HP DeskJet 1510 Reviews

$43.88 from Haiwing Fashion IT
Manufacturer: HP
Expert Reviews: 
 3.8
User Reviews: 
 3.8
Features
Usability
 4.8
Value for money
 4.7
Product design
 4.2
Quality
 4.8
 
 

Hp high printer

4.0
Verdict: bought this printer fom my home around a year ago and it is still working verymuch fine never ever game any printing issue or scanning issue. I recoment you all to buy this as tgis is the cheap and beat one for basic use.
3 years ago
 

A good printer

4.0
Pros: Reliability
5 years ago
 

HP Deskjet 1510E Inkjet Multifunction Printer

4.0
Verdict: the printer was about what I expected....a good value for the money; replacing a smaller HP deskjet printer that could not copy. This model does not scan but makes black and white and color copies; ink, which is usually pricey, comes with the model, so it is a very good buy with the new ink.
5 years ago
 

HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Printer

5.0
Verdict: It has everything you need. If you just need a something to use to print scan xerox files, this product is fabulous.
Pros: All in one printer in a very affordable price
Cons: nothing
3 years ago
 

A good all in one printer

3.0
Verdict: While I was at university, I had an all in one printer but gave it to my Mum as I had no way of carting it from Nottingham to Norfolk. When my computer broke at work, I had no way of printing out things I really needed. So, I decided to buy a new printer for home in case this ever happened again.
Pros: Cheap, prints quite quickly
Cons: Scanning
5 years ago
 

High Performance

5.0
Verdict: HP Deskjet is a high performance device as it has minimized the work load of my Since I have bought this device it's convenient for them to take printouts for there projects.
5 years ago
 

"I would recommend this product"

5.0
Verdict: You can scan documents,and copy pages, where, I apply for jobs,it has surperb quality, and there's no fault, in the product, at all.
4 years ago
 

Great Printer - Easy to Use

5.0
Verdict: For such a low price I wasn't sure what to expect. This is a great printer! It was easy to set up (I'm not very tech savvy) and it works every time. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a printer on a budget!
5 years ago
 

good value

5.0
Verdict: pleased with printer and the promptness in which it was ssent
4 years ago
 

Meets expectations.

5.0
Verdict: Replaced an older model of same make which had lasted a very long time. Very pleased with our more up to date version. Good quality print-outs & the photocopy option is always useful to have. Excellent value for money too.
Pros: Smaooth as silk on paper, No cons here trust me
5 years ago
 

Does Everything It Says, GREAT!!

5.0
Verdict: On a very small, tight budget, I needed an affordable, inexpensive way to copy, print and scan. I finally made myself try and buy this printer. I have to say "Thank goodness"! Ok I said it; this is a GREAT little machine, never has failed me so far.
5 years ago
 

Great value for the money

1.0
Verdict: Perfect to have around the house. I had no problems with this product and I recommend it to everyone who wants a scanner/printer and it's on budget.
3 years ago
 

product is good and timely delivery as well

5.0
Verdict: using this printer from more than 8 months and bought cartridge as well , the first cartridge gave me only about 40-50 prints which is less than what i was expecting :( ( some 15-20 color and rest al pure BNW) anyway printer is good and working fine ..... with sufficient good quality
3 years ago
 

HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Printer

5.0
Verdict: "Best Product....... "
5 years ago
 

printer review

5.0
Verdict: I did have a HP 4500 printer and I could sit in front of it and see if it was on or if it was sending me a message about ink or something else. With this 1510 all of the buttons are on top. So where you put it may affect how you like it.
4 years ago
 

Worth for the quoted price..

3.0
Verdict: It's good for the price.. But prefer LaserJet as the printing cost is high.. However customers like me spend partially than spending at a time. Thanks to Amazon for making my dream of buying printer come true.. Installation is quicker than I expected.. I did it on my own..
3 years ago
 

Absolute garbage except the scanner

1.0
Verdict: Don't buy one of these there has to be something better than this out there. This product will make you crazy dealing with it.
Pros: The scanner is a sweetie especially when used with adobe pdf maker
Cons: Rollers that pick up paper stink; unwanted allignment stinks; dinky ink cartriges
11 years ago
 

Terrific purchase

1.0
Verdict: Hi i am using this product for 3years till now i have got no problem at all .the printer is great .
2 years ago
 

Awesome product!

5.0
Verdict: I love the idea that this was a complete set with ink cartridges! I love it! Set up was a little difficult because I couldn't figure out why the ink cartridges kept reading that they were not installed correctly. I am not sure what I did, but they now work! The print is perfect, the colors are good!
3 years ago
 

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY

1.0
Verdict: crappy worst printer i ever had ..there is ink there is paper..it will not print...
4 years ago
 

HP DeskJet 1510

5.0
Verdict: If you are still confused to decide. Here is some more detailed info about this printer. 1. VFM 2. Don't have to use it regularly (head doesnt dry up) 3. Has a 1 yr warranty (after it expires I am planning to install CISS kit which will give me 7000 pages for 1 refill.
5 years ago
 

HP DeskJet 1510

1.0
Verdict: I made the mistake of not reading the reviews on this particular printer. One website had 133 reviews on and 70 of them gave it a 1 star rating. Not only was there major problems with the drivers that the HP tech could not resolve but the paper jammed as well.
4 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X