Gucci II Pour Homme EDT 100ml Reviews

Expert Reviews: 
 3.0
User Reviews: 
 4.7
 
 

Gucci by Gucci

3.0
Verdict: Gucci by Gucci may start a little misunderstood, but well into the show, you will find the combination of sweet and luxurious simply irresistible. Yes, we are still talking about the perfume, too. But this perfume definitely presents the same view as the company.
6 years ago
 

The best!

5.0
Verdict: Hands down, the best men's fragrance. If not for it's amazingly sexy smell but the sheer lasting power of this cologne is INCREDIBLE. My husband applies this at 5:30am and it still smells freshly applied at 11pm that night.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Sexy
10 months ago
 

Gucci II Pour Homme EDT 100ml

No reviews
Verdict: A favorite tea based fragrance (after Bvlgari Au The Vert Extreme). This is a good calming scent after a hectic day. Try spraying this a little before bed. 8/10
11 months ago
 

FAKE PRODUCTS

5.0
Verdict: I have been wearing this cologne for years and this is an obvious fake. The spray nozzle was silver instead of the trademark gold and it was clamped on! I am a loyal Amazon shopper and this is unacceptable!
1 year ago
 

Fresh, sensual and smooth

5.0
Verdict: I adore this fragrance, the opening is fresh, vibrant but very smooth and very, very calming. The rest of the fragrance is very much the same with the tea blending with the woodsy notes. I can't put into words how nice this really is, everyone who has smelled it on me has absolutely loved it.
8 years ago
 

Gucci Pour Homme II Eau de Toilette Spray

No reviews
Verdict: I got this eau de toilette as an additional gift for my husband's last birthday. I had a hard time choosing which perfume I should get him as he can be quite picky when it comes to a lot of things. Perfumes, eau de toilette and after shaves are some of those.
5 years ago
 

Class

5.0
Verdict: Great fragrance. Bit expensive but worth it. I have used this fragrance for months and never get bored of it.
4 years ago
 

3 stars only

5.0
Verdict: Doesn't last as long as I thought a premium brand would. It's ok is the best I can say.
1 year ago
 

nice

5.0
Verdict: nice, great for daily use
Pros: Clean & Fresh
Cons: Doesn't Hold
4 years ago
 

Gucci II Pour Homme EDT 100ml

5.0
Verdict: Have always used the original gucci for men which they discontinued a couple years back and replaced with this rubbish. Sweet, sickly and overpowering whereas the original was a classic.
4 years ago
 

A very beautiful fragrance, but ...

4.5
Verdict: I can join most of the previous speakers, it's really a very nice fragrance. When spraying you notice the bergamot and if you let the scent take effect, tobacco leaf, white musk and curl come out quite clearly I find. The thing that bothers me about this fragrance is its short shelf life.
1 year ago
 

Short lived luxury

4.0
Verdict: I like this perfume, bought it after reading great reviews, it is such a popular product by one of the biggest brand. It is featured as its main fragrance for women. It has a guava-pear-musk-floral fragrance which is pleasant, not overpowering.
4 years ago
 

Gucci Pour Homme II Eau de Toilette

5.0
Verdict: Very crisp, mild and ever so romantic! I spray and then walk into the midst. I was especially impressed with the feedback I received of how I smelled so good!
6 years ago
 

Best Kept Secret

5.0
Verdict: Very original cologne. I use it only in the summer and when going out. This and Gucci by Gucci are probably some of the best scents out.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering
Cons: Pricey / Poor Value
6 years ago
 

Bought this back in 08 or 07

4.0
Verdict: I could use Gucci 'Pour Homme II' for special occasions. It smells beautiful and sophisticated. It is sold in small quantities, it would be nice if the made a bigger bottle.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell
Cons: Doesn't Hold
5 years ago
 

Truly the best cologne

5.0
Verdict: Bought this cologne for my boyfriend and he loved it!!! Not to mention i love how he smells as well. Overall a perfect gift and special-occasion cologne.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting
2 years ago
 

Versatility Defined

4.0
Verdict: I use GPHII as one of my versatility fragrances, what I reach for when I don't know what I want to wear. The projection is fairly weak, but the longevity can range from 6 hours-24 hours.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Great Smell, Great Value, Sensual
Cons: Doesn't Hold, Too Weak
3 years ago
 

Gucci Gucci by Gucci

4.0
Verdict: okay in the evening it is okay but in the morning nob cause one reason it doesnt last well however the smell of it very gorgeous but i wanan advise u with the new one by s.t. dupont essence pure ice it is energetic and refreshing and lasts pretty well as well as for summer times
9 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X