Fujifilm Instax mini 70 Reviews

$225.95 - $239.00 from 2 retailers
★★★★★ 4.5
Manufacturer: Fujifilm
X
4.5 ★★★★★
Based on 15 reviews.
 

You Are Going to Have So Much FUN with this Camera

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Besides taking great images, the instant gratification of getting images on the spot make this a must have for anyone looking to have fun. Camera is straightforward and easy for anyone, even beginners to use.
2 years ago

"I love this camera"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I can't get over the fact that I am in love with this camera. It is amazing how portable this camera is and how easy it is to take pictures with. It's great how the picture instantly pops you and you only have to wait a couple seconds for the image to show up.
Pros: 
  • Its a greta camera for any purpose you need it for
  • takes really good pictures and has accessories
Cons: 
  • the amount of film that you will buy
5 years ago

Instax mini 70: the power of photography

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Instax mini 70 camera means to me: taking pictures and save the best and lovely moments, I love it!
4 years ago

My daughter loved this camera

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: My daughter loved this camera, great photos lovely and clear. Nice compact camera with case. Well worth the money..
5 years ago

really nice, the quality is awesome and I love the ...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been loving this, really nice, the quality is awesome and I love the timer, really easy to access and makes photo taking a lot easier.
4 years ago

Brilliant camera

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bout this for my holiday and i love it the features are easy to use the manual is very helpful! The camera is great i love that it prints out but does take a while to develop but there worth a wait!
4 years ago

PICTURE TIME

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: DAUGHTER LOVES IT!!!
4 years ago

Fujifilm Instax Mini 70

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: Despite living in where digital cameras are king, there's still a demand for the tactile feel that a physical picture delivers. It's one of the reasons that instant film has survived the death of Polaroid, both through the efforts of the Impossible Project and the continued production of Fujifilm's...
Pros: 
  • Fun
  • Inexpensive
  • Selfie mode
  • 0.3-meter focus in macro
  • Optical viewfinder
Cons: 
  • Awkward shutter placement
  • Fully automatic operation only
  • Uses smaller Instax film size
  • Film is pricey for volume shooters
  • CR2 batteries aren't common
5 years ago

I like it

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought this for wedding and other parties and for offered price this camera does the work. Had no problems with it and quality is good enough
5 years ago

FUJIFILM Instax Mini 70 Instant Camera - 10 Shots Included, White

★★★★★ 5.0
Pros: 
  • Loads of fun sharing for image to develop
  • very retro
Cons: 
  • Slight issues with confusion on settings
4 years ago

The picture quality is relatively good but one should try not to open the film ...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The idea of the picture developing in front of my eyes excites me and brings a sense of nostalgia.The picture quality is relatively good but one should try not to open the film slot before your films have finished.
5 years ago

Very disappointed.

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: My daughter was so excited to get this camera. True, it's an upgraded version of the 80s Polaroid camera where you take a picture, instantly your picture comes out. I loved this Polaroid concept back in the 80s and was excited when my daughter, 15, asked for one.
4 years ago

Fujifilm Instax mini 70

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My daughters love the camera and the quality of the photo is amazing
3 years ago

New FujiFilm Instax Mini 70 Camera Gold review

★★★★★
The Fujifilm Instax Mini 70 isn’t like your typical camera. It’s a unique take on a rather useful innovation that enables you to take convenient and simple photos without any hassle.
5 years ago

New FujiFilm Instax Mini 70 Camera Gold review

★★★★★ 5.0
This is fantastic, picture quality is great and so nice to have prints rather than just having photos on a phone.
5 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X