Gucci Guilty Eau Pour Homme EDT 90ml Reviews

$176.00 from Kogan.com
Manufacturer: Gucci
User Reviews: 
 3.8
 
 

Great one by Gucci

2.0
Verdict: I've gotten only compliments since I started wearing it. Gucci has a few fragrances I don't like, but this one is definitely a winner in my opinion. Even the wife loves it, making a change from my normal Issey Miyake that I normally wear, I love the slight lemonny tone, and that gives it a crisp and...
3 years ago
 

Never got it

3.0
Verdict: Great cologne becuade i have smelled the tester at a department store however I didn't receive it. It was to be delivered by the postal service and I never got it. I'm thinking the packaging was to obvious by the vendor
1 year ago
 

Gucci Guilty

5.0
Verdict: My nephew really liked the aftershave. Great service. Very prompt delivery
3 years ago
 

Not happy with you Gucci

2.1
Verdict: Oh golly, too strong! Way, way too strong. Can you believe there is now an intense flanker of Gucci Guilty for Men Well I can't, and I sure hope I don't smell it on any man I date. Gucci Guilty is a mish-mash of sharp citrusy lemon, powerful lavender, soapy orange blossom and earthy patchouli.
7 years ago
 

Son Loves It

1.0
Verdict: I purchased this for my son for his birthday. The packaging was sealed and brand new. The scent is a lovely fragrance but not too overpowering. He absolutely loves it!
1 year ago
 

Great Product, Smells Great, Fast Shipping!

5.0
Verdict: This was a gift but I smelled it once opened on Christmas & it smelled Great. It was shipped fast & was wrapped beautifully, in fact these gifts, from SAKS, were the only gifts wrapped attractively.
3 years ago
 

Go to cologne

5.0
Verdict: I was recommended this a few years ago by a female working in the fragrance department. I figured if she picked this out of all others it must be good and she was right. I never looked back . Definitely an attention getting opposite sex attracting , unique smell and be cautious , it's very strong.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Sensual, Sexy
Cons: Overpowering
2 years ago
 

Gucci Guilty Pour Homme Perfume

No reviews
Verdict: This was so in the news and fashion magazine pages. The campaign was amazing that it echoed in the entire world. I think they did a great thing in marketing this perfume. I have tried the male version of it.
6 years ago
 

Fresh, Floral, Woody, Musky

5.0
Verdict: Great offer price of £29, purchased for my dad for fathers day - it's such a fresh scent, can't imagine it not smelling good on anyone. Nothing offensive or overly unusual.
5 months ago
 

Great fragrance, lasts a long time too

5.0
Verdict: This fragrance has a definite citrus-y smell to it but it smells nice and fresh and slightly sweet which I prefer over the musky fragrances. The fragrance seems to last for a good few hours too which is usually the sign of a good quality fragrance. Overall definitely recommended.
5 years ago
 

Just to let you know this eau de toilette is ...

5.0
Verdict: Just to let you know this eau de toilette is not meant to last more than 4 hours so you can return home after your guilty pleasure and appear (or smell) innocent. That's what the TV advert is all about (I think).
2 years ago
 

Gucci Guilty Eau Pour Homme EDT 90ml

No reviews
Verdict: Just bought it today and it's not generic at all I feel it's pretty damn unique and ladies will probably appreciate it because it just smells damn good think of this as a 300$ Cologne and then you will switch sides to loving this.
2 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X