
 

Love it

 
1.0
Verdict: Perfect product for a student. Good size. Prints at patient pace. Don't buy if you need to print 100 copies at once. It is small and prints slowly. Love the sleek look and how the paper holding parts slide in and out to put away when not needed.
7 months ago
Amazon
 

Simple and sylish

 
5.0
Verdict: I bought the HP 3632 recently for an elderly family member who wanted an easy to use, one step printer. Does the job nicely. Good print quality and simple to set up too.
10 months ago
harveynorman.com.au
 

5 minutes to hook-up

 
3.0
Verdict: I received my printer in perfect condition within days of ordering it. I live in northern Saskatchewan and am so happy with the delivery service from Walmart. The printer is excellent! I have only hooked it up with UBS but it satisfies my uses for now. The quality is good.
1 year ago
store.walmart.ca
 

HP?3632 DeskJet All-in-One Printer

 
3.0
Pros: Looks stylish and is very handy
Cons: Nothing yet
1 year ago
The Good Guys
 

Unbelievaable value

 
5.0
Verdict: For less than $60 it can't be beat - so far. I've only had it 2 weeks but it does so much more than just a combo printer. I'm able to print something in my house sitting on a boat fishing in the Gulf...
1 year ago
Walmart
 

Great Printer

 
4.0
Verdict: I bought this when I was looking for work and printing off CVs and job descriptions. It has been no issue at all and has always worked perfectly. Recommended.
2 years ago
Argos
 

It came very quickly which I was impressed with but ...

 
1.0
Verdict: It came very quickly which I was impressed with but other than that it doesnt work it only stays on for a few mins before it swtiches itself off and wont go back on
2 years ago
Amazon
 

Five Stars

 
5.0
Verdict: Great little printer, clean and clear like it very much
2 years ago
amazon.ca
Powered by TestFeaks