HP DeskJet 1510 Reviews

$43.88 from Haiwing Fashion IT
Manufacturer: HP
Expert Reviews: 
 3.8
User Reviews: 
 3.8
Features
Usability
 4.8
Value for money
 4.7
Product design
 4.2
Quality
 4.8
 
 

Great Printer - Easy to Use

5.0
Verdict: For such a low price I wasn't sure what to expect. This is a great printer! It was easy to set up (I'm not very tech savvy) and it works every time. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a printer on a budget!
5 years ago
 

"I would recommend this product"

5.0
Verdict: You can scan documents,and copy pages, where, I apply for jobs,it has surperb quality, and there's no fault, in the product, at all.
4 years ago
 

HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Printer

5.0
Verdict: It has everything you need. If you just need a something to use to print scan xerox files, this product is fabulous.
Pros: All in one printer in a very affordable price
Cons: nothing
3 years ago
 

Does Everything It Says, GREAT!!

5.0
Verdict: On a very small, tight budget, I needed an affordable, inexpensive way to copy, print and scan. I finally made myself try and buy this printer. I have to say "Thank goodness"! Ok I said it; this is a GREAT little machine, never has failed me so far.
5 years ago
 

HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Printer

5.0
Verdict: "Best Product....... "
5 years ago
 

High Performance

5.0
Verdict: HP Deskjet is a high performance device as it has minimized the work load of my Since I have bought this device it's convenient for them to take printouts for there projects.
5 years ago
 

product is good and timely delivery as well

5.0
Verdict: using this printer from more than 8 months and bought cartridge as well , the first cartridge gave me only about 40-50 prints which is less than what i was expecting :( ( some 15-20 color and rest al pure BNW) anyway printer is good and working fine ..... with sufficient good quality
3 years ago
 

printer review

5.0
Verdict: I did have a HP 4500 printer and I could sit in front of it and see if it was on or if it was sending me a message about ink or something else. With this 1510 all of the buttons are on top. So where you put it may affect how you like it.
4 years ago
 

good value

5.0
Verdict: pleased with printer and the promptness in which it was ssent
4 years ago
 

Meets expectations.

5.0
Verdict: Replaced an older model of same make which had lasted a very long time. Very pleased with our more up to date version. Good quality print-outs & the photocopy option is always useful to have. Excellent value for money too.
Pros: Smaooth as silk on paper, No cons here trust me
4 years ago
 

Awesome product!

5.0
Verdict: I love the idea that this was a complete set with ink cartridges! I love it! Set up was a little difficult because I couldn't figure out why the ink cartridges kept reading that they were not installed correctly. I am not sure what I did, but they now work! The print is perfect, the colors are good!
3 years ago
 

HP DeskJet 1510

5.0
Verdict: If you are still confused to decide. Here is some more detailed info about this printer. 1. VFM 2. Don't have to use it regularly (head doesnt dry up) 3. Has a 1 yr warranty (after it expires I am planning to install CISS kit which will give me 7000 pages for 1 refill.
5 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X