Garmin Fenix 5S Plus Reviews

$1,188.00 - $1,801.53 from 5 retailers
Manufacturer: Garmin
Expert Reviews: 
 4.8
User Reviews: 
 4.0
 
 

Outstanding watches

5.0
Verdict: Best smart watches on the market. If you are geek who would like to have really powerful device with tons of sensors and maps on our hand - this is it!
11 months ago
 

Garmin Fenix 5S Plus

5.0
Verdict: I am disappointing in this watch, especially for the price. I waited until it went on sale, but still paid almost $700. Pros: 1) Quickly connects to GPS 2) Accurate GPS 3) Some people have issues with the heart rate, but I haven't had any, my heart rate measures pretty accurately, on a run, during...
3 months ago
 

Garmin Fenix 5S Plus

4.0
Verdict: Watch looks really nice, app seems accurate. I previously had an Apple Watch that got damaged twice and I wasn't prepared to waste money on one again. I do like the watch but feel disappointed as the watch screen didn't look anywhere near as clear as the pictures advertised, also after nearly 3...
3 months ago
 

Garmin Fenix 5S Plus

5.0
Verdict: Bought this as a gift for my wife. Has performed exceptionally well. The functionality is amazing.
1 month ago
 

Best outdoor watch available

2.0
Verdict: Had so many features. The Garmin Fenix range is the best outdoor watch on the market. This also has the benefit of looking great and neater than its bulkier siblings.
10 months ago
 

Excellent

5.0
Verdict: Great watch love it does everything I want and more and it's very fashionable looks good on ..
4 months ago
 

Garmin Fenix 5S Plus

1.0
Verdict: It has multiple functions so still learning how everything works.
9 months ago
 

Lovely piece of kit from Garmin

5.0
Verdict: Item is superb, battery life is awesome and so many features of use. John Lewis click and collect works as seamlessly as my new Garmin device. Despite some negative reviews elsewhere the screen is clear and easily readable in sunlight. Strap is comfortable and strong.
2 months ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X