Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio EDT 200ml Reviews

$162.99 - $241.83 from 3 retailers
Manufacturer: Giorgio Armani
User Reviews: 
 4.2
 
 

Good

5.0
Verdict: Very good fragrance I love the scent of it. Has a very light smell that doesn't overwhelm people but will make them take notice that you are wearing it. Very nice packaging design.
1 year ago
 

Bought for my husband

5.0
Verdict: Bought for my husband as he has been wanting this one for awhile. He loves it, it is a very good scent for professional settings but subtle enough to wear as an every day Cologne. Highly recommend!
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Sexy
1 year ago
 

My Wife's Most Favorite

5.0
Verdict: Great fragrance, and a good price, get me great reviews from the Better Half. Keep it coming. The Acqua di Gio Profumo by Giorgio Armani almost guarantees inquiries wanting to know what I am wearing (and where they can purchase same).
1 year ago
 

Awesome product!

1.0
Verdict: My fave cologne out in the market for the past 15 years. To wear anytime for any occasion. It lasts all day, it's not overpowering, it's a gentle touch that makes you feel fresh and clean from dawn till dusk : ))Highly recommended for all young and not so young men.
Pros: Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
3 years ago
 

Amazing

5.0
Verdict: I always buy it for my husband - it's good for everyday use.
3 years ago
 

Acqua Di Gio for men

5.0
Verdict: This is the only fragrance my husband wears.... It smells so clean and fresh and I love to sniff on it.... Tell you the truth, this is the must that your guys have to have it!!
8 years ago
 

Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio EDT 200ml

5.0
Verdict: This is one of greatest scent out there. Fingerhut has one the of the greatest value with this 3oz bottle. Any man will be happy wearing it, and any woman will go mad with it on him.
4 years ago
 

Wow!!!!

5.0
Verdict: Money Worth. Any time for the brand. Go for it guys. I tried it once and even after I washed my shirt I could still get the gragrances in it. Next time Try the Code of Armani that is even beter.
6 years ago
 

Awesome Armani

4.0
Verdict: I am getting quite a collection of aftershaves now so I will be reviewing one that was bought for me as a present for Christmas and it has become one of my favourites – Aqcua di Gio by Georgio Armani. This perfume was obviously launched Giorgio Armani in 1995.
Pros: Long lasting smell, nice bottle, good value for money
Cons: Can't think of any
12 years ago
 

nice looking bottle

5.0
Verdict: I brought this as a present for my son in law and he loved it
4 years ago
 

smells good on the recipient

4.0
Verdict: this was a gift - the person who wears it is a rugged individual who likes a good strong but manly fragrance
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Great Smell, Long-Lasting
Cons: Too Expensive
1 year ago
 

Great stuff

1.0
Verdict: This stuff is truly amazing. Arrived in time for the Friday night discotech so I put it through its paces. The ladies were on me quicker than a tramp on a bag of chips!!! I'm gonna buy more quick because I can bet it won't be long before the government get on board with this and use it as a weapon...
1 year ago
 

Great!

4.0
Verdict: This is by far the most amazing smelling cologne. It is amazing quality and last all day. When my husband wears it, he constantly gets compliments!
1 year ago
 

Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio

1.0
Verdict: The product itself is excellent, but the shipping and handling over the product took a very long time. I will not be coming back.
7 years ago
 

Amazing fragrance

5.0
Verdict: Lives up to the fame,very nice and unique smell,excellent longevity on my skin, git loads of unexpected compliments which was a bonus.
1 year ago
 

Five stars over the top

5.0
Verdict: Bought for a gift. Very well packaged, great delivery time, and I am going to be a happy return customer. The care in packaging and the velvet lined box was over the top. I can't forget to mention the great price. If I could, I'd give ten ??'s
9 months ago
 

love it!!!

5.0
Verdict: love this fragrance since day one,and the most important,,,the price I got from ebay,,awesome..and I will recommended to everybody because every time I wear it,people love it
4 years ago
 

Acqua Di Gio By Giorgio Armani For Men

No reviews
Verdict: I got this cologne for my husband for Christmas. After spending forever at the mall smelling all the colognes, I decided to buy this one. At the time I wasn't really sure about it because it smells slightly different in the bottle than it does on the person.
5 years ago
 

Giorgio Armani Aqua Di Gio EDT 200 ml DUPLICATE

1.0
Verdict: Have been using Aqua Di Gio for more than 3 years. After using for about 10 days find this perfume doesn't last at all. According to me its a DUPLICATE. Ordered 200 ml bottle as found price offer too tempting. After using it 'am completely DISPAPOINTED.
4 years ago
 

Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio EDT 200ml

5.0
Verdict: Love Love Love this cologne on my husband. Very sexy. Highly recommend it.
9 years ago
 

favorite scent

5.0
Verdict: my husband has been wearing this cologne since I've met him 14yrs ago. I've loved it on him then and still love it on him now. I made him take a year off from buying it and wear something different but I missed the smell of the aqua di gio so I brought it for him as a fathers day gift and we both...
2 years ago
 

Acqua di Gio

5.0
Verdict: This is a lovely, fresh aftershave. My husband used it before and likes to go back to it regularly, so I bought this as a Valentines Day gift. It is a beautiful scent, fresh and light.
1 year ago
 

I buy it for my husband all the time.

5.0
Verdict: My husband wears only after shave lotion, does not like the balm, and does not wear cologne. Please dont take the lotion out of the product line.
2 years ago
 

Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio EDT 200ml

5.0
Verdict: The best! Period. I have many different colognes but this is by far my most used. I have had many compliments from many women and men on what I'm wearing. Best use is during a hot summer day. For the price I can't see anyone regretting this purchase. Will buy again soon!
3 months ago
 

Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio EDT 200ml

No reviews
Verdict: I'll comment on this, regardless of owning it. My ex wore this, which isn't the reason i don't like it. I introduced him to "opium pour femme", "dune pour femme", and "gucci pour homme II", after smelling this on him.
9 months ago
 

Awesome Cologne!!!

5.0
Verdict: This by far is the best cologne EVER and now its sold at CVS!! I noticed you carry BOTH sizes too. This product is sold in high end stores like Belks,Macys and Dillards and they NEVER discount their colognes. CVS offers coupons and discounts on colognes!!!
Pros: Great value
Cons: no free gifts
5 years ago
 

Awesome product !

5.0
Verdict: Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio is the best product available today. I recommend this product to all my friends and its my favorite scent.
5 years ago
 

Aftershave

5.0
Verdict: Bought aftershave for fathers day. Excellent price, fast delivery, emails all the way informing where the order was. Great.
4 years ago
 

Nice..

5.0
Verdict: I bought this fragrance for my husband for his birthday last year, and he loved it. He is very fussy and he loved it. Fresh, and manly at the same time.
Pros: Long-lasting
9 years ago
 

Five Stars

3.0
Verdict: The fragrance is amazing. Its expensive but worth carrying that luxury aura. It's a everyday go. Never lets you down.
2 years ago
 

Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio EDT 200ml

5.0
Verdict: It may not be astounding or incredibly inventive, but AdG is pleasant and wholly inoffensive. Fresh, marine, and clean without being soapy. It makes an easy day to day scent, and it's no wonder it's the only thing I wore during a month-long bout of depression when I couldn't be bothered with...
4 months ago
 

Quality product!

2.0
Verdict: I bought this online purely based on the description and it did not disappoint! Amazing, long lasting scent in a well designed bottle. Very happy with this purchase.
9 months ago
 

Bought for my husband

5.0
Verdict: Bought for my husband as he has been wanting this one for awhile. He loves it, it is a very good scent for professional settings but subtle enough to wear as an every day Cologne. Highly recommend!
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Sexy
1 year ago
 

Il Profumo più desiderato dal "Acqua di Gio Fan Club".

4.4
Verdict: Acqua di Gio Profumo places you by the seaside, in the end of a mild summer day giving way to a western coast red sunset, whilst you're feeling the dying sun rays in your skin together with a salty breeze, and sipping a lemon tonic water.
1 year ago
 

No one can beat Giorgio Armani !!!

1.0
Verdict: This is one of those rare perfumes that I could imagine to be warn to bed for a romantic evening, because of its non-invasiveness and elegance. It has notes of happiness and flirtatiousness in it, good for younger women, or for women with a soft personality.
2 years ago
 

Great Fragrance

5.0
Verdict: This is a great fragrance, really fresh and zesty with hints of woodland, always makes me feel good. , Boots did it for a great price, arrived the very next day as promised, Great service
3 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X