HP 250 G6 Celeron N3060 500GB 15.6in Reviews

Manufacturer: HP
Expert Reviews: 
 3.4
User Reviews: 
 4.0
 
 

HP 250 G6 (i3-6006U, SSD, FHD) Laptop Review

3.4
Verdict: HP has delivered a simple 15.6-inch office laptop. While the Core i3 processor will not break any performance records, it does provide enough performance for office and internet applications. Better still, the device remains cool and quiet throughout.
Pros: matte display, full HD resolution, remains quiet, rarely gets warm, SSD, AC WiFi, removable battery
Cons: weak brightness, low contrast, poor viewing angles, only one year's warranty, average WiFi speeds, slow memory card reader
1 year ago
 

HP Education Laptop 15.6" Intel Celeron N3350 4GB DDR3 RAM 500GB HDD DVDRW Win10Home 64bit 1yr - BYOD - 1.86kg, long life battery

2.5
Verdict: Was able to get this laptop at a very good price at their sale. Definitely value for the money. Good specs for the price.
1 year ago
 

No frills!

5.0
Verdict: A powerful, no frills and no nonesence laptop. I would highly recommend.
1 year ago
 

best for stutdents

1.0
Verdict: i got it in 17600, best product at this cost...
5 months ago
 

Excellent laptop.

5.0
Verdict: Get yourself an extra power brick for your desk and just leave it there. Then unplug and work from your easy chair for hours. If you need to travel and want to bring it along, you have a power brick in your bag ready to go! (habits of a road warrior).
Pros: Has the SSD for super fast boot times. Intel i5 processor is overkill for me but I don't recommend anything less than i3. This one had the features I wanted, going to the i5 is just a guarantee it will have great performance. 8 GB RAM is just fantastic.
Cons: Difficult to come up with anything yet, after the first month I started thinking the 128 GB SSD would be too small. I inserted a 64 GB SD card to hold files like pictures and documents (user manuals) that tend to pile up. All my archive files are on a small portable USB backup drive
1 year ago
 

HP 250 G6 Intel Celeron N3060 15.6" Notebook

5.0
Verdict: Tnx fast delivery
2 years ago
 

Look nmal but dashing

4.0
Verdict: For the last three months using best one and marvellous
2 years ago
 

Inexpensive option

4.0
Verdict: For those who do not need a gaming laptop, this HP is a good choice. It has sufficient RAM for regular web use and whatever office suite you use. I also like how the keyboard is built such that it is far easier to clean than other laptops I have owned.
1 year ago
 

HP 250 G6 Celeron N3060 500GB 15.6in

5.0
Verdict: I purchased three Notebook for work and within 60 days, all three computers became so slow that it could barely open a word or excel document. The lag was so bad that I needed to return it to HP. However due to their 30 day refund guarantee they wouldn't take their Notebooks back.
1 year ago
 

HP 250 G6 Celeron N3060 500GB 15.6in

3.0
Verdict: The keyboard is responsive without being noisy, and the screen is a good size for everyday use. Image quality for documents is excellent. I find, as with all laptops, that working with a mouse is better than using the pad; I use a Logitek wireless mouse which works perfectly with the HP laptop.
4 months ago
 

HP 250 G6 Celeron N3060 500GB 15.6in

5.0
Verdict: Thanks for giving me a good surprise it was totally intact and original product thank you so much
4 months ago
 

Fair

5.0
Verdict: warranty problem is there, they didn't provide full warranty for 12 months.next time I won't buy valuable things online
1 year ago
 

HP 250 G6 Celeron N3060 500GB 15.6in

4.0
Verdict: Item received just how described! Excellent!
1 year ago
 

HP 250 G6 Celeron N3060 500GB 15.6in

5.0
Verdict: Great laptop!! Really happy with it!
1 year ago
 

Too slow...

1.0
Verdict: I am negatively impressed about the processing speed of this notebook. I haven′t installed more than two or three softwares (browser, antivirues etc.) or copied large files into it.
Cons: More RAM
11 months ago
 

Works great

5.0
Verdict: Very fast startup.
9 months ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X