HP Comfort Grip Wireless Reviews

$49.38 - $60.20 from 4 retailers
★★★★ 4.2
Manufacturer: HP
X
4.2 ★★★★
Based on 10 reviews.
 

Cheap, Neat little design, not very comfortable

★★★★★ 5.0
Pros: 
  • This mouse is inexpensive, but seems well made
  • It has a moderately solid feel
Cons: 
  • It's too small for my hand, and makes my hand cramp
  • Also seems to loose sync when Linux is suspended (my old Logitech RF wireless didn't)
  • If I turn it off and back on, it syncs up again
7 years ago

Easy on hand

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is so much easier then doing my work with my finger. I can sit back on the chair and work on my computer and not have to have it on my lap. I love it.
4 years ago

HP Comfort Grip Wireless

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: The mouse is too sensitive--like it has a mind of its own and keeps scrolling up or down on a page even after I lift my hand from the mouse. Very frustrating. I may have to return it. Your advice Call me at 405-792-7076
2 years ago

Solid mouse and LINK5 is great!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I use this mouse with my laptop in both a docking station and on the road. I also use it with the Elite Wireless Keyboard v2 and the connectivity is great, only uses one transmitter for both devices and is so small I can leave it plugged into the laptop when carrying it around in my backpack (of...
4 years ago

Nice mouse...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I've purchased a few of these over the years and really like the feel of the mouse. Easy to install.
4 years ago

HP Comfort Grip Wireless

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Bought to replace same model that stopped working. This fits my grip perfectly, I can't hold a smaller mouse.
2 years ago

HP Comfort Grip Wireless Mouse

★★★★★
Verdict: Good product, well priced
4 years ago

HP Comfort Grip Wireless

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This HP Mouse is exactly what I wanted. The smaller size fits my hand perfectly. It is comfortable for hours of playing on line games.
3 years ago

Nice Mouse for the Price Range

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The mouse is quite ergonomic and comfy when hold. Personally, I would prefer a heavier mouse for solid feel, and due to 2 AA batteries required to this mouse, it has increase its overall weights to suit my need.
3 years ago

It works well

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My computer, ordered from HP, came with a cordless mouse and a "dongle." I did not know what a dongle was or to look for one on the box in which the computer came. After several conversations with HP people in the Philippines, I received a credit that more than covered the cost of a new mouse.
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X