HP 15-DB0051AU AMD A9-9425 128GB 15.6in Reviews

Manufacturer: HP
User Reviews: 
 3.7
 
 

Unreliable!

5.0
Verdict: Bought this 3 weeks ago and will be returning tomorrow. Every Wednesday night it has crashed. First 2 times i got a blue screen ..one said video tdr failure, the next week it said video scheduler internal error. Both times it shut down and restarted. Week 3 and now it is frozen.
1 year ago
 

Still making my mind up

5.0
Verdict: "I haven't had this long so I can't write a comprehensive review. The actual laptop is very sleek and much lighter than my old one. I was disappointed not to find one in my price range that had a dvd drive so I had to buy an external one, not a major problem.
11 months ago
 

Great Product, Even for modding

5.0
Verdict: The stock grey is nice but having a different colour available would be nice, I already dislike the plastic but having that same shade of grey as all the other toys- I mean laptops is double worse
Pros: Touch screen
Cons: HDD is kinda slow, I guess 1Tb was a good selling point but when you've got 5400 rpm searching that much space it's sluggish
1 year ago
 

HP 15-DB0051AU AMD A9-9425 128GB 15.6in

5.0
Verdict: Was a gift for my son no issues when he received it just what he was looking for at the time. Little did we know that the computer would stop working three months down the road. should have red the comments re issues with this laptop could have saved a few hundred.
8 months ago
 

HP 15-DB0051AU AMD A9-9425 128GB 15.6in

5.0
Pros: Good Screen
Cons: It is slow, internet connection good, but it struggles to load image, struggles and time to load new pages - It is clunky
1 year ago
 

not great

5.0
Verdict: So far i have had this for 2 hours - i hate it... slow start up - slow response when typing and clicking on things - my previous laptop was hp and i had ignored previous reviews on here - the only good thing about this laptop is the sound quality which is definately an A+ its just a shame the rest...
6 months ago
 

Love my new computer

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this computer for my mother who has never had a laptop just desktop computers. Now her world has changed since she can be mobile while working on her computer. She loves it so much!
8 months ago
 

HP 15-DB0051AU AMD A9-9425 128GB 15.6in

5.0
Verdict: The power adapter was not Working.....Though The seller help to get support from hp service centre of Sylhet, but it was a lengthy process.
4 months ago
 

HP 15-DB0051AU AMD A9-9425 128GB 15.6in

5.0
Verdict: I bought this laptop for my nephew and he absolutely loves it he's a junior in high school and he needs it for all of his school work. I'm definitely going to get his brother one for school, and I'm also considering getting one for myself.
9 months ago
 

Excellent home laptop

5.0
Verdict: This laptop is exceptionally fast and organized. Very up to date, with plenty of memory. Easy to use and performs A+. This is my first laptop with Windows 10, and it is amazing. The store employees were extremely helpful with my learning about this laptop.
Pros: Design, Easy to Use, Performance
7 months ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X