Gucci Guilty Eau Pour Homme EDT 50ml Reviews

Gucci Guilty Eau Pour Homme EDT 50ml
from 0 retailer
User Reviews: 
 4.0
 
 

100% FAKE

 
1.0
Verdict: This doesn't smell like the original Guilty by Gucci, doesn't last as long, and after a few hours starts smelling like a cheap cologne you buy for ten bucks. I am extremely disappointed as I bought it directly from Amazon and not a 3rd party seller.
8 months ago
amazon.com
 

Wow

 
3.0
Verdict: I've recently purchased the Gucci Guilty after years of Pleasures by Estee Lauder I now have a new favorite 1 or 2 sprays of Gucci Guilty last all day the younger ladies like the Pleasures and the little bit older ones love the Gucci Guilty currently have both so I can't go wrong..
1 year ago
Overstock
 
Verdict: Just bought it today and it's not generic at all I feel it's pretty damn unique and ladies will probably appreciate it because it just smells damn good think of this as a 300$ Cologne and then you will switch sides to loving this.
1 year ago
fragrantica.com
 

Go to cologne

 
5.0
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Sensual, Sexy
Cons: Overpowering
Verdict: I was recommended this a few years ago by a female working in the fragrance department. I figured if she picked this out of all others it must be good and she was right. I never looked back . Definitely an attention getting opposite sex attracting , unique smell and be cautious , it's very strong.
2 years ago
Ulta
 

Very Good Product.

 
5.0
Verdict: Awesome Product. I have never bought perfumes online. Because I am more like a "Too good to be true. Buying perfumes online means rip off" but I gotta admit that the product is exactly the same as what I have bough before in store, so as a gucci fan I am surprised.
2 years ago
Amazon
 

A Fragance for Mighty Men

 
5.0
Verdict: Delivery was quick, everything as expected. The product is excellent, great fragance for mighty men. Sophisticated, pleasant and memorable. I bought it as a present, and the packaging provided by the shop gave it a final touch.
2 years ago
Boots
 

Guilty pleasure

 
5.0
Verdict: This aftershave I found to be really nice, not only did it smell nice but i fount it to last all day where most you have to reapply this you don't. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 years ago
johnlewis.com
 

Gucci Guilty

 
5.0
Verdict: My nephew really liked the aftershave. Great service. Very prompt delivery
3 years ago
escentual.com
 

Great Product, Smells Great, Fast Shipping!

 
5.0
Verdict: This was a gift but I smelled it once opened on Christmas & it smelled Great. It was shipped fast & was wrapped beautifully, in fact these gifts, from SAKS, were the only gifts wrapped attractively.
3 years ago
saksfifthavenue.com
 

Gucci Guilty Pour Homme Perfume

Verdict: This was so in the news and fashion magazine pages. The campaign was amazing that it echoed in the entire world. I think they did a great thing in marketing this perfume. I have tried the male version of it.
6 years ago
REVIEW STREAM
 
 
2.1
Verdict: Oh golly, too strong! Way, way too strong. Can you believe there is now an intense flanker of Gucci Guilty for Men Well I can't, and I sure hope I don't smell it on any man I date. Gucci Guilty is a mish-mash of sharp citrusy lemon, powerful lavender, soapy orange blossom and earthy... Read more
6 years ago
parfumo.net
Powered by TestFeaks