Gucci Rush EDT 75ml Reviews

$124.99 - $129.00 from 2 retailers
★★★★★ 4.6
Manufacturer: Gucci
X
4.6 ★★★★★
Based on 30 reviews.
 

Gucci Rush (for women)

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Gucci presents its fragrance Rush in 1999. This is the second fragrance for women launched by the brand. Michel Almairac is the perfumer, who created the composition of Rush. The advertising of the item is very powerful – a man and a woman watching, touching, kissing, burning with passion and...
10 years ago

Gucci Rush : Perfume Review

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Smelling Gucci Rush is like looking into a kaleidoscope: while the colors remain the same, the shapes and effects they produce change depending on the angle. From one perspective, Rush is a fruity chypre, with a nod to the baroque loveliness of Guerlain Mitsouko and Jean Patou Colony .
10 years ago

Gucci Rush is Absolutely Amazing

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I work in a facility with lots of people, some scent allergies, I get compliments from the people with scent allergies. This fragrance is awesome it's my go to scent for the past 7 years. FragranceX is amazing.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
Cons: 
  • I wish I could buy a bigger bottle
4 years ago

dissatisfied

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I'm not sure if they use a different formula or maybe this is knock off but the scent only lasts for maybe a few minutes...it's definitely not like how I remember Rush to smell like either...
3 years ago

The red Lego brick of the child woman

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: I got to know Rush through the comments here and got a bottle of Rush ( as so often...). That was about three years ago. I often take a very long time to get to know a fragrance until I write a comment. Rush is still in my collection, same bottle.
10 years ago

Great Service!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great Product at a fabulous price. Arrived earlier than I expected! Will be recommending fragranceshop.com to all my friends!
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Sensual
10 years ago

Gucci Rush EDT 75ml

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I've loved this fragrance since 1999. My husband says: "You smell so tasty!" Gucci Rush makes you feel HOT, you carry yourself different! If your style is mature, elegant and sexy - Gucchi Rush is for YOU! And HIM!... Trust me!
8 years ago

Gucci Rush Eau De Toilette Spray 50ml/1.7oz

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: I love having a collection of atleast 3 perfumes at any one time so i like to think of myself as a ‘perfume expert'. Recently my highlt treasured Escada Sunset run out so i went on the market to look for something close to that. Gucci Rush was the perfect answer.
2 years ago

Gucci

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The most wonderful perfume I have ever purchased. getting very hard to find though....
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
5 years ago

Gucci Rush EDT 75ml

★★★★★
Verdict: Man, the vetiver, patch and peach combo smells quite good on me for about half an hour then it's gone. I sprayed quite profusely and if I really buried my nose deep into the crook of my arm or cleavage, I could smell it somewhat after the half hour mark.
3 years ago

Gucci Rush EDT 75ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought this for my mum who stole my 100ml bottle some years back ,and talks none stop about it so thought get it for her for Christmas ,she loved it
2 years ago

"lovely fresh scent, bland bottle design"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Gucci Rush EDT Heart notes: - Jasmine, coriander, rose. These scents make up the main base of the scent, and these can be detected for the longest time after they are released from the bottle Top notes: - Peach, freesia. These are quite strong at first, but fade much quicker than the heart notes.
Pros: 
  • sweet smelling
  • good sprayer
  • afforable
Cons: 
  • bad bottle design
  • expected better from GUCCI
7 years ago

Rush Review

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Gucci Rush is a favourite of my wife. This Eau de Toilette spray is an ideal size for her to use easily and to fit in her handbag. The experience of purchasing was made a pleasure by Escentual. Easy ordering from an easy to use website, fast delivery and nicely gift wrapped.
10 years ago

great smell and long lasting

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this a few weeks ago and am impressed with how long the fragrance lasts. I can spay in the morning, and still get people asking what perfume I'm wearing late in the afternoon.
6 years ago

Love it

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is one of my favourite perfumes, everyone comments when I have it on. It's really fresh and perfect for the summer.
11 years ago

Lovely light smell

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Lovely light fragrance for everyday wear. Good price for product.
2 years ago

The best perfume ever!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I first bought his perfume in 2002 after I smelt it on a work colleague. 17 years later I'm still wearing it and I still love it!! Even got my friends on it and have bought a few for birthdays.
3 years ago

Gucci Rush EDT 75ml

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: The scent is heavenly, but it is temporary. I receive compliments within the first 30 mins, but shortly thereafter the fragrance is lost. Perhaps I'm not spraying enough. It just seems to fade way too quickly. But, I do love it while it lasts.
5 years ago

Great Value for a Favourite Smell

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My husband loves it (but I wear it).
Pros: 
  • Alluring
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Price
  • Great Smell
  • Long Lasting
5 years ago

gucci rush original n awesome

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Very awesome. I bought it as a gift n it was worth the wait (delivered within 14-15 days, just that I was very excited to get it). It was original Gucci rush n best. The gift was absolutely loved.
9 years ago

A refreshing discovery

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a great product. Unique and unmistakable fragrance. Stays with you all day. Try it once and you are not likely to want something else
8 years ago

Glorious woody floral fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Gucci Rush is my all time favourite fragrance and the one I wear most often. I think I have been wearing this since it was first launched in 1999 and I don't think I will ever tire of wearing it. The Packaging I am not mad keen on the packaging to be honest.
8 years ago

Gucci Flora

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I LOVE Flora by Gucci!! I have tried both the EdT and the EdP versions, and the EdP version is by far my favorite. It is deeper, stronger and sexier than the EdT version. It is, as its name suggests, is a floral, but with some wonderful citrus notes that add just the right touch.
10 years ago

Best perfume ever

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this perfume. I Always get asked what am I wearing. Men love this scent.
4 years ago

Great smell

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Have been using it for so many years! Thought it was discontinued!
6 years ago

The best smelling fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Absolutely love this intoxicating fragrance I have wore it since it was first out over 10 years ago .i don't wear anything else,have had more compliments that I can count.just can't believe it is so hard to find anymore I think if it was in a different container like a glass bottle it would be for...
3 years ago

Birthday treat!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Its not my birthday till July but saw my fav perfume at a great price so decided to treat myself early. Half price and free delivery cant beat that!
2 years ago

Loved this fragrance!!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I smelled this perfume on a magazine and fell in love with it! Being an Ulta member, once I got some perks to buy the perfume, I did with no regrets! It is fresh, smells great for spring/summer time. I read some reviews of not lasting long enough, I disagree, I can smell the fragrance all day long!
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Great Smell
  • Not Overpowering
Cons: 
  • Too Expensive
4 years ago

Great savings!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and it was half price!!! I couldn't believe my luck so I bought one for myself!
5 years ago

My signature perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Beautiful perfume - always, always get lovely comments on it. The hotter your body heat, the more scent is released into the air
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X