HP 17-X037CL Core i3-5005U 1TB 17.3in Reviews

HP 17-X037CL Core i3-5005U 1TB 17.3in
From 0 retailers
User Reviews: 
 4.5
Features
Image quality
 4.8
 
 

Huge laptop screen - great design

 
3.0
Verdict: The perfect system for a user that's a bit of an perfectionist. Does everything from handling the daily grind to taking presentations out on the road.
1 year ago
Amazon
 

H.P.Laptop 17.5 Inch Screen

 
5.0
Verdict: The computer operates fine, but is no match for the H.P. Pavilion it replaced in "feel" or apparent quality. The keyboard does not have the quality nor the feel of comfort. I notice many "skips" of letters due to keyboard response. Currently I get approx.
1 year ago
staples.com
 

Looks Great...but looks aren't everything.

 
2.0
Verdict: I recently bought this and got everything set up that I required for every day use...oh how slow is it? I haven't got enough hours in the day to mess around with this! At the time of purchasing I couldn't justify to myself the cost of getting an Apple product...how I wish I had.
1 year ago
Littlewoods
 

Used computer

 
5.0
Verdict: I ordered a new computer and received one with someone else's name already on it showing that it had been bought and returned to office depot. I was not happy with the situation. Computer was returned to office depot and I still have not received confirmation that my purchase price has bee returned,
1 year ago
reviews.officedepot.com
 

Replacement for a Desktop

 
5.0
Verdict: Packing and delivery excellent. Good HP Laptop as expected.
1 year ago
johnlewis.com
 

Worst laptop ever

 
5.0
Verdict: Ive had it nearly two months and its the slowest laptop ive ever had joke
1 year ago
very.co.uk
 

GREAT FEATURE BUT NEEDED TO HAVE BUILT-IN CAM.

 
5.0
Verdict: I TRIED HAVING IT FOR ITS GREAT FEATURE WITH BACKLIT ON IT BUT THEN AGAIN WANTED SOMETHING THAT COMES ALSO ANTI-GLARE SCREEN DUE TO RECENT DOUBLE CATARACT SURGERIES. MOST ESPECIALLY THE BUILT-IN CAM AS WELL TO MAKE IT COMPLETE FOR SUCH A GOOD PRICE.
1 year ago
Sam's Club
 

Awesome HP

 
5.0
Verdict: It is one of the best choice! due to 6gb of ram it wont stop or hang at any point of time. Fantastic for gaming and business purposes. i just loved the color and the screen quality is really good. I would recommend this to everyone as a best choice. Hp always better compared to others
1 year ago
amazon.in
 

A good

 
4.0
Verdict: Meets expectation. A good laptop
2 years ago
amazon.ca
 

Just what I wanted

 
5.0
Verdict: Absolutly perfect for what I needed, extra big screen for working on art projects and photography in detail is most helpful.
2 years ago
Amazon
 

I am extremely please with the laptop

 
5.0
Verdict: One of the features of this laptop that was primary in my purchase decision was the large 17 inch screen and the vibrant color and clarity of the screen. I have absolutely no regrets after purchasing it.
2 years ago
Walmart
Powered by TestFeaks