Gucci Premiere EDT 50ml Reviews

$89.99 from Perfume NZ
★★★★★ 4.5
Manufacturer: Gucci
X
4.5 ★★★★★
Based on 27 reviews.
 

Gucci Gucci Premiere (for women)

★★★★ 3.7
Verdict: The Design house of Gucci launched its fragrance Gucci Premiere in 2012. It was inspired by the beautiful dresses from the collection of Gucci, presented at the Cannes Film Festival in 2010.
9 years ago

New Signature Scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: She is gorgeous. Try it you wouldn't be disappointed.Great company, haven't had any problems to complain about. Shipping and packaging were great, and delivered in a timely manner.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Sensual
Cons: 
  • Too Expensive
3 years ago

Most addictictive perfume!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I use this product every day and it smells so wonderful.i bought it 6 months ago and still going strong. Gucci defitnely combines luxury and class in their perfume bottles which makes me feel like first class when wearing it.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sexy
Cons: 
  • Pricey / Poor Value
8 years ago

Yes I would buy Gucci Premiere again

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this scent and get lots of compliments every-time I wear this, it lasts a long time and people love it. Every-time I put this on men and women ask me what I'm wearing.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
4 years ago

Elegant Tweed Jacket

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: Gucci eau de Parfume is like a elegant Tweed jacket dry and musty it brings an Androgynous chicness in modern perfumery The opening of Heliotrope with it's vanilla with almond nuance opens the top note, in a few minutes dry Caraway makes it's presence known Iris adds to the powdery feel it has an...
9 years ago

Pretty bottle

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Thank you! I am enjoying the scent...just wish Gucci made the scent to last longer! The scent is a wonderful scent, but it doesn't last.
7 years ago

I just received this yesterday and I am so disappointed to said the least

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: IT IS NOT THE REAL ONE! I have used this before and it smells totally different. I just received this yesterday and I am so disappointed to say the least. Lesson learned, you can't buy this type of fragrances here.
3 years ago

"Fresh everyday fragrance"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I've used this fragrance everyday for the last month or so, mainly apply to my wrist, first thing in the morning. The scent is very fresh smelling, its has a flowery scent which isn't too sweet which makes it great for everyday use.
Pros: 
  • Fresh scent
Cons: 
  • Re-application needed during the day
4 years ago

absolutely love this perfume!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: i smelt this perfume a few years back, and was over the moon when my son brought me some for mothesr day this year, it smells really lovely, not overpowering at all. i wear it everyday at the moment i cant get enough of it. highly recommend!!!
7 years ago

Amazing scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this. So so much. Great value. Smells amazing and gets complimented. The packaging looks good - understated and classy. The scent lasts really well on me and develops wonderfully rather than fading to nothingness. Couldn't be more delighted. I can see this becoming my new go to perfume.
3 years ago

More an everyday perfume. I wouldn't usually spend so much on an 'average' smelling scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I am literally fragrance obsessed and own most of the fragrance's Gucci have owned and I am a massive fan. I took a risk and asked for this particular perfume for Christmas without ever Smelling it.
7 years ago

gucci

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: given as a gift
Pros: 
  • Great Price
  • Great Smell
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Last Long
7 years ago

Long lasting & intense

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I am a huge lover of perfume in general but my usual choices would be lighter, almost fruity fragrances. I was excited to try something new. My package arrived and as I opened the box I was impressed with the deep burgundy coloured packaging and bottle, although it's simply shaped it's very classy.
3 years ago

Four Stars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Good
4 years ago

Berry and Woody

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This scent is very good if you like oud and woody scents with a hint of floral (rose/berry). My new signature scent.
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sensual
3 years ago

I feel confident and feminine

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I had my eyes on this perfume for a while because I love it's modern floral scent, white flowers like gardenia and jazmin. It is expensive for me but, fortunately, Ulta has good coupons/sales regularly and since I wear this perfume everyday and makes me feel so happy and feminine, it is worth every...
Pros: 
  • High Quality
  • Soft
  • Versatile
Cons: 
  • Price too high
2 years ago

Gucci Gucci Premiere

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Product is wonderful and was delivered fast and efficient.
8 years ago

Slightly disappointed

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Although the perfume is just the smell I wanted, earthy and musky, it does not seem to last well and seemed to fade after 2-3hrs. Disappointing in view of the price.
6 years ago

Great scent

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I really love how wonderful the scent was with the Gucci bamboo fragrance.It was so light and refreshing. I hate when perfumes are thick and cloying.This one how just the right amount of scent to make me feel attractive without being overpowering.People kept telling me how great I smelled.I was very...
5 years ago

Oh so good

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Such a beautiful fragrance I'm always getting compliments
3 years ago

Gucci Bamboo

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This perfume is one of the most sweet smelling aroma that Gucci has produced. It's soft with a mild twist of cool breeze. Absolutely stunning scent for a real woman.
6 years ago

my favorite scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I wanted a real good deal on my favorite perfume, and I love this scents so much that I will be buying another bottle, you can't beat the prices here at overstock.
3 years ago

Four Stars

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Fragrance very short lasting ? otherwise its good product.
3 years ago

Beautiful Scent But Doesn't Last

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Gucci Bloom is everything I love -- floral, yet not too sweet; spicy, yet not too heavy; crisp, yet not too sharp. It's perfect, but for one flaw. The scent does not last long enough on my skin. After a few hours, it's gone. It is my wish that Gucci will improve this scent so that it lingers.
3 years ago

Perfume obsession

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I smelt this perfume in store before making the purchase when you first spray it you can smell the top notes which are bergamot and orange blossom you can smell the orange blossom bit more the middle notes are white flowers and musk finally the base note is leather wood.
2 years ago

Perfume obsession

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I smelt this perfume in store before making the purchase when you first spray it you can smell the top notes which are bergamot and orange blossom you can smell the orange blossom bit more the middle notes are white flowers and musk finally the base note is leather wood.
2 years ago

Very disappointing

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Beautiful fragrance! Stays for 30 minutes and evaporates to nothing. I find myself reapplying throughout the day. Good for selling more perfume. Not so great for the customer. Very disappointing as the fragrance is truly spectacular: recognizable flowersatuberose, Lilly of the Valley, etc.
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X